Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Sanford, FL

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    NC

    Annual maintenance inspections, Wind Mitigation, Four Point Inspection , and 2 more

    "Great. Job courteous and friendly"

    Emmanuel B. in December 2023

    EI
    Oviedo, FL·

    Home Inspections, 4 point inspection, Wind mitigation inspection

    "Excellent service. Very detailed and easy to understand."

    Lenny A. in July 2021

    FD

    In business since 2015

    About us: "At Front Door Home Inspections we want to ensure that each and every customer which we inspect a property for receives only the best quality inspection their money can buy. We offer 4 point and wind mitigation reports, which will allow you to potentially save money on your insurance premiums We also offers Wood Destroying Inspection Reports (WDIR) which can point out wood rot or wood destroying organisms around your home and also offer air quality testing. You can bundle these inspections with your home inspection or purchase them separately. Unlike our competitors, we provide our reports within a matter of hours, with thorough, detailed descriptions and pictures of any areas of concern we would like to point out."

    NanoGuardCP, LLC Logo
    Orlando, FL·

    Mold Remediation, Disinfection, Mold Testing , and 2 more

    "Quick, efficient, and an extremely knowledgeable rep."

    Frank D. in December 2023

    SH
    Osteen, FL·

    Home Inspection, Wind Mitigation Inspections ( Required by most Insurance companies ), 4 point Inspection ( Required by most Insurance companies ) , and 1 more

    "Michael was amazing! He was prompt and the time was appropriate. His work was thorough and he was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him again"

    Amina M. in July 2024

    Mold Masters Logo
    St Augustine, FL·

    Mold Testing and Removal, Water Mitigation, Air Quality Testing , and 7 more

    "Very polite and extremely personable. They gave me some great tips."

    William P. in December 2019

    Almighty Environmental Logo
    Orlando, FL·

    Testing & Abatement Services

    "I hired this company to perform an air quality test due to recent allergy concerns. Freddy was knowledgeable, courteous and the testing was done in a timely manner. I would recommend Almighty Environmental Professionals to others."

    Chris C. in June 2023

    RI
    Lake Mary, FL·

    Testing, Inspections

    "Very honest, let me know I didnâ  t have the problem that other businesses said I had. He found the problem and fix it in no time!"

    Mike P. in January 2024

    National Property Inspections Logo
    Orlando, FL·

    Apartment Building Inspections, Prelisting Home Inspections, Commercial Property Inspections , and 2 more

    "Richard done very great job to inspect my house , and very good price. Thanks , Richard."

    van P. in December 2017

Showing 1-9 of 25 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Sanford, Florida Average
    $271
  • Typical Range
    $187 - $325
  • Low End - High End
    $100 - $425

Related Projects in Sanford, FL

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Sanford Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 106 reviews of 106 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Sanford, FL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Sanford, FL

    • Project Location: Sanford, FL
      Date: 01/14/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: It’s a new construction by D.R. Horton
    • Project Location: Sanford, FL
      Date: 01/10/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Change insurance
    • Project Location: Sanford, FL
      Date: 01/09/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
      Comment: We would like to get a move in inspection. We are in the process of closing deal. we would like to check on roof, plumbing, electrical, ect.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.