Compare Quotes from Roof Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Roof Inspection Services in Orlando, FL

Where do you need Roofing Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    PI
    Orlando, FL·

    Home Inspections, Wind Mitigation, Insurance Inspections , and 1 more

    "Dwayne responded promptly and was able to replace the rotted framing around our front door quickly. He helped fix a sticking garage door and built custom shelves for our kitchen. He was the most professional pro we have hired from this website (We have hired 5 so far as we remodel our new house.) I have already recommended Dwayne to others and have spoken to him about the next two projects we will be doing soon. I cannot say enough about his courteous and professional ways. I think he left the front door area cleaner than he found it!!"

    Kimberly P. in November 2013

    NC

    Annual maintenance inspections, Wind Mitigation, Four Point Inspection , and 2 more

    "Very professional and completed work within 20 minutes."

    SCOTT K. in May 2024

    QR
    Apopka, FL·

    Roofing, repairs, Roofing

    "We needed a quick soffit repair thank goodness Don from 1906 roofing came so fast to save the day. Several contractors contacted us to give their estimate and how soon theyâ ll be able to come do the repair on a rainy afternoon in Orlando and we picked Don because we felt the estimate he gave us was the most honest and reasonable one out of the 6 others who want to take the job. I saved their contact info in my phone for our future roof issues and would definitely recommend them to friends and family and everybody seeking honest reliable roofing contractors which are not easy to find nowadays. Thanks again Mr. Don and 1906 Roofing."

    Maria M. in June 2024

    AC
    Kissimmee, FL·

    "A Custom Service responded to our search immediately. He met the appt on time, did a very thorough inspection and the price was great. Mr. Rodriguez was very polite, professional, and polite. He went out of the box for us as well. I recommend this company for sure. Janie"

    Janie G. in October 2023

    OnePro Roofing, LLC Logo
    Winter Park, FL·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing, Asphalt Shingle Repair

    "James was friendly and knowledgeable. Other companies wanted to replace the whole roof; he said we had 3 - 5 more years and believe me, I will hire him to replace it. He was always on time; did quality work; saved me a lot of money. He was reasonable with the price for the work. I highly recommend him!!"

    Ruth W. in September 2020

    3 Lotus Construction Group Logo
    Winter Park, FL·

    Roofing

    "Very professional group to work with. Prompt and pro work staff that respected our property."

    Matthew J. in November 2021

    Geowell Construction, LLC Logo
    Apopka, FL·

    Additions and Remodels

    "The owner of this company responded to my call immediately and was out to my house within the hour. He was very friendly, polite and knowledgeable. I also felt he was very trustworthy. We will definitely be using his construction services in the future."

    Margie B. in October 2018

    Edge 2 Edge Roofing, LLC Logo
    Altamonte Springs, FL·

    Asphalt Shingle Roof Installation, Replacement and Repair, Tile Roof Installation, Replacement and Repair

    "My homeowners insurance company was dropping me and I needed a roof quickly. Edge2Edge gave me a fair price, and let me know every step of the way what was going on, and the job turned out great. Responsiveness to all my questions was key for my decision. Thanks to Edge2Edge Roofing!"

    Robert J. in January 2021

    Harry Gordon Logo
    Altamonte Springs, FL·

    Termite WDO Inspections, Four Point Inspections, Swimming Pool Inspections , and 2 more

    "He is a great inspector since he takes the time to explain the issues he finds. He worked quickly and efficiently and was always on time."

    SARA F. in May 2023

Showing 1-9 of 17 results

How much do roof inspection services typically cost?

  • Orlando, Florida Average
    $126
  • Typical Range
    $106 - $175
  • Low End - High End
    $75 - $250

Related Projects in Orlando, FL

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Orlando Home Inspectors are rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 74 reviews of 74 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Roofing Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Roofing Inspection Pros in Orlando, FL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before You Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof in Orlando, FL:

What kind of location is this?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Orlando, FL

    • Project Location: Orlando, FL
      Date: 01/26/24
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Wood Shake/Composite
      Comment: electronic roof leak detection to see where roof leak is
    • Project Location: Orlando, FL
      Date: 01/24/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Metal
      Comment: Inspect a metal roof recently installed that may have incorrect pitch
    • Project Location: Orlando, FL
      Date: 01/22/24
      Roof leaked: No
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
      Comment: Need inspection for insurance
    • Project Location: Orlando, FL
      Date: 01/22/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Roofing Inspection
    • Project Location: Orlando, FL
      Date: 01/17/24
      Roof leaked: No
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know
      Comment: Roof inspection possible replacement not sure if insurance will cover and looking for financing
    • Project Location: Orlando, FL
      Date: 01/16/24
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: Needs someone to inspect my roof.
    • Project Location: Orlando, FL
      Date: 01/11/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Roofing Inspection
    • Project Location: Orlando, FL
      Date: 01/10/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Roofing Inspection
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Orlando, FL
      Date: 01/07/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.