Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in San Marcos, CA

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    New Beginning Engineering Logo
    San Clemente, CA·

    "Jonathan responded to my request for a structural engineer within an hour. He was very professional and came to house to look at the project. Both Johnathan and Trina responded to my texts, calls and emails. Although this wasnâ t a large job, Jonathan gave me a bid and the completed project in two weeks. I wasnâ t sure who to contact, so I used Angi - Home Advisor and was connected with New Beginnings Engineering. I definitely recommend them if you need a structural engineer."

    Diane C. in April 2023

    FS
    Costa Mesa, CA·

    Fair Market Value, Rental Analysis, Appraisal Review, Tax Grievance, Trust, Probate & Estates; Gift Tax, Real Estate Appraisal, Bankruptcy, Expert Witness Testimony, Partial Interest Valuation, Eminent Domain , and 7 more

    "Damon was very knowledgeable. They were able to provide two assessments for my Dad's estate for a very fair price and ina timely manner."

    Paula H. in December 2021

    CR
    San Marcos, CA·

    Wood Shake or Composite Roofing, Flat, Foam or Single Ply Roofing, Asphalt Shingle Roofing , and 2 more

    "Very thorough in his timeline of completing the work"

    Alan T. in March 2018

    JS
    Los Angeles, CA·

    All Masonry Services, All Concrete Services

    "The landscape designer was creative and knowledgeable. They took the time to understand my needs and preferences, and the end result was a beautiful and functional outdoor space."

    Eliana F. in April 2023

    Home Inspections By Nelson Engineering, LLC Logo
    Fallbrook, CA·

    Home Inspection, Commercial Building Inspections

    "Tom Nelson is an excellent Home Inspector that knows his business. We needed a home inspector ASAP and Tom Nelson was on the way. Highly recommend. Tom Nelson goes above and beyond for his clients. Thank you Tom Nelson for the great work that you have done with our home inspection."

    Desiree S. in October 2021

    911 Certified Mold Testing LLC Logo
    Anaheim, CA·

    Air Testing, Mold Testing, Water Damage Evaluation , and 9 more

    "A few months ago I used 911 certified mold testing for my home they were referred to me by my plumber. I had a great experience dealing with this company they were very professional and knowledgeable about mold testing. They were also reasonable in their pricing! I highly recommend using this company for mold testing."

    George S. in November 2023

    The Roof Masters Logo
    Vista, CA·

    Licensed / Bonded / Insured, New Roofs, Re Roofs, Roof Repairs, Residential & Commercial Roofing , and 2 more

    "After interviewing three roofing companies we decided on Roof Masters because of Rudy, the time he spent looking at the job, taking pictures of the roof to show me the problems and explain what the job would entail. The price was very reasonable to repair the tile roof. The work crew showed up on time & were very professional. Rudy came to inspect the job when it was finished. Overall we are very satisfied and would not hesitate to recommend The Roof Masters to anyone."

    Jack T. in December 2015

    CC
    Oceanside, CA·

    Residenital 1 - 4 units, Appraisal - Real Estate

    "He is a really good guy, I have used him a couple of times, and I have known him as an appraiser for years!"

    John S. in August 2018

    JT Inspection Services Logo
    Vista, CA·

    Home Inspection w/ Pool Inspection, Thermal Imaging (Infrared) Inspection, Sewer/Drain Video Inspection , and 2 more

    "Very efficient, thorough, and knowledgeable. I've hired them twice already and plan to use them again."

    Linda W. in July 2019

Showing 1-9 of 35 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • San Marcos, California Average
    $328
  • Typical Range
    $272 - $391
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $485

Related Projects in San Marcos, CA

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

San Marcos Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 61 reviews of 61 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in San Marcos, CA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in San Marcos, CA

    • Project Location: San Marcos, CA
      Date: 01/12/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: I need a health and safety inspection of a mobile home Id like to purchase in San Marcos ca

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.