Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Anderson, IN

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    MR
    Noblesville, IN·

    Siding, Gutters, Windows , and 2 more

    "Max Restoration is the best!! The team was extremely professional, communicative and customer service oriented throughout our entire roofing process. Iâ d highly recommend their services to all friends and family. A job well done!"

    Luke M. in December 2023

    RE
    Indianapolis, IN·

    Siding, Roofing, Roofing , and 8 more

    "They are a true roofing company using the same 2 crews for all the roofs they did in my neighbor def better work then some of my other neighbors who used other contractors. No money down was a good start. Plus they helped me get insurance to pay for everything even after I got denied the insurance company. Ty reroof for the Christmas card. Happy New year's"

    Jay B. in December 2020

    OS

    "Josh and his crew were excellent! He worked with my insurance company and got everything taken care of for us. His crew cleaned up very well and walked the property with magnets to make sure all the nails and metal pieces were not left laying around. If you need a new roof- hire Josh!"

    michael P. in May 2024

    Horning Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Indianapolis, IN·

    Mold Inspections, Radon Inspections, Home Inspections , and 2 more

    "As an out of state buyer, I relied heavily on the inspector to be my eyes. Horning did not disappoint. Excellent attention to detail, very professional report output with quality photos, and best of all, a very personable and knowledgeable inspector (Eric) who took the time to explain things to me. Highly recommend!"

    Lissa F. in August 2019

    EG
    Indianapolis, IN·

    We are Experts in Re-Insulating homes with our Extreme Green Foam Insulation (Exceptional for injecting foam into your walls without removing drywall, etc.), Whole House Insulation Packages that can Save You Up to 50% on your Heating & Cooling Bills!, Injecting our Premium Foam into your walls without removing your drywall or lathe/plaster! , and 7 more

    "We are already noticing that the house is warmer."

    Gayle B. in December 2018

    D.A. Quality Roofing Logo
    Berne, IN·

    Roofing

    "Was a great experience! 100% recommended!"

    Joseph W. in November 2023

Showing 1-6 of 6 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Anderson Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 95 reviews of 95 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Indiana

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Indiana, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Indiana Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Anderson, IN

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Anderson, IN

  • Project Location: Anderson, IN
    Date: 01/31/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: looking to do major renovations, think that having an inspection will let us know how to proceed
  • Project Location: Anderson, IN
    Date: 01/08/24
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: Im purchasing a home

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.