Compare Quotes from Roof Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Roof Inspection Services in Arvada, CO

Where do you need Roofing Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Rex Roofing & Restoration, LLC Logo
    Castle Rock, CO·

    Hail Damage Restoration, Roofing, Roof Repair , and 2 more

    "Joe, his staff and crews were all A-Plus. They did a terrific job replacing our roof, gutters and downspouts. The support documents and communications were also excellent. And, as a result, the process was surprisingly smooth and easy. Plus, Joe provided unexpected help in negotiating with our insurance company. Given the above, they deserve a 5-star rating."

    harvey S. in December 2019

    USA Property Services, Inc. Logo
    Westminster, CO·

    Appraisal Check List repairs, Roofing, Insurance Damage reports , and 2 more

    "Mario did a fantastic job repairing hail damage to several spots on our siding and actually found two other spots that I couldn't see. Done quickly and was professional. Will definitely use him in the future for siding issues. Review by Bobbie P in Arvada, CO"

    Roberta P. in June 2020

    PS
    Denver, CO·

    "Pledge did an awesome job investigating my roof and all of my other needs. He took his time to make sure everything will be covered"

    Ovida G. in June 2024

    R

    "I loved working with 720 Roofing. The process was simple, straightforward, and they delivered everything as promised. The free upgrade to hail resistant shingles was great!"

    Ying Y. in July 2024

    HRI Roofing And Construction LLC Logo
    Denver, CO·

    Roofing & Gutters

    "HRI Roofing & Construction is a great company very loyal, great customer service and very professional..."

    Yolanda Z. in December 2019

    Capital Roofing and Restoration, Inc. Logo
    Englewood, CO·

    Commercial and Residential, Insurance specialists, Asphalt Shingle Roofing-Install/Replacement/Repair , and 2 more

    "Explained everything very well. Made the process easy. I will use them again in the future if needed."

    Jan I. in December 2015

    IR

    In business since 1997

    About us: "At Integrity Roofing, LLC, we're not your average roofing team. What makes us stand out is our unwavering commitment to treating your home as if it's our own, backed by a team of professionals who are passionate about precision. We're not newcomers; we're fresh faces with a fresh perspective in your neighborhood, ready to redefine what a roofing company can be. When you choose us, you're not just hiring a roofing service; you're welcoming a detail-oriented team to safeguard your home. As insurance claim specialists we can also save you the headache of dealing with the insurance company! We don't believe in shortcuts or hidden costs and offer fair pricing without sacrificing the quality you deserve. Our goal isn't just to complete a project; it's to build lasting relationships, ensuring your satisfaction every step of the way. What are you waiting for?! Let’s get your home in tip-top shape so you can get back to your life!"

    Storm Goat Logo
    Golden, CO·

    Roof repairs, Roof installs

    "Kyle called immediately, came out the same day and even fixed a few other roof problems we couldnâ t see. Very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Storm Goat."

    Diane D. in June 2022

    Commercial Roofing Contractor, Inc. Logo
    Denver, CO·

    Commercial Roofing

    "A great people to work with."

    Blake R. in July 2021

Showing 1-9 of 26 results

How much do roof inspection services typically cost?

  • Arvada, Colorado Average
    $298
  • Typical Range
    $163 - $500
  • Low End - High End
    $90 - $785

Related Projects in Arvada, CO

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Arvada Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 358 reviews of 358 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Colorado

If you're looking for Roofing Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Colorado, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Roofing Inspection Pros in Arvada, CO

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before You Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof in Arvada, CO:

What kind of location is this?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Arvada, CO

    • Project Location: Arvada, CO
      Date: 01/12/24
      Roof leaked: No
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: We are preparing to sell our home and are interested in a roof certification in preparation.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.