Compare Quotes from House Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Norman, OK

Where do you need General Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    TCO Inspection Services, LLC Logo
    Oklahoma City, OK·

    Home Inspection, Residential Home inspections

    "Timothy is a very trustworthy man!"

    Betty G. in May 2023

    Advantage Property Inspections Logo
    Edmond, OK·

    Home Inspections

    "Tom reached out promptly to offer an inspection of the property. He coordinated access because I was out of state then called to give a verbal summary. He also helped with other referrals we needed. Would call him again and recommend his services."

    Leslie H. in October 2021

    SI

    In business since 2020

    BETHANY, OK·

    Home Inspections

    About us: "We’re a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We offer General Home Inspections. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    RL
    Guthrie, OK·

    roofing

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We are experts in our concrete and landscaping and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to working with you."

    Harper's Insulation Logo
    Oklahoma City, OK·

    For Metal Bldgs or New Construction We Spray Cellulose Seal-Coat or Wall-Coat for Zero Air-Infiltration, the Highest Sound-Deadening and Fire-Resistant Factors Over Any Other Materials, We Install All types Blown-In or Sprayed-On Insulation. We install either cellulose or fiberglass blown-in insulation as well as Cellulose Wall-Coat for new construction, metal, or wood structures., We Install Either Cellulose or Fiberglass to Your Attic for the Same Price and Same Warranty Against Settling , and 17 more

    "Very competitive pricing. The crew was friendly and courteous. The job was done right - we are very satisfied with the outcome, and the crew cleaned up the work area completely before they left."

    Michael M. in June 2020

    Weatherization Experts, Insulation Logo
    Edmond, OK·

    Thermal Imaging, Indow Windows, Insulation , and 2 more

    "The owners, Todd and Jesse Cox and their entire crew were professional, efficient, punctual, and extremely friendly. We could not be happier with the results. We went from freezing cold to warm and toasty. We had the cellulose sprayed into the walls, our duct work replaced and new insulation in the attic. Worth every penny! We HIGHLY recommend Weatherization Experts."

    Roger and Mona N. in December 2019

    DI
    Choctaw, OK·

    Plumbing, HVAC, Electrical , and 2 more

    "David was able to knock out the home inspection on short notice! Very responsive, detailed and knowledgeable! True professional!"

    Chase C. in July 2022

    PP
    Edmond, OK·

    Home inspection

    "Very professional and informative. Would hire again."

    Larry I. in December 2020

    OR
    Oklahoma City, OK·

    Roofing & Gutters

    "They are very thorough and more than fair with their prices."

    Jason I. in March 2023

Showing 1-9 of 10 results

How much do house inspection services typically cost?

  • Norman, Oklahoma Average
    $273
  • Typical Range
    $214 - $340
  • Low End - High End
    $166 - $400

Related Projects in Norman, OK

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Norman Home Inspectors are rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 47 reviews of 47 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Oklahoma

If you're looking for General Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Oklahoma, here are some popular suggestions:

Find General Home Inspection Pros in Norman, OK

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of location is this?

    What type of inspection do you need?

      Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?

        What is the approximate square footage of your home?

          How old is the home? (In years)

          • Don't know

          Do you provide these professional services?

          Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

          See Local Demand

          See Recent Leads

          Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Norman, OK

          • Project Location: Norman, OK
            Date: 05/08/23
            Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
            Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
            Location: Home/Residence

          References Available
          Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
          Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
          Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

          Please enter valid zip.

          Please choose a location.

          We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
          Please select a new time below:
          does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
          Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
          There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
          We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
          Please select a new time below:

          Select your appointment type and time:

          Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

          Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


          Required
          Required
          Required
          Required
           
           
           

          By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.