Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Willis, TX

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Hestand Home Inspections Logo
    Cypress, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "I was amazed by Sam from our first phone call, I hadn’t even closed out the app and he was calling me back. From that point on communication was always fast ,clear and friendly. We are building a new home and even the construction manager and home warranty manager were impressed with the report that we were given."

    Kelly B. in August 2022

    Pride of Texas Home Solutions, LLC Logo
    Conroe, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "Chris provided us with a very very thorough explanation of everything that we needed to know as home buyers the inspection was carried out also very thoroughly and everything was explained to us at the end of the process in addition our realtor said that his report was very easy to read an easy-to-follow without unnecessary pictures and pages. Big thumbs up all the way around!"

    Salvador F. in October 2022

    OT
    Magnolia, TX·

    All Aspects Of Home Inspections, TREC License # 23239, Dedicated, Knowledgeable & Excited To Work For You! , and 1 more

    "Mark delivered on unparalleled customer service and helped me after the fact which showed me that he cared. He was honest, dependable and extremely friendly. I can't say enough about him, he's a great guy."

    Justin H. in August 2018

    AH
    Kingwood, TX·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "Very courteous and thorough job. I'd hire Chris again and recommend to anyone I know."

    William Y. in December 2020

    Texas Wide Inspection Logo
    Houston, TX·

    Residential Inspections

    "Manny was very detailed and told me what he observed and what needed to be fixed."

    Angela H. in November 2014

    AQ

    In business since 2023

    Conroe, TX·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We offer full home inspections, pre-sale, new build and pre listing. You will find us to be competitively priced, paying close attention to the details of each and every project that we are involved with. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    Byrds Eye Inspections Logo
    Spring, TX·

    Pool and spa inspection, Termite inspection, Thermal Imaging , and 1 more

    "Anthony was responsive, prompt and on time. Very professional service and thorough & detailed inspection and reports within 24 hours. Highly recommend."

    Stephan M. in April 2022

    HiLo Home Inspections of Texas Logo
    Conroe, TX·

    Pools and Spa Inspections, Septics and Well Inspections, Mold Sampling and Reporting , and 2 more

    "Cory is one of the best inspectors I have worked with. His meticulous attention to detail and dedication to his work are qualities that are invaluable to a realtor like me. Additionally, his consistent availability to address any inquiries is truly commendable. I am genuinely grateful for his exceptional customer service."

    Niki B. in October 2023

    KH

    In business since 2023

    About us: "Welcome to 24K Home Inspections! We are a locally owned and operated, family business with over 4 years of valuable experience in the field. Our commitment is to provide exceptional home inspection services, tailored to meet your specific needs, to ensure your peace of mind when making important real estate decisions. We believe in going above and beyond to provide you with a comprehensive understanding of your property's condition."

    A Plus Inspections of Texas Logo
    Conroe, TX·

    Commercial Inspections, Home Inspections

    "All in all I think the service was great! I would've liked to see more pictures as I was using A-Plus for a property tax assessment. He does make up for the pictures In which he took plenty by providing a descriptive summary of what was found from structural electrical plumbing appliances etc. This guy knew what he was doing and I would recommend them to anyone!!"

    David L. in October 2014

    TML Home Improvement Logo
    Conroe, TX·

    Powerwashing, Remodeling, Landscaping , and 2 more

    "Great company and would recommend their services! They care about their customers and want them to be 100% satisfied. If there is a problem, they will make it right."

    Kathy S. in December 2020

    Arcangel Contractors, LLC Logo
    Spring, TX·

    Roofing Experts

    "From start to finish, Eric was great to work with on our metal roof cleaning and repair. Fabricated a new custom metal chimney cap to replace a leaking one and re-sealed flashing, seams, exposed screws, and vent pipe â bootsâ on the entire roof. Followed through on everything he said he would do and even agreed to remove a few hard-to-reach branches which had grown over the peak of our roof. He and his project manager Josh and did a very thorough job finding several minor problems with our roof and fixing them promptly. I felt very confident with their knowledge of how my metal roof was put together, the areas prone to failure, and their troubleshooting methods. Would certainly welcome Eric and Josh back if we need help in the future."

