Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Andover, MN

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Handy Home Services LLC Logo

    In business since 2023

    About us: "At Handy Home Services, I take pride in being a professional that my clients can trust. Having completed a professional inspection program, participating in additional learning programs, and 6+ years in the residential construction field gives me the continuing knowledge and experience to providing the highest level of service to my clients."

    AS
    Forest Lake, MN·

    Home Inspections

    "Really friendly, flexible and easy to work with. Got my report right away which was very helpful."

    Jo X. in November 2018

    Gateway Home Inspection, LLC Logo
    Big Lake, MN·

    Radon Testing, Home Inspections, Water Testing

    "Very prompt, courteous and professional. Showed up to the house early and spent a lot of time on the inspection. Went over the highlights on the spot, and the electronic report was very thorough, with each issue categorized, described, photographed, and the remedy listed. Very straightforward report. I had an inspection done a few years back, and it was kid stuff compared to what Gateway put together for me-at a very reasonable price."

    John W. in December 2010

    TH

    In business since 2019

    Waite Park, MN·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We offer a variety of services that are customized to each individual project. You will find us to be competitively priced, paying close attention to the details of each and every project that we are involved with. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    PE
    Burnsville, MN·

    ROOFING

    "Carey, Mary Beth and the entire crew were super friendly, super professional and the work was done quickly. The crew was very respectful of my time and property. I am so happy with the service I received from Premiere Exteriors!"

    Marilyn C. in December 2019

    Home Team Inspection Service Logo
    Andover, MN·

    Home Inspection, Home Inspection, Mold testing , and 3 more

    "Best inspection company I have ever used. Extremely thorough."

    Troy R. in October 2016

    JH
    St.Francis, MN·

    Complete Home Inspection, Inspection - Roofing, Complete Home Inspection

    "Superb service, extremely knowledgeable, very prompt and great follow up."

    JoAnn T. in February 2024

    EMT Construction Services Logo
    Stanchfield, MN·

    Handyman

    "Mike and his team went above and beyond our expectations. The service is outstanding."

    Raymond L. in November 2021

    LL

    In business since 2014

    About us: "Wolf River Construction is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Hoffman Weber Construction, Inc. Logo
    New Brighton, MN·

    Insulation, Roofing, Windows , and 1 more

    "Very down-to-earth, friendly, honest and easy to deal with"

    Shelly R. in October 2008

    EL

    In business since 2018

    Goodhue, MN·

    Solar

    About us: "We are a locally owned and operated company. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home improvement services that are customized to each individual project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work, as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    MH
    Ham Lake, MN·

    Roofing

    "Excellent experience."

    Richard H. in April 2017

    Harry Gorman Logo
    Eagan, MN·

    Metal roof coating, Roofing

    "Responsive and efficient."

    Daniel G. in November 2020

    SE
    Champlin, MN·

    Commercial Roofing

    "Very responsive service. Work was very well done."

    Bill E. in August 2003

    National Property Inspections Logo
    Chaska, MN·

    Home Inspection, General Building Inspector, Commercial Property Inspection , and 4 more

    "Very thorough, caught several items that I think not everyone would gonna caught, satisfied with his work, very competitive price and very personable."

    Tom W. in March 2021

    Midwest Roof & Solar Logo
    Minneapolis, MN·

    "They did a great job for me. They are very good, at a very fair price. I was very pleased. I have a leak and they came right away and solved it fast as they could."

    Rick P. in April 2023

    GTA Services, LLC Logo

    In business since 2022

    Osseo, MN·

    Roofing & Gutters, Windows, Siding , and 1 more

    About us: "GTA Services LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Four Seasons Energy Efficient Roofing, Inc. Logo
    Stillwater, MN·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install or Replace- For Business, Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair, Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair- For Business , and 2 more

    "Nick and the Team were very punctual. Thorough service and to the point recommendations. Great work!"

    Joe S. in October 2020

    EB

    In business since 2022

    About us: "We’re a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home or business as if it were our own. We are experts in all aspects of roofing projects and our services are customizable to each individual project. We specialize in both installations and replacements. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    OE

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality and customer service that we provide to meet every consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent customer service from start to completion of a project. To understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a personal and professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    Arch #1 Inspection Services, LLC Logo
    Ham Lake, MN·

    Commercial Property Inspection, Home Inspection

    "Excellent pro service"

    Craig K. in December 2019

    HH

    In business since 2022

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    All American Building Inspections Logo
    Prior Lake, MN·

    Forclosures, Renovated homes, Home Inspections Starting At $325 , and 2 more

    "Andy was very thorough in his inspection, and also offered advice for solving some of the problems. His report was clear and included photos with arrows to describe what he wrote about."

    Rebecca M. in December 2018

Showing 1-23 of 23 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Andover, Minnesota Average
    $328
  • Typical Range
    $300 - $328
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $450

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Andover Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 295 reviews of 295 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Minnesota

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Minnesota, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Minnesota Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Andover, MN

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Andover, MN

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.