Compare Quotes from Roof Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Roof Inspection Services in Cary, NC

Where do you need Roofing Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Skybird Roofing Logo
    Louisburg, NC·

    Roof leaks and repairs, Gutter installation, Storm Damage , and 2 more

    "I am going to us them all the time now!"

    John R. in December 2022

    Double A Roofing Logo
    Durham, NC·

    Roofing & Gutters, Siding instalation, Roofing & Gutters , and 1 more

    "Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Suggested and installed some upgrades and did not up the price. Easy to work with and I would recommend and us again without question. Jim"

    Jim T. in December 2023

    Barkley-Jensen Roofing and Restoration Logo
    Cary, NC·

    Roofing

    "Roof install only took one one day! Great customer service. Would recommend"

    Tyler G. in June 2022

    Raleigh Home Remodeling Logo
    Raleigh, NC·

    Kitchen and Bath Remodeling, Seamless Gutter Installation and Repair, Ashphalt Shingle Roof Installation and Repair , and 2 more

    "Triangle Home Remodeling is a locally owned small business and that appealed to me. As a small businessman myself I felt it was important to support each other. Nick was easy to deal with, honest as the day is long and his install team were first rate. I had a wicked challenge of a job for them with some really odd roof lines and they knocked it out of the park. Kudos to both Triangle Home Remodeling and Home Advisor. When it comes to my next remodeling job I know just where to find what I need. What an awesome load off my mind. Thanks."

    Adam H. in October 2015

    MP
    Stanfield, NC·

    Plumbing, Electrical, All house hold remodeling needs , and 7 more

    "They are polite, kind, walked us through every step and their prices are exceptional."

    Annatoli M. in December 2017

    LS
    Willow Springs, NC·

    Roof Inspections, Drone Pictures

    "Very impressed withThomas. He let me know that he would be at my home earlier than he first stated. He explained how the drone worked and shared pictures of my roof and the condition of my shingles."

    Judy S. in July 2024

    JR
    Wake Forest, NC·

    Roofing Repairs, Inspections, Roofing Inspections , and 2 more

    "JG Restoration was great to work with! Very professional and they got my entire roof approved under my insurance company. The roof looks great and I would highly recommend them!"

    Aliyah S. in March 2024

    AAA Roof Company Logo

    In business since 2023

    Raleigh, NC·

    Offers financing, 10 years experience, English and Spanish , and 1 more

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction, from the start to the completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    Steven Batty Contracting Logo
    Garner, NC·

    Siding, Gutters and gutter guards, Soffit and fascia , and 2 more

    "Steve did an amazing job with my siding installation! He is very professional, works with the utmost honest and integrity, is very responsive! I highly recommend him for projects."

    priyal K. in January 2022

Showing 1-9 of 14 results

How much do roof inspection services typically cost?

  • Cary, North Carolina Average
    $164
  • Typical Range
    $145 - $175
  • Low End - High End
    $125 - $235

Related Projects in Cary, NC

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Cary Home Inspectors are rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 155 reviews of 155 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in North Carolina

If you're looking for Roofing Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in North Carolina, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Roofing Inspection Pros in Cary, NC

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before You Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof in Cary, NC:

What kind of location is this?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Cary, NC

    • Project Location: Cary, NC
      Date: 01/26/24
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.