Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Santa Ana, CA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    AO
    Moreno Valley, CA·

    home inspection

    "Great, professional and he tought me a lot would definitely recommend"

    Lawrence E. in December 2021

    BR
    Riverside, CA·

    Home Inspections

    "He was very efficient and thorough, reported to me at any time and finished the job in a timely manner."

    Lacey E. in July 2022

    Kretzschmar Inspection Logo
    La Verne, CA·

    Electrical, Roofing, Home Inspection interior,heating,air,foundation , and 2 more

    "Conrad was on time and very thorough."

    Deborah B. in December 2017

    MP
    Redondo Beach, CA·

    Home Inspections

    "Comprehensive. Communicative."

    Marty L. in October 2023

    ZC

    In business since 1992

    Costa Mesa, CA·

    About us: "We want to be your first choice when it comes to keeping your home or business functioning while looking it's best. We are a full scale remodeling company with many years experience. We are professional, easy to work with and efficient with our time. We will go above and beyond to earn your business for many future projects. Please give us a call today. We look forward to working with you."

    SoCal Green Roofing & Builders Logo
    Encino, CA·

    Roofing

    "I really enjoyed working with them. They gave good prices and provided good quality work."

    Itsik A. in October 2019

    RR

    In business since 2021

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    Hippo Home Inspections Logo
    Santa Clarita, CA·

    IAC2 - Certified Indoor Air Consultants, Home Inspections, Construction Estimator , and 2 more

    "We hired Hippo to do an air quality check in our apartment because we were worried about mold and other allergens that are causing health problems for my husband and I. Daveâ s son came out and was SO knowledgeable and did an excellent job of explaining everything he was checking for and what all of the numbers meant. He was very thorough and gave great recommendations for next steps as well. The whole process was so easy and theyâ re very professional. They also check for more than just mold, which I found a lot of other inspection companies around us donâ t check for. Would definitely hire Hippo again!"

    Valerie S. in December 2022

    The Roof Masters Logo
    Vista, CA·

    Licensed / Bonded / Insured, New Roofs, Re Roofs, Roof Repairs, Residential & Commercial Roofing , and 2 more

    "We had The Roof Masters repair our roof. We had other estimates and Rudy's was competitive. He customer service was above what was expected. We had a bad leak and it was going to rain so he sent out his guys to temporary patch it until he could come out the next week to do the total repair job. Rudy is AWESOME!"

    Gale H. in December 2015

    T C Rusk Construction Logo
    La Palma, CA·

    Commercial/Residential remodels, Drywall repair and painting, Electrical work , and 2 more

    "The to men that came to do our trees did a great job, very respectful of our property, cleaned up nicely and worked until the job was done! I would recommend Rusk Tree"

    Martie H. in October 2023

    Clear Horizon Home Solutions, Inc. Logo
    Costa Mesa, CA·

    "From the initial contact through planning and through finishing project I found these people very easy to work with. The owner and his crew wre prompt, tidy and professional. I am SO happy with new bathrooms and highly recommend this company"

    Jamairia M. in December 2021

    Morales Solar Efficiency - Unlicensed Contractor Logo
    Imperial Beach, CA·

    Solar

    "excellent service very good price lower the price of what you paid for electricity Stephanie she nice and helpful"

    Brenda C. in August 2022

    TR

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    JS
    Los Angeles, CA·

    All Masonry Services, All Concrete Services

    "The landscape designer was creative and knowledgeable. They took the time to understand my needs and preferences, and the end result was a beautiful and functional outdoor space."

    Eliana F. in April 2023

    SolarPanelOption LLC Logo
    Huntington Beach, CA·

    Solar Panels, Battery backup, Green energy , and 2 more

    "Iâ m very happy we went with Solar Panel Option for our roof inspection. Austin contacted us promptly, was able to get out to inspect our roof the next day, and he was very professional. understanding, knowledgeable, and got us the report we needed quickly. I highly recommend this company!"

    Marlene W. in December 2023

    RoofRx, Inc. Logo
    Anaheim, CA·

    Roofing- Service and Repair

    "My experience with Dave was excellent. Dave always showed up on time. He was able to schedule the work within a few days of meeting with him. Given that rain was forecast before he could complete the job, he tarped two separate areas where I had a leaks. He is clearly knowledgeable and correctly diagnosed the problems upon inspection. His pricing is reasonable and he offered a 5% AAA discount."

    John V. in December 2012

    TS

    In business since 2020

    About us: "We pride our company on competitive pricing, punctuality, great communication, reliability, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your roofing project. Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today! We look forward to earning your business!"

    Morales Roofing Logo
    Lynwood, CA·

    Roof Repair

    "I Can't judge the roof work itself until after a strong rain. But mr Morales arrived promptly, had a pleasant personality, and did the work in a timely manner."

    William J. in November 2023

    XXLL, Inc. Logo
    Laguna Hills, CA·

    FLUID-APPLIED REINFORCED ROOF COATING SYSTEMS for Business, MODIFIED BITUMEM, BUR, or Single Ply Roofing - Install or Replace- For Business, Metal Roofing - Repair- For Business , and 2 more

    "Happy with his work very honest had a good experience"

    Zohra A. in December 2021

    Fleming Construction Logo
    Fountain Valley, CA·

    Commerical & Residentail Roofing Inspections, Commerical & Residential Roof Cleaning

    "Steve Fleming and his crew were professional and courteous. They were on time everyday and made sure everything was cleaned up at the end of the day. Steve kept me informed to any changes that needed to be made and finished the job on time. Steve and his crew went above and beyond the scope of work. and the workmanship was exceptional. I highly recommend Fleming Construction"

    Marianne B. in November 2021

    GA
    West Hollywood, CA·

    Kitchen Remodeling, Room Addition, Complete home remodeling , and 2 more

    "Tom is efficient, timely and clean. He and his crew are very polite, attentive and great communicators. I love the design they came up with!"

    Shannon A. in October 2018

    JO Solar Designs Logo

    In business since 2018

    Los Angeles, CA·

    Solar

    About us: "JO Solar Designs is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    SE

    In business since 2021

    Escondido, CA·

    Solar, Home Energy Audits

    About us: "Empowered Solutions is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Warren Northwood Logo
    Huntington Beach, CA, CA·

    Solar panel cleaning, All Types of Roof Installations, Replacements and Repairs

    "Warren was very nice did the job when he said he would. I would hire him again. GREAT JOB"

    tiffany S. in December 2018

    PC
    West Hills, CA·

    Home Inspections, Sewer Scope Inspection, Pest Inspection , and 3 more

    "Price was reasonable."

    Alejandro V. in June 2024

Showing 1-25 of 35 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Santa Ana Home Inspectors are rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 1031 reviews of 1031 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Santa Ana, CA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Santa Ana, CA

  • Project Location: Santa Ana, CA
    Date: 01/25/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Business
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Metal
    Comment: good

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.