Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Roswell, GA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    SS
    Cartersville, GA·

    Home inspection - Structural, Complete Home Inspection, Home inspection - Electrical , and 3 more

    "Right from the initial phone call, Mr. Hayden Folsom, owner of Single Source Home Inspection was prompt, courteous, and accommodating with availability to schedule the inspection on the same day. We were very impressed with his home inspection services. He was professional, thorough, and provided excellent value for the cost. The comprehensive report provided was clear, well-organized, and included detailed pictures that highlighted key areas of concern and was easy to understand. We highly recommend Mr. Folsom and Single Source Home Inspection for anyone needing a reliable home inspection!"

    KATIE S. in May 2024

    JH
    Norcross, GA·

    x

    "He found quite a few issues with my home that I would not have known about otherwise! Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Very fast to respond and was very flexible on the scheduling. Provided a great report that was easy to read through."

    Matthew C. in October 2021

    MAX Home Inspection, LLC Logo
    Marietta, GA·

    Home Inspections

    "Michael is very customer oriented! He does a great job!"

    Alex B. in June 2020

    Red Belt Home Inspections Logo
    Roswell, GA·

    Home Buyers, Radon Testing, Home Inspection , and 2 more

    "Very thorough, I liked his work"

    Suzy J. in August 2018

    Top To Bottom Home Inspection Service Logo
    Oakwood, GA·

    Commercial Inspections, Pre-Drywall Inspections, Home Inspections , and 2 more

    "I have never seen anyone do such a great job! I promise you I thought I knew Steve as a family member. Because, he surely, surely treat/made us that way. If you need your money worth & time spent look no further! "Top To Bottom" is your inspectors."

    Jenson F. in December 2016

    MKD Home Inspections Logo

    In business since 2022

    About us: "We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We offer Home Inspection services that are customizable to each individual homeowners needs. You will find us to be competitively priced, paying close attention to the details of each and every project that we are involved with. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    PH

    "He was very professional, exceptional"

    Eloise J. in November 2023

    Jiles Inspections, LLC Logo
    Austell, GA·

    Home Inspections

    "Very professional! Very thorough!"

    Cory W. in August 2020

    RR
    Snellville, GA·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing, Modified Bitumen roofing, Cedar shake roofing , and 6 more

    "Timely and courteous response. Very knowledgeable"

    Rich P. in December 2020

    Good-Look Home Inspection Services Logo

    In business since 2021

    Atlanta, GA·

    Home Inspections

    About us: "With 3 years of experience, Good-Look Home Inspection Services committed to excellence every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business. Call us today!"

    HI
    Marietta, GA·

    Home Inspector

    "Mitch is great and thorough. He caught many things in my home inspection that others completely missed! I was very impressed with his professionalism and easygoing personality!!! I recommend his service!!!!! Integrity goes a long wayâ ¦"

    Autumn G. in January 2024

    IO

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    AR
    Marietta, GA·

    Roofing, Storm Damage Inspection, Roofing , and 1 more

    "Best customer service very professional did wonderful job with the roof."

    Sheraz C. in March 2024

    CH
    Alpharetta, GA·

    10 years experience, Construction Consultant Expert Witness, Bachelor of Science in Building Construction from Ga. Tech , and 2 more

    "He was very precise and professional. He is the Best home inspector who included pictures, arrows and video footage!!! Absolutely amazing work! Donna S."

    Donna S. in December 2017

    PR

    In business since 2020

    Roofing, Commercial roofing

    About us: "Perimeter Roofing is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business"

    Woodworx Renovations Logo
    Douglasville, GA·

    General Contracting

    "I closed on my home in the afternoon on a Thursday and these guys were out there Friday morning, and by Friday evening had painted my whole home, and had started ripping up the carpet to place the new flooring. This entire job was completed in four days. They came back twice to fix two little painting spots I needed fixed and did so without complaint. My next home projects are already in the planning process with Woodworxâ s. The entire crew was polite, professional, and on time every day. I was kept updated with progress, and with any information that needed to be relayed back to me, was done so in a timely manner, so that I could make a decision as to which way to go. Unless they go out of business, I will never use another contractor."

    Linda N. in May 2023

    Pillar to Post Home Inspectors Logo
    Newnan, GA·

    General Home Inspections

    "Very professional and thorough. Great service!"

    Charles L. in December 2020

    ER

    In business since 2001

    Canton, GA·

    Roofing, Metal Roofing, Asphalt Shingle Roofing Installs , and 1 more

    About us: "As experts in residential construction and design, we will exceed your expectations. We offer quality work, responsiveness and competitive pricing. We look forward to serving you."

    A Closer Look Home Inspections Logo
    Canton, GA·

    General Home Inspection, Indoor Air Quality Testing, Mold & Toxic Material Test

    "Frank completed the home inspection as part of the pre-closing process for my future home. He is quick and thorough with his inspection. He even takes the time to explain to you how certain things work in the home for future reference i.e. water shut-off valves, etc. He provided a detailed inspection report the same day. Not only is the quality of work great, but also done by a reliable, friendly & trustworthy person. I'd highly recommend Frank for any inspection needs!"

    Katie M. in November 2020

    TS
    Cumming, GA·

    Solar Pannel Installation, Price Matching from any competitor, Interest Rates as low as .99-2.99 , and 1 more

    "Kyle Dunn is the best"

    John A. in June 2021

    BD Roofing & Paving Logo
    Buford, GA·

    Flat & Metal Roofing Repair & Patch (Min $650 Charge), Asphalt Sealing, COVID Friendly - No Contact Services , and 2 more

    "Work was done as quoted. Quick and efficient."

    Marcia G. in August 2022

    CE
    Alpharetta, GA·

    Inspections

    "They are a very knowledgeable and detailed company. They provided a thorough report with solid recommendations as well as vendor recommendations. They had excellent follow up on their recommendations. They have expertise in a wide range of areas from construction to water intrusion to building retaining walls to plumbing to land grading and erosion."

    Robin H. in December 2021

    Steadfast Inspections Logo
    Dawsonville, GA·

    Commercial Inspections- ADA, Fire Walls, Egress, Big Ticket Items, Pre-Drywall inspections- Inspect before you cover up!!!, CCPIA Inspector, Certified Inspector NACHI 18021226 , and 2 more

    "Eric was the most thorough inspector I've ever had. He did an excellent job with both commercial and residential purchases. He gave me a lot of good information without overwhelming me. He made sure there would be no surprises and made the process easier on me."

    allen A. in February 2021

    LF

    In business since 2021

    About us: "We invite you to experience a tradition of customer satisfaction that will exceed your greatest expectations. Our professionalism and quality workmanship will accurately reflect your taste and lifestyle. From conception to completion we work with you until the job is done. We thrive to take care of all of our clients unique needs. We are ethical, honest and easy to communicate with. Call us today you'll be pleased you did. Thank you"

    ER Roofing Specialist, LLC Logo
    Duluth, GA·

    Roof Inspections, Emergency Tarps, Roof Repairs , and 2 more

    "Courteous and professional"

    Karin E. in December 2022

Showing 1-25 of 31 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Roswell Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 449 reviews of 449 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Georgia

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Georgia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Georgia Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Roswell, GA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Roswell, GA

  • Project Location: Roswell, GA
    Date: 01/28/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
    Comment: Total inspection of home Leveling, mold, electrical outlets, balcony stabilization & floor structure
  • Project Location: Roswell, GA
    Date: 01/13/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.