    Robert W. in April 2023

    Homeimprove Construction, Inc. Logo
    Seattle, WA·

    Decks patio enclosures/patio covers, Bathroom & Kitchen remodels, Backyard remodeling landscape/hardscape , and 2 more

    "Homeimprove recently completed a roof repair for us and did an outstanding job. Francisco was prompt, knowledgeable, and efficient in his work. We appreciate the high level of professionalism and would definitely recommend them to others."

    Richard W. in June 2023

    SB

    In business since 2018

    Pflugerville, TX·

    About us: "Welcome to Sonny Builders! We’re a locally owned and operated company with over 20 years of experience. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of Home Improvement services that are customizable to each individual project. We specialize in additions and remodels, landscaping work, landscape design, hardscape, carpentry work, and a variety of other projects. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We offer a one year guarantee on all jobs performed. Estimates are free so give us a call today if you have a project you are interested in. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    JB

    In business since 2020

    Houston, TX·

    Remodeling, Remodeling, Bathroom remodeling , and 3 more

    About us: "Welcome to Joey Builders Inc! We take pride in the quality of work and customer satisfaction that we give each and every customer! We are known to pay exquisite attention to detail while making customer satisfaction our top priority. Call us today to learn more about how we can help you!"

    BB
    Greenwood, LA·

    Concrete Patios and Steps, Concrete Floors and Driveways, Remodeling

    "Had a great time watching them get the work done. They were on time every day and there was no lack of communication!"

    Titus J. in April 2024

    SB

    In business since 2018

    Pflugerville, TX·

    Awnings

    About us: "Welcome to Sonny Builders! We’re a locally owned and operated company with over 20 years of experience. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of Home Improvement services that are customizable to each individual project. We specialize in additions and remodels, landscaping work, landscape design, hardscape, carpentry work, and a variety of other projects. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We offer a one year guarantee on all jobs performed. Estimates are free so give us a call today if you have a project you are interested in. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    RS

    In business since 2022

    Houston, TX·

    Carpentry, Landscaping, Painting & Drywall , and 1 more

    About us: "REL Services is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    G6 Home Inspection Services, PLLC Logo
    Livingston, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "Was absolutely wonderful! Will most definitely use him again!"

    Sheri R. in December 2023

    Y Energy Solution Logo
    Houston, TX·

    Insulation, Insulation, Solar screens , and 3 more

    "They are reasonable and do great work. A pleasure having them help us."

    Sherry M. in May 2023

    TC Services Logo
    Mangnolia, TX·

    Roofing

    "Fast to reply to call and did an excellent job in a short time"

    Bob W. in December 2021

    RR
    Houston, TX·

    "Ruff Roofing is a great company, I like the fact that they have met my expectations with the quality of work they performed, the guys are young and polite also fast in getting the job done. Thanks!"

    Dennis B. in April 2024

    QC
    Pinehurst, TX·

    Home Inspection, Infared thermal imaging, Customer Service Pro , and 1 more

    "Being a first time home buyer I didn't know what to expect of the process, but Troy walked me through everything and helped me understand what he was looking at. He was very thorough, easy to communicate and followed up quickly with my detailed report. He made the entire process quick and easy and a relief for me. I now feel secure in my purchase. Thanks Troy!"

    Jessica D. in December 2011

    ER

    In business since 2022

    The Woodlands, TX·

    Remodels, Roofing, Remodels

    About us: "EA Renovation LLC is dedicated to providing our customers with the best quality and craftsmanship. We are here to build relationships with our customers and communities and to provide our employees with a great place to work. We look forward to working with you!"

Showing 1-24 of 24 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Willis Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 486 reviews of 486 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Willis, TX

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Willis, TX

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.