Compare Quotes from Roof Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Roof Inspection Services in Kansas City, MO

Where do you need Roofing Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    RR
    Kansas City, MO·

    Repairs, Clay, Concrete Tile and Slate roofs. Install and repair, Architectural Shingle Installs

    "Great communicator! The owner took a lot of time to explain in detail what the problem was and what was needed to repair the problem. They were on time, cleaned the area on the ground below the repairs and when the job was done the owner, Doug Soper, explained to me future problems to expect from my 75 yr-plus slate roof. When he gave me the bill it was $400.00 less than quoted. Mr Soper explained once they got into the repairs they found ways to save me money. I really appreciated their honesty. I would definitely recommend them."

    Jim A. in December 2014

    TK
    Greenwood, MO·

    Roofing Repairs, Roofing Installation, Gutters

    "Tom did several jobs for me. He's a good resource for any project."

    Ludi Z. in August 2022

    10x Construction LLC Logo
    Carrollton, MO·

    10x-construction.com, Remodel, Roofing

    "He has done great work. Very knowledgeable."

    George E. in June 2023

    PC
    Olathe, KS·

    Insurance claim specialist, Single Ply flat Roofing - Installation and repairs, Residential roofing and repairs all types , and 1 more

    "We've only had an inspection. But work is required and scheduled in the upcoming weeks. So far, we are pleased."

    Julie M. in October 2022

    SR
    Olathe, KS·

    Roofing

    "Came out handle my business like a professional help me get a good bid help contact my insurance company.I thank them for all the help they gave me waiting to see how my roof will turn out I recommend them highly"

    Theresa B. in November 2023

    KC

    In business since 2024

    About us: "Welcome to Kam CC! We take pride in the quality of work and customer satisfaction that we give each and every customer! We are known to pay exquisite attention to detail while making customer satisfaction our top priority. Call us today to learn more about how we can help you!"

    PE

    In business since 2017

    Weatherby, MO·

    About us: "PRQ Exteriors is revolutionizing roofing. Founded by Patrick Quinn, we're not just any roofing company. We use data to ensure top-notch service, making us Colorado's leading team. Our secret? A dedicated team focused on delivering hassle-free, high-quality roofing experiences. Why choose us? We make roofing simple and stress-free. From handling storm damage to upgrades, we've got you covered, ensuring your satisfaction every step of the way. Plus, we're committed to giving back, and supporting our community through initiatives like free roofs for those in need. Choose PRQ for a partner that values your home as much as you do. Let's tackle your roofing project together, combining expertise, care, and community spirit."

    RC
    Lenexa, KS·

    Gutter Services, Roofing Repairs, Roof Rejuvenation , and 4 more

    "I really thought after all the estimates I received I was going to have to pay over 10,000 for a new roof. But Focus roofing was able to the repairs needed for a 1/4 of what the others wanted. Looks great, and the warranty will put my mind at ease. The customer service was outstanding. They walk you through the process and explain things on a non offer level. 100% recommend."

    Shawna C. in December 2023

    Aspen Contracting, Inc. Logo
    Lee's Summit, MO·

    Roofing, Siding, Gutters

    "This is not a local company and we thought we were contacting local roofers but they came out promptly (some local roofers did not), completed the work in good time, and were reasonably priced."

    Guy D. in December 2021

Showing 1-9 of 11 results

How much do roof inspection services typically cost?

  • Kansas City, Missouri Average
    $302
  • Typical Range
    $137 - $624
  • Low End - High End
    $100 - $700

Related Projects in Kansas City, MO

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Kansas City Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 147 reviews of 147 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Missouri

If you're looking for Roofing Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Missouri, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Roofing Inspection Pros in Kansas City, MO

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before You Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof in Kansas City, MO:

What kind of location is this?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Kansas City, MO

    • Project Location: Kansas City, MO
      Date: 01/23/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Metal
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Kansas City, MO
      Date: 01/23/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Metal
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.