Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Olathe, KS

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    PP
    Smithville, MO·

    Home Inspection

    "Great service, fast response. He could come right on the day after I called him"

    Quynh D. in October 2019

    AmeriSpec Inspection Services Logo
    Kansas City, MO·

    Home Inspections

    "Great and prompt service. I received a very thorough inspection report."

    Cam P. in November 2022

    Greenlight Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Kansas City, MO·

    Home Inspection

    "Highly recommend Kevin at Greenlight Home Inspections. When we purchased our first home, we ended up with lots of major issues that were glossed over by the realtor-suggested inspector, so we were much pickier choosing this time around! Kevin was thorough, documented well, and explained everything so it was easy for us to understand the severity of issues and what would need a closer look by outside specialists. He was quick without sacrificing quality and his process and explanations are definitely geared to benefit and inform the buyers (who have maybe only done this one or two times) as opposed to rushing through it all for a busy agent who has gone through this a million times! Quick turnaround time for the official inspection report and overall quality, professional service! We're about to close on our new home and we feel confident in our purchase thanks to Greenlight."

    Monica S. in October 2022

    Strong Home/Septic Inspection Logo
    St. Joseph, MO·

    Radon Inspections, Septic Inspection, Home Inspection

    "Very professional and trustworthy."

    Scott T. in May 2022

    AH
    Lees Summit, MO·

    Termite Inspection, Home Inspection, Radon Inspection , and 2 more

    "I'm very satisfied with the professional job that Rob did. I highly recommend this company. If you want to know more about your investment because he points out everything (the good and the bad). As small investors I recommend them to do the job for a house inspection."

    Mauricio B. in December 2019

    Varsity Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Overland Park, KS·

    Radon Testing, Home Inspection

    "Paul did a great job. Responded immediately to my request set an appointment for 830 the next morning showed up exactly on time and performed the radon test. Very professional."

    John S. in December 2021

    MR

    In business since 2013

    About us: "My Roof Kansas City LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    SR
    Olathe, KS

    Roofing

    "Travis was very professional and courteous as well as on time he communicated very well through out the entire project I would give them 10 stars if I could highly recommend these guys!!!"

    Chad R. in October 2023

    PC
    Olathe, KS·

    Insurance claim specialist, Single Ply flat Roofing - Installation and repairs, Residential roofing and repairs all types , and 1 more

    "Job was done quickly, without hiccup. Beat several other estimates. Highly motivated to give a wonderful price and great material and service. Thanks again!"

    Natasha U. in July 2021

    AE
    Lees Summit, MO·

    Insulations, Home Energy Audits

    "Dan was very thorough in his home energy audit and spend time explaining everything that was done as well as recommendations along the way. Following the visit, he prepared a detailed report with the findings and recommendations. I highly recommend Affordable Energy Solutions."

    Paul T. in December 2018

    RR
    Kansas City, MO·

    Repairs, Clay, Concrete Tile and Slate roofs. Install and repair, Architectural Shingle Installs

    "Quick response. That is always nice. Thing is. it was Doug(Dad) and Bill(son) that won me over. Wonderful to talk to and work with. I will not need another Roofer as long as they are in business! Thanks guys for taking care of my problem so well!"

    CiCi H. in July 2020

    H&H Roofing and Restoration LLC Logo
    Leawood, KS·

    Seamless Gutters, Gutter Gaurds and Helmets, Siding, Windows and Painting , and 2 more

    "H&H did an awesome job. Houston is great to work with. Job was done on time, professionally, and looked great. Awesome attention to detail."

    jacob U. in March 2024

    EH

    In business since 2006

    OVERLAND PARK, KS·

    About us: "You deserve a home that is comfortable, healthy, durable, and efficient. During our standard $500 Home Performance Assessment, we will use state of the art tools and years of experience to gauge the overall performance of your home, and determine where improvements can be made. Areas of the assessment will include, air sealing, insulation, windows & doors, HVAC, and appliances. At the end of the assessment, you will receive a report with recommendations for improvements and estimated energy savings. Then if you choose to go forward with upgrades, we can provide project management, additional testing, and quality assurance to be sure the job gets done right. At Endeavor Home Performance, we believe that you deserve to feel great in your home. Our goal is to make it happen!"

    Alexander's Roofing Logo
    Overland Park, KS·

    Storm Damage Repairs, Repairs, New Roof Installations, residential and commercial , and 2 more

    "Great company, reviewed work, and fixed items next day at reasonable price! Would hire company again if I needed any roof repairs!"

    Joe Z. in December 2017

Showing 1-14 of 14 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Olathe Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 354 reviews of 354 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Kansas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Kansas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Kansas Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Olathe, KS

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Olathe, KS

  • Project Location: Olathe, KS
    Date: 01/11/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.