Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Sanford, FL

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    SH
    Osteen, FL·

    Home Inspection, Wind Mitigation Inspections ( Required by most Insurance companies ), 4 point Inspection ( Required by most Insurance companies ) , and 1 more

    "Quick response time explained everything to me. Was expedient performing the service"

    Mary B. in June 2024

    PI

    In business since 2021

    Sanford, FL·

    General Home Inspections, Roof Inspections

    About us: "We have the experience and we are committed to providing quality workmanship and superior customer service on all our applications. We at Padua Inspections, LLC strive to maintain our reputation as a high quality, very service oriented company with our main focus being customer satisfaction."

    EI
    Oviedo, FL·

    Home Inspections, 4 point inspection, Wind mitigation inspection

    "Excellent service. Very detailed and easy to understand."

    Lenny A. in July 2021

    FD

    In business since 2015

    About us: "At Front Door Home Inspections we want to ensure that each and every customer which we inspect a property for receives only the best quality inspection their money can buy. We offer 4 point and wind mitigation reports, which will allow you to potentially save money on your insurance premiums We also offers Wood Destroying Inspection Reports (WDIR) which can point out wood rot or wood destroying organisms around your home and also offer air quality testing. You can bundle these inspections with your home inspection or purchase them separately. Unlike our competitors, we provide our reports within a matter of hours, with thorough, detailed descriptions and pictures of any areas of concern we would like to point out."

    LG

    In business since 2018

    Orlando, FL·

    Post Claim Inspection, 4-Point Inspection, Wind Mitigation , and 5 more

    About us: "L&G Home inspections offers in depth, complete and thorough inspections of all components, ROOF, HVAC, ELECTRICAL, PLUMBING, as well as structural integrity outside and inside, including all interior areas, BEDROOMS, BATHROOMS, KITCHEN, GARAGE and ATTIC. We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    QR
    Apopka, FL·

    Roofing, repairs, Roofing

    "We needed a quick soffit repair thank goodness Don from 1906 roofing came so fast to save the day. Several contractors contacted us to give their estimate and how soon theyâ ll be able to come do the repair on a rainy afternoon in Orlando and we picked Don because we felt the estimate he gave us was the most honest and reasonable one out of the 6 others who want to take the job. I saved their contact info in my phone for our future roof issues and would definitely recommend them to friends and family and everybody seeking honest reliable roofing contractors which are not easy to find nowadays. Thanks again Mr. Don and 1906 Roofing."

    Maria M. in June 2024

    National Property Inspections Logo
    Orlando, FL·

    Apartment Building Inspections, Prelisting Home Inspections, Commercial Property Inspections , and 2 more

    "Richard done very great job to inspect my house , and very good price. Thanks , Richard."

    van P. in December 2017

    FR
    Ocalla, FL·

    Roofing Inspections

    "Customer reported that the SP knew his business and do excellent job."

    Gloria B. in November 2023

    JTO Contracting, Inc. Logo

    In business since 2020

    About us: "We’re a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home or business as if it were our own. We are experts in all aspects of roofing projects and our services are customizable to each individual project. We specialize installations, replacements, & repairs. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    HI

    In business since 2018

    Apopka, FL·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "With years of experience serving the area, we are your solution for all your home inspections needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship so that the next time service is needed there will be no question on who to call. Check out our 5 star reviews from happy customers! Call us today so we can discuss your needs and make a plan that fits your budget. Satisfaction guaranteed!"

    Edge 2 Edge Roofing, LLC Logo
    Altamonte Springs, FL·

    Asphalt Shingle Roof Installation, Replacement and Repair, Tile Roof Installation, Replacement and Repair

    "Edge to edge roofing had some of the best quality work and customer experience Iâ ve gotten in a long time. They do good, extensive work in a timely manner and treat their customers with much respect. Itâ s been a pleasure hiring them and I would do it again!"

    Ethan D. in October 2022

    Gail Carter Logo
    Altamonte Springs, FL·

    Solar Panels For Electric System - Install, Home Energy Audit

    "She did a very good value for the money. She is professional and she has an excellent customer service skill. She gave an up to date advice and explained also the procedure for the solar."

    Elda C. in March 2022

    SC
    Sanford, FL·

    Asphalt Shingle Roof, Flat Roof, Seamless Gutters , and 1 more

    "Quick response and quote. Great communication, competitive prices and quality work. I highly recommend!"

    Christina V. in September 2020

    NC

    Annual maintenance inspections, Wind Mitigation, Four Point Inspection , and 2 more

    "Great. Job courteous and friendly"

    Emmanuel B. in December 2023

    Geowell Construction, LLC Logo
    Apopka, FL·

    Additions and Remodels

    "They have professional service"

    Victor V. in December 2022

    UR
    Longwood, FL·

    Roofing & Gutters

    "Excellent customer service."

    Lisa P. in October 2023

    JS

    In business since 2000

    Orlando, FL·

    About us: "JD Solar LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    PS

    In business since 2020

    Longwood, FL·

    Roofing

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today!"

Showing 1-18 of 18 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Sanford Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 200 reviews of 200 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Sanford, FL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Sanford, FL

  • Project Location: Sanford, FL
    Date: 01/14/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: It’s a new construction by D.R. Horton
  • Project Location: Sanford, FL
    Date: 01/10/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Change insurance
  • Project Location: Sanford, FL
    Date: 01/09/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
    Comment: We would like to get a move in inspection. We are in the process of closing deal. we would like to check on roof, plumbing, electrical, ect.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.