Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Westland, MI

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    GR

    "We recently had storm damage to our roof and I filed a claim with my insurance, which was denied. I argued with them back and forth for months with no luck. Aaron approached us about others in the neighborhood having similar issues. He climbed on our roof took pictures and helped us file a new claim. The inspector came out and he met them. Later that day our new claim was approved. He worked with us and our insurance company to ensure we received everything we needed for our new roof installation. He was onsite checking in with us and the installers to ensure everything went as planned. We are very satisfied with our new roof."

    Jill B. in July 2024

    QI

    LEED Design, Historic Preservation, Home Inspections , and 2 more

    "Mr Smallwood was very professional and thorough! He was able to honor my last minute request."

    Renee H. in April 2024

    Liberty Home Inspections Logo
    Grand Blanc, MI·

    New Home Buyers Specials!, Residential Home Inspections, Fully Trained & Certified, PVC Well Chlorination , and 1 more

    "Bill did a great job quick professional and great advice very in depth report I needed an inspection on a condo that I am buying site unseen other than real estate photos, Being over 2 thousand miles away I feel by his report and my knowledge of market value and being a hands on person with repairs I made the right choice in Bill."

    Robert B. in December 2018

    WIN Home Inspection Lake Orion Logo

    In business since 2023

    Lake Orion, MI·

    home inspection

    About us: "Win Home Inspection is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    First Sight Home Inspections, LLC Logo

    "Great service all around"

    Kimberly G. in November 2023

    CI
    Toledo, OH·

    Home Inspection

    "He is a really good guy and does good work."

    Phil T. in June 2021

    SH

    Home Inspection, Sewer Inspection, Thermal Imaging Inspection , and 1 more

    "He Answered all our questions and the report was detailed and easy to read , I would highly recommend him !"

    Moustafa C. in January 2024

    FV
    Harrison Township, MI·

    Home Inspections, Radon Testing, Radon Testing , and 2 more

    "We used Full View Home Inspections to inspect a property that we were purchasingâ ¦ they were reliable, detailed, they didnâ  t miss anything and very informative and responsive to the client... I would recommend Full View Home Inspection to anyone and everyone buying a home."

    Kimberly D. in December 2022

    HI
    Clarkston, MI·

    Radon gas testing ONLY NO LITIGATIONS, Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector), Well Inspections testing water for contaminates , and 16 more

    "Very thorough inspection, explanation and report. It was exactly what I needed afterwards to get the seller to complete repairs. I have recommended this company to my real estate agent and he was very pleased with them also."

    Mark M. in December 2018

    VH
    Canton, MI·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing, Asphalt Shingle Roofing Repairs, Gutters , and 8 more

    "The sales rep I worked with was Bill and he was really great to work with. I am someone who wants to know the exact details of what I am getting and why it is important. Bill was able to explain everything to me in great detail and in a way that someone with little roofing knowledge can understand. They also take pictures of your roof along the way so you can look back and see the condition of your roof under the shingles. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a roof replacement."

    Chris F. in August 2016

    DL
    Hillsdale, MI·

    Roofing, Residential & Commercial, Carpentry , and 1 more

    "These guys were awesome and great to work with. They did an excellent job with the small odd jobs I needed done such as hanging trim, finishing the back of my island, putting on my toe kick, hanging and finishing a bit of dry wall. They were always in communication and came in at their quoted budget. I would recommend them for any type of job and will be reaching out to them for future jobs."

    Jody H. in February 2024

    JW
    Ypsilanti, MI·

    Roofing

    "Very polite, reasonable rates. Would recommend to anyone."

    ANDREW S. in October 2022

    Virtue Home Inspector, LLC Logo
    Wyandotte, MI·

    Radon testing, Poll & Sauna Inspection, home inspection , and 2 more

    "On time. Professional attitude. Fast response time reporting. Report was thorough and to the point. Would highly recommend."

    Tom D. in November 2021

    PE
    Ann Arbor, MI

    Home Energy Audit

    "Well worth the money."

    brett B. in November 2012

    CR

    roofing

    "Great job, Great people thank you"

    Maria B. in June 2023

    FS

    In business since 2021

    Northville, MI·

    Residential Home Inspections, Cashapp Payments Accepted

    About us: "Fitz Services proudly serves its customers with integrity, professionalism and attention to the details that matter most to you! Give us a call, visit our profile page or book us instantly today!"

    Enerdynamic, LLC Logo
    Southfield, MI·

    "Quick timely good work"

    Mije O. in November 2017

    Thompsons Roof Inspection Logo

    In business since 2022

    Walled Lake, MI·

    Roofing Inspections

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We are experts in our Roofing Inspections and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to working with you."

    Watkins Home Inspection Logo
    Osseo, MI·

    Home Inspections

    "He gave the house a very thorough inspection, and his report had great details with photos of problems he found."

    Thomas P. in December 2023

    EE

    In business since 2018

    DEARBORN, MI·

    roofing

    About us: "EAGLE EYE ROOFING LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    HH

    In business since 2024

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    IR

    In business since 2023

    kaleva, MI·

    6 yrs Experience, Speaks Dutch

    About us: "As experts in residential and commercial roofing, Integrity Roofing Services strives to exceed expectations. With nearly 10 years of experience, we take pride in the quality of our work, responsiveness, and competitive pricing. We look forward to serving you and building a lasting relationship."

    RG

    "Brandon and David are great to work with. Friendly, professional, prompt. We've now hired them for several jobs and have referred them to friends as well."

    Beth H. in November 2023

    HE
    Lawrence, MI·

    Roofing

    "His communication was really good and no questions during the process. He was very affordable as well."

    Jimmy H. in February 2020

Showing 1-24 of 24 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Westland Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 373 reviews of 373 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Michigan

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Michigan, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Michigan Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Westland, MI

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Westland, MI

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.