Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Tolleson, AZ

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Shining Light Home Inspection Services LLC Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Home Inspection

    "Very prompt and responsive!"

    Leanne T. in December 2022

    Nice Property Inspections, LLC Logo
    Buckeye, AZ·

    1 year warranty Inspections, Home Inspection, New builds

    "Ezra, the inspector, was very methodical in his inspection. He answered any question we had and was very personable. Iâ m extremely pleased with his service and would utilize him again."

    Zach B. in November 2023

    Arizona Professional  Roofing & Construction, LLC Logo
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Roofing installs, We work with your homeowners insurance as well!!!!, Roofing in the Arizona Desert has is Challenges. We know the specific type of materials that are needed to endure this brutal climate! , and 2 more

    "Quick response and courteous service. Thanks!"

    Nicole R. in August 2023

    Clark Booth Property Inspector Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Former State Registrar of Contractors Inspector also speaks fluent Spanish, Instructor of Home Inspection at the Arizona School Scottsdale, Inspector of thousands projects commercial and residential , and 2 more

    "Very professional and understood him well. Great at explaining things and found cover ups. Very Honest"

    Tahnee W. in December 2019

    JP
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Roofing & Inspections

    About us: "With over 15 years experience, JC Professional Roofing LLC takes great pride our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers JC Professional Roofing LLC takes great care to work and communicate with every customer a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    GS
    Phoenix, AZ·

    "I have used this company for years and Gerald is the best. He has done roofing, ceilings, repairs bathroom remodels and his work is excellent. I recommend him to everyone I know. Heâ  s very fair and thorough. I highly recommend."

    Debra S. in May 2024

    FOR Energy Logo
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Home Energy Audits, Window Replacement, Insualtion

    "Very impressed from start to finish. First a young lady came out to do an inspection, then the consultant came out and showed us the results explained what we could do to make our home more energy efficient, things we could ourselves services they offered how much it was going to cost. The installers were very polite and respectful of our home and did a thorough clean up when they left. Our consultant was and project manager kept us informed of what and when the installation would occur. I would recommend them to anyone whoâ s interested in wanting to have their home more energy efficient"

    Linda S. in October 2022

    DC
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Roofing Inspections

    "I need work done fast, he was right there looked it over covered up work, then came by the next day and did the work quickly. He was straightforward and a man of his word."

    Laine T. in October 2022

    SS
    Chandler, AZ·

    Roofing

    "A family owed business. Alex and his son Alex are very personable, easy to talk to and friendly. They gave me a thorough description of the work that they did and showed me before and after pictures. Including a 15 year warranty for the work I won’t be worried about future leaks, they will fix them. I will be getting estimates from them for any further repairs I will need in future. I highly recommend using them as contractors for roofing repairs."

    John E. in November 2020

    Simply Efficient LLC Logo
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Home Energy Audits, Insulation, Home Energy Audits , and 3 more

    "Amazing customer serivce and great to work with."

    Carlos V. in August 2022

    Sunnysideup Solar - Goodyear, Arizona  Facebook Logo
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Home Energy Audits, Comprehensive Energy Systems, Solar Panels

    "Owning solar has been a great benefit and savings. Glen helped us understand all the advantages and the process went very well."

    Don L. in April 2021

    LR

    In business since 2024

    Tempe, AZ·

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction, from the start to the completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    Armored Roofing, LLC Logo
    Sun City, AZ·

    Roofing, Roof Sealant, Flat, Foam, Single-Ply - Install, Replace, Repair , and 1 more

    "Fair trustworthy roofing business that fixed a roof leak in time before a forecast of rain."

    Don E. in December 2021

    AR

    In business since 2007

    Goodyear, AZ·

    Roofing

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality and customer service that we provide to meet every consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent customer service from start to completion of a project. To understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a personal and professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    Atlas Adjusting LLC Logo
    SCOTTSDALE, AZ·

    Roofing, Insurance Claims

    ""The project was top notch. Not only did they consistently show up on time, but they finished the project early and were willing to reschedule the final walkthrough multiple times to accommodate our schedule. Final project turned out great!""

    Pablo M. in November 2023

    CH
    Prescott, AZ·

    Complete Home Inspections, Honesty, Reliability

    "Todd responded right away to our inquiry for an inspector. He was exrremely professional and responsive throughout the process. He was very thorough with his inspectuon and found multiple things that might have been missed."

    James B. in June 2024

    German Roofing, LLC Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Roof Repairs --- Tile, Shingles, Flat Foam, Skylights, Drywall, Roof Replacement --- Tile, Shingles, Flat, Foam, Metal

    "Great job and very affordable!"

    Todd B. in December 2013

    NF
    Mesa, AZ·

    Roofing, Roofing, Solar , and 1 more

    "I recently had NFR install my roof, and I couldn't be happier with the service. James and his team were phenomenal! The quality of their work exceeded my expectations, making the entire experience with NFR truly amazing!"

    Robert L. in January 2024

    Marshall Insulation Logo
    Chandler, AZ·

    Duct sealing, Insulation

    "Work crews were very good, informative and good clean up. Salesman was very knowledgeable."

    George C. in December 2019

    CA Roofing LLC Logo

    "I needed to have a roof replaced on a rental house I own. I couldn't find anyone to return my calls. I ended up on a site called The Porch, that put the word out. Cesar at CA Roofing was the only person who called. In fact, he called before I was done entering my information. He met with me the next day to check out the roof. A couple of days later, he and his crew were replacing the roof. It took two days to do the whole thing and it looks beautiful. If you need a new roof, skip all of the searching, and call Cesar. They are in the process of expanding their area, so don't hesitate wherever you are in AZ. 520.247.7395. You won't regret it."

    Marla C. in November 2023

    JB

    In business since 2020

    Phoenix, AZ·

    Remodels

    About us: "Welcome to Joey Builders Inc! We take pride in the quality of work and customer satisfaction that we give each and every customer! We are known to pay exquisite attention to detail while making customer satisfaction our top priority. Call us today to learn more about how we can help you!"

Showing 1-21 of 21 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Tolleson Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 369 reviews of 369 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Arizona

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Arizona, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Arizona Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Tolleson, AZ

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Tolleson, AZ

  • Project Location: Tolleson, AZ
    Date: 02/05/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
    Comment: Looking for a home inspection for a new build.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.