Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Pearland, TX

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Hestand Home Inspections Logo
    Cypress, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "Sam was on time, very informative, very nice and very prompt with reporting back to me the inspection report. I am a Realtor & will definitely be referring him to my peers!!!"

    Judy S. in December 2021

    OC
    Livingston, TX·

    "Excellent customer service! John answered all of my questions during the process. He listened to my suggestions about the deck and we would agree on how to proceed. His assistant Chris is amazing! I highly recommend Onsite Construction Services! The next project at my home, I will call this company first!"

    Carole C. in February 2024

    Gold Crown Residential and Commercial Inspections Logo
    Brazoria, TX·

    Professional Home Inspections

    "Donnie was very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Gold Crown Inspections."

    Susan W. in December 2023

    Prolific Home Inspections Logo
    Houston, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "Castulo was very professional and took the time to explain all of the items in my report! If you aren't very knowledgeable about all things electric, plumbing, roofing and sealants... he is your guy! 10/10 I have already recommended him!"

    melissa S. in August 2021

    Texas Wide Inspection Logo
    Houston, TX·

    Residential Inspections

    "Very friendly & efficient!"

    Amy L. in May 2013

    Home Quick Check, LLC Logo
    Pearland, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "Easy to read report delivered quickly"

    Hamilton C. in December 2021

    R

    In business since 2022

    About us: "We are dedicated to providing our clients with the very best in concrete installation and repair for driveways, sidewalks, patios, steps, retaining walls, foundations, and a variety of other projects. With over 5 years of industry experience, we take and enormous amount of pride in the attention to detail put into each of the projects we're involved with. We are known for our quality work and the integrity of our business. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients, and guarantee your satisfaction."

    Mizell Brothers Construction, LLC Logo
    Kerrville, TX·

    Patio covers and decks, Additions & Remodels, bathroom and kitchen remodels , and 2 more

    "I rarely hire a company that I look forward to rehiring, but this is the one. What can I say? Prompt, courteous, reasonable price, quality workmanship. Thank you Mizell Brothers for reminding me that there are still professionals out there."

    Randy P. in November 2019

    Inspector 55 Logo
    Alvin, TX·

    Builder'sConsultant Services, Pre-Pour Foundation Inspections, Pool and Spa Inspections , and 2 more

    "I had both a home and wood destroying insect (termite) inspection. Charles showed up on time, walked through his findings when completed and sent his inspection reports by 5pm."

    Anthony L. in November 2023

    A Plus Inspections of Texas Logo
    Conroe, TX·

    Commercial Inspections, Home Inspections

    "All in all I think the service was great! I would've liked to see more pictures as I was using A-Plus for a property tax assessment. He does make up for the pictures In which he took plenty by providing a descriptive summary of what was found from structural electrical plumbing appliances etc. This guy knew what he was doing and I would recommend them to anyone!!"

    David L. in October 2014

    Zarca Roofing, LLC Logo
    Houston, TX·

    "I usually don't write reviews but this company deserve one especially Carlos Castillo that goes out of his way to make sure that his clients are satisfied with the work. I am an investor for 25 years worked with several roof companies but Zarca Roofing is the best, they replaced the flat roof for my town home in the Galleria area and did a wonderful work and was easy to deal with Carlos. We highly recommend Carlos and his company without hesitation."

    ida F. in October 2018

    Homeimprove Construction, Inc. Logo

    In business since 2022

    Seattle, WA·

    Decks patio enclosures/patio covers, Bathroom & Kitchen remodels, Backyard remodeling landscape/hardscape , and 2 more

    About us: "To get the home you have always wanted, you need a good home remodeling contractor who understands your needs and can help you incorporate all the design elements you want into your space. That’s where our team of experts at HomeImprove Construction come into play. Beyond having years of experience in the field, we also have a sound understanding of what it takes to get the job done right. We don’t just rush through the remodeling process for the sake of saving time. It’s all about working alongside the customer to ensure their needs are met. Whether you want help redesigning your space or just changing out the floors in your existing space, you can put your trust in our team to get the job done right. At Home Improve Construction the customer comes first. From bathroom remodeling to kitchen remodeling, room additions, new flooring, and more, you can count on our design specialist to bring your vision to life."

