Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Schertz, TX

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    AR
    San Antonio, TX·

    Home Inspections, 11-Month Warranty Inspections, Home Pre-List Inspections , and 3 more

    "Quick didnâ t take long"

    Jose Angel M. in May 2024

    SI
    San Antonio, TX·

    Home Inspections, Wood Destroying Insect Reports, Commercial Inspections , and 1 more

    "Great job, quick turn time. Highly recommend."

    Nicole D. in April 2024

    Do It Right Home Inspections Logo
    Cibolo, TX·

    endoscope Inspection, infrared Inspection, Home Inspection

    "Incredibly knowledgeable - extremely simple booking process! Made sure we were informed every step of the way. Greg proved to be beyond insightful as he examined every square foot of our home in more detail than I anticipated. His comprehensive report covered everything he mentioned - and was delivered significantly faster than expected. Easy recommendation for anyone needing a responsive and perceptive home inspector."

    Tristan W. in April 2024

    OP
    San Antonio, TX·

    Excited To Work For You!, Dedicated, Knowledgeable & Professional, Multiple Years Of Experience , and 2 more

    "Frank was prompt, efficient and friendly. His report was thorough and timely. He was able to work with our tight schedule when my previous inspector went awol. Thanks, Frank!"

    Melissa Z. in November 2019

    Vance Home Inspections Logo
    Cibolo, TX·

    Home Inspection

    "He is new into this but he did a great job and has got a lot of education. He is a good person to work with."

    Tony F. in July 2022

    TV

    Inspections

    "Texas Veteran Home Inspections gives quality service at a fair price. Clayton was able to be flexible with his schedule and got me my report on time. I highly recommend his services."

    Michael L. in November 2023

    LH
    San Antonio, TX·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair, Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install or Replace, Metal Roofing - Install or Replace , and 1 more

    "My new roof looks great. The crew works fast and were meticulous about the cleanup! I can definitely recommend these guys!"

    Carlton R. in September 2020

    Texas Elite Public Adjusters, LLC Logo

    In business since 2000

    San Antonio, TX·

    Infrared Certified, Over 50 Years of Construction and adjusting experience, Licensed Insurance Claim Advocate , and 2 more

    About us: "THE INSURANCE ADJUSTER THAT CAME TO YOUR PROPERTY, WORKS FOR YOUR INSURANCE CARRIER. NOT YOU! Texas Elite Public Adjusters are licensed insurance adjusters who DO NOT work for any insurance company. We work for YOU, the insured to assist in the preparation, presentation, and settlement of YOUR insurance claim. Aside from ATTORNEY'S WHO CHARGE 40%, we are the only advocates who can legally represent you during an insurance claims process. We are licensed by the Tx Dept of Insurance. License #1627308, and charge 10%. You then have the money to choose your contractor, and negotiate. There are documented reports that clearly indicate that when a policyholder utilized a public adjuster there was a difference in settlement of 574% Our team has over 50 years of construction, and adjusting experience. We know how to access damage, and how to resolve your claim. Call 210-826-1185 for a free consultation and inspection! Let us relieve you of the stress associated with your claim."

    SB

    In business since 2018

    Pflugerville, TX·

    About us: "Welcome to Sonny Builders! We’re a locally owned and operated company with over 20 years of experience. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of Home Improvement services that are customizable to each individual project. We specialize in additions and remodels, landscaping work, landscape design, hardscape, carpentry work, and a variety of other projects. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We offer a one year guarantee on all jobs performed. Estimates are free so give us a call today if you have a project you are interested in. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    Big 24 Team Logo
    San Antonio, TX·

    home inspection, Wood Destroying Insects, Pools

    "Great customer service. On time. Answered all my questions. Very professional."

    Michael B. in December 2022

    SO

    In business since 2020

    Austin, TX·

    Insurance Claims Specialist, Roof Inspections

    About us: "INSPECTION BASED Storm One Claims will perform a full roof inspection. We will provide you with a photo report of our findings and can also assist with the claims process if the weather damage appears to be covered by your homeowner's policy. We have numerous field locations located throughout the country, ensuring we are present at every inspection. With over 30 Public Adjusters, Estimators, and staff in field, we are able to work diligently to ensure proper communication and that your needs are not missed. Texas License #3146883"

    NN
    McQueeney, TX·

    roofing, roofing inspections, insurance claim , and 2 more

    "I called him to come back to do an other project, I think they are the best contractors I have worked with."

    Cloman M. in October 2022

    GS

    "Very detailed, professional and thorough! I would highly recommend. Worked in a timely manner within my limited time frame."

    Carolin W. in May 2024

    A-Pro Home Inspection Services Logo
    New Braunfels, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "Joshua was so thorough and precise. Some of the things he found we would never have found. So happy with his services!"

    Alex G. in December 2023

    CAP CITY PROPERTY INSPECTIONS PLLC Logo

    "On point and on time. Professional, courteous, and respectful. Brandon called me within 5 mins of my search and reached out to verify the appointment was still good. Kept me informed and answered all questions."

    Eric C. in October 2023

    RR
    San Antonio, TX·

    Roofing

    "Michael Bailey was great to work with. He provided a free estimate. Did not try to sell me unrealistic product warranties. He understood when I needed to get other quotes. I chose him because of his professionalism, honest approach, very competitive cost, customer service, and his willingness to not only supervise the work, but also get on the roof and lead/assist his crew. Mike and his crew showed up on time and completed the work in the timeframe he quoted. Minor rotted wood and ant problems were photographed and communicated to me immediately, allowing us to remedy the problems. I asked for a couple extra things not originally quoted. Mike was quick to take care of them as well. He went back the following day to double check that everything was complete and the work area was clean. The tenant even commented that they did a really good job. In Summary: Quality job, Great communication, Stands for his work and his crew. Definitely recommend."

    Thomas T. in May 2024

    TP

    In business since 2020

    Coral Gables, FL·

    Wind and Hurricane Damage, Roof Damage, Fire Damage , and 2 more

    About us: "Public Adjusters Advantage experts have been providing the services of public adjusters in Florida, Texas, North Carolina and Mississippe for well over 30 years. Our knowledge and experience are far-reaching, covering all kinds of property damage insurance claims, including hurricanes, hail, tornadoes, roof leaks, fire, flood, plumbing, mold, vandalism, and more. No other adjusting company can promise the same expertise and excellent customer service or provide a more capable and reliable public adjuster. NO RECOVERY, NO FEES!"

Showing 1-17 of 17 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Schertz Home Inspectors are rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 214 reviews of 214 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Schertz, TX

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Schertz, TX

  • Project Location: Schertz, TX
    Date: 01/25/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: I hear water dripping in attic and Sheetrock in corner of bedroom is damp
  • Project Location: Schertz, TX
    Date: 01/10/24
    How old is your home (in years)?: Less than 5 years
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
    Primary Motivation: Home Inspection
    Comment: need for final inspection

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.