Advanced Recovery Corporation

HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

23 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses
  • Bilingual


  • Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sat: Closed
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Fire Damage Restoration
  • Water Damage Restoration
  • Animal Damage Restoration
  • Mold Remediation
  • Full-Service Reconstruction & Remodeling
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Credit Cards Accepted


121 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 121 results
5.0 Pauline S. Aurora, OR

Everyone I talked to was very helpful and kind. It was a pleasure to work with them.

5.0 Sally S. Salem, OR

Crew members were good: Zachary, Billy, ... etc (the whole crew) were professional, competent, informative -> 5 stars It was a multi-stage, complicated process: Advanced Recovery work 5-stars; Insurance company response 4-stars; Build -back construction (another company) - hasn't happened yet (it has been 4 months since storm damage). The build-back is being negotiated with insurance company. Advanced Recovery bid on a separate mold remediation project we discovered during a remodel of our laundry room. This non-insurance work was bid and then completed in 3 working days. Excellent communication, work quality, and price.

5.0 Tom day N. Oregon City, OR

Andre was exceptional. Always communicated arrival times and fully explained process. Very happy!

0.50 Mark Q. Bend, OR

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY! Good luck getting timely responses. The list of complaints is too long. They took a $2,000 deposit and then double dipped with the insurance company. I have yet to get my $2,000 deposit back. They also illegally cashed the insurance checks by co-signing my name (either that or their bank asked no questions). Do your homework by researching this company. I didn't because I was in a panic emergency situation.

Response from Company:

We wanted to clarify some things Mark brought up. On the point of the deductible he paid, we were not aware at the beginning of the claim that his insurance company would reimburse him his deductible. When this occurred, we attempted to send him repayment of his $2,000, however the check was sent back to us as undeliverable. We are working to rectify that with him. Regarding the check the insurance company sent for our services. I believe one of our employees brought it to the bank and they deposited it. It looks the co-sign was missed in error, which we apologize for. - Jose "Joe" Rivera

5.0 Nikki W. Eugene, OR

We had a horrible smell coming from our vents. Bryce and his team found a dead mouse in our vents and worked very hard to remove it using cameras and lots of cool tools. Bryce was kind, easy to work with, and committed to completing the job successfully. Woody was great on the phone to help set up the visit.

5.0 Terri T. Newberg, OR

no comments

5.0 Daniel B. Beaverton, OR

They've worked hard on my behalf with an extremely difficult insurance company. They have been there for me through this especially difficult claim.

5.0 Sonny G. Beaverton, OR

These guys are amazing! They are timely, professional, and they go above and beyond. Not only did they do the job I hired them to do, they managed to find and fix the issues that had been plaguing my air ducts for years due to the incompetence of the original installers. They took the time to listen to my concerns and made sure everything was done right before they left. I highly recommend this company.

1.0 Nathan S. Waldport, OR

We kicked them out of our house after 10 days of weird because they were doing horrible work and did 5k in damage to our home. Filed a complaint with the state builders board which sided with us and ordered them to pay Almost 5k in damages. They decided to ignore the state builders board and we have now had to take them to small claims court to recover our money

5.0 Vicky M. Salem, OR

Bryce and Billy were professional and super helpful today. They helped us locate a leak that was making our water bill double the amount it should be. Both were kind and patient as we explained the issue. Bryce looked under the home searching for a leak and shared videos and photos to show us what the home looked like. They were able to locate the leak and we are repairing it now. This will save our family hundreds of dollars in future water bills. Thank you both for the great service!


Advanced Recovery Corporation

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.