    Wellbuilt Roofing, LLC Logo
    Fresno, TX·

    Roofing

    "Leo was very professional and courteous. He provided a very fair quote for the repair and completed the project within 24 hours of initial contact. I will definitely use Wellbuilt Roofing again if needed."

    Stephen M. in December 2017

    SB

    In business since 2018

    Pflugerville, TX·

    About us: "Welcome to Sonny Builders! We’re a locally owned and operated company with over 20 years of experience. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of Home Improvement services that are customizable to each individual project. We specialize in additions and remodels, landscaping work, landscape design, hardscape, carpentry work, and a variety of other projects. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We offer a one year guarantee on all jobs performed. Estimates are free so give us a call today if you have a project you are interested in. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    HR

    In business since 2020

    La Porte, TX·

    Roofing Inspections

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    RS

    In business since 2022

    Houston, TX·

    Carpentry, Landscaping, Painting & Drywall , and 1 more

    About us: "REL Services is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    TE

    In business since 2024

    Houston, TX·

    About us: "We take great pride in offering the best possible experience with our expertise, quality, and customer service. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our clients; we take great care to work and communicate with everyone in a professional manner. It is our mission to exceed our clients expectations by providing excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction, from the start of each project to its completion. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    RR
    Houston, TX·

    "Ruff Roofing is a great company, I like the fact that they have met my expectations with the quality of work they performed, the guys are young and polite also fast in getting the job done. Thanks!"

    Dennis B. in April 2024

    Houston Builders Inc. Logo
    Houston, TX·

    "I am very happy I used Houston Builders Inc for my Deck project super professional and nice people to work with Highly recommend!!!"

    Shani H. in December 2023

    MR

    In business since 1976

    Houston, TX·

    Emergency Roofing Services, Emergency Roof Repairs, Roofing

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet our customer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. To understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to professionally communicate with every customer. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    AH
    Kingwood, TX·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "Very courteous and thorough job. I'd hire Chris again and recommend to anyone I know."

    William Y. in December 2020

    FS
    Cypress, TX·

    "Prompt. Professional. Courteous. Attention to Detail. Highly recommend and would hire again without reservation."

    David R. in July 2024

    Quality Roofs Logo
    Houston, TX·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofs, New Installations and Repairs, New Installations and Repairs , and 1 more

    "Once I entered the request Luis was the first to contact me within seconds. After getting several quotes I realized quality roofs has the best deal. Not only did they fix the original problems but they also did preventative maintenance on other areas of concern for a great price. I strongly recommend quality roofs to anyone who is seeking quality work at a great price."

    david C. in December 2014

    TR
    Dickinson, TX·

    10 yrs Experience, Retired USMC Veteran, 10 yrs Experience , and 2 more

    "I highly recommend Alex with TM Roofing Sales. He explained my insurance claim thoroughly and helped us through the process. They finished the work on time, my roof looks great, TM Roofing had excellent customer service."

    Stephanie M. in June 2024

    QC
    Pinehurst, TX·

    Home Inspection, Infared thermal imaging, Customer Service Pro , and 1 more

    "Being a first time home buyer I didn't know what to expect of the process, but Troy walked me through everything and helped me understand what he was looking at. He was very thorough, easy to communicate and followed up quickly with my detailed report. He made the entire process quick and easy and a relief for me. I now feel secure in my purchase. Thanks Troy!"

    Jessica D. in December 2011

Showing 1-25 of 28 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Pearland Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 564 reviews of 564 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Pearland, TX

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Pearland, TX

  • Project Location: Pearland, TX
    Date: 01/31/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: Inspect the roof for hail damage for insurance purposes. DSL put the last roof on 8/29/02
  • Project Location: Pearland, TX
    Date: 01/17/24
    How old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 years
    Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Primary Motivation: Home Inspection
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Pearland, TX
    Date: 01/09/24
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know
    Comment: We are currently in the process of purchasing a house located at 2204 Appian Way Way, Pearland, TX 77584. The roof of the house was constructed in 2003, and we believe it is important to have a specialist conduct a thorough roof inspection before finalizing the purchase. To ensure that we have a clear understanding of the roof's condition and any potential issues, we are seeking the expertise of a qualified roof inspector as soon as possible

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.