Compare Quotes from Roof Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Roof Inspection Services in Wilmington, NC

Where do you need Roofing Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    PB
    Leland, NC·

    Remodeling, Flooring, Kitchen Remodel , and 7 more

    "Walter was very pleasant to deal with. They were there when they said they would be there, as well as keeping the area clean. We had a very different kind of house renovation project going on and Walter stepped through the door excited to have an opportunity to also be a part of the job. We will be hiring him again in the very near future for phase 2 of the project."

    Christine L. in December 2018

    PK Homes, LLC Logo
    Wilmington, NC·

    Roofing (Removal & Install - Ins. Claims-New Construction-Residential or Commercial), Siding, Landscaping (Maintenance & Design) , and 1 more

    "Paul is great to work with, very reliable, efficient and hard-working with high standards for his work, while always friendly and a pleasure to be around. Highly recommended!"

    Ed P. in December 2023

    CC
    Wilmington, NC·

    Metal Roof Install, Wood Flooring - Install or Completely Replace, Asphalt Shingle Roof Install , and 1 more

    "David was very knowledgeable and the installation used high quality materials - he was always communicating status of the project and his primary interest was always customer satisfaction - I would highly recommend CFR Services as your roofing contractor - you will definitely be happy with the finished product and the total process!"

    Mark G. in November 2017

    MP
    Stanfield, NC·

    Plumbing, Electrical, All house hold remodeling needs , and 7 more

    "They are polite, kind, walked us through every step and their prices are exceptional."

    Annatoli M. in December 2017

    SI
    Wilmington, NC·

    Home Inspections

    "We used Steve to review our home inspection which was a new build. We are sorry we didn't use him before the dry wall went up! He is very detailed and thorough and a pleasure to work with."

    James S. in March 2024

    B

    In business since 2023

    Charlotte, NC·

    Flooring Install, Flooring Repairs, Decks

    About us: "Buildscape llc is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Resco Roofing Company Logo

    In business since 2020

    Greensboro, NC·

    Residential Roofing, Commercial Roofing, Multi Family Roofing

    About us: "Here at ResCo Roofing, we are changing the industry one roof at a time. We are confident that we can produce and install a quality product on your home at a price you can afford. Where else can you find a roofing company that provides comprehensive maintenance, repairs, and replacement services to residential homes? Our experienced team is dedicated to getting your roof back in shape as soon as possible! We use the highest quality materials and state-of-the-art technological advances available within the industry to provide you with great value in the residential roofing industry."

Showing 1-7 of 7 results

Related Projects in Wilmington, NC

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Wilmington Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 140 reviews of 140 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in North Carolina

If you're looking for Roofing Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in North Carolina, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Roofing Inspection Pros in Wilmington, NC

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before You Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof in Wilmington, NC:

What kind of location is this?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Wilmington, NC

    • Project Location: Wilmington, NC
      Date: 01/25/24
      Roof leaked: No
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: need new roof cert. as new
    • Project Location: Wilmington, NC
      Date: 01/11/24
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: Representing buyer on home purchase; bldg inspector recommended having a professional roofer look at 13+ year old roof w/some brittle shingles and visible signs of moisure damage to chimney chase.
    • Project Location: Wilmington, NC
      Date: 01/09/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: Roof inspection

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.