Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Morrisville, NC

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Piazza Home Inspections Logo
    Cary, NC·

    Full Service Home Inspections, Does not provide surveying or consulting service of any kind

    "Joseph Piazza performed a home inspection for our first home during the due diligence period. He was very communicative throughout the entire process, from quoting, to setting up the appointment, and setting up the call to discuss the detailed report. I would recommend Piazza Home Inspections to anyone looking to have a property inspected."

    Bobee S. in May 2021

    Longstone Inspection Services, LLC Logo
    Morrisville, NC·

    MLS lockbox access, so you and your agent don’t have to be there the whole time, unless you want to be., First time homebuyer friendly. Love explaining how things work., Home Inspection, Radon gas testing, Commercial Building Inspections , and 1 more

    "Lee was very professional and knowledgeable about all aspects of the home inspection. He answered all my questions and provided a great report of findings."

    James Q. in December 2019

    HE
    Holly Springs, NC·

    Home Inspection

    "He was awesome. He took his time and went through everything in the house."

    Gino P. in November 2010

    TI
    Fuquay Varina, NC·

    Home Inspections

    "worked inspection on christmas day, as requested!"

    daniel N. in December 2019

    JFS Inspections, LLC Logo
    Durham, NC·

    Home Inspections, Home Inspections, Radon Testing

    "Jimmy was knowledgeable, efficient, detail oriented, and very pleasant to work with. I would work with him again anytime and I highly recommend him for anyone who needs a home inspection."

    Lisa K. in October 2023

    PR
    Raleigh, NC·

    Insurance claims, Integrity, Honest reliable and quality work , and 1 more

    "Professional and great customer service, job well done! The crew was fast and efficient, cleaned up when they were finished! Highly recommend!"

    Ashlee S. in February 2024

    Barkley-Jensen Roofing and Restoration Logo
    Cary, NC·

    Roofing

    "Really happy with how my roof came out, I had the black gutters installed that really made things pop. Whole project was painless and straightforward, and our rep took care of everything. Barkley-Jensen was great to work with, would recommend them to anyone"

    Joseph P. in June 2022

    JY
    Raleigh, NC·

    Fluent in Spanish, Home Inspection

    "Josh is a very professional home inspector with lots of experience, excellent customer care Completely bilingual Spanish and English and very emphatic with my clients Reports on time Reasonable price 100% recommended"

    Javier Olave Marquez/ Realtor Broker O. in December 2023

    AH
    Fuquay Varina, NC·

    Water Sampling, Well Inspections, Septic Inspections , and 1 more

    "Mike arrived on time and did a thorough inspection of our home. We wanted this prior to the ending of our builder contract. He showed us exactly what was needed and explained in plain terms what we should tell the builder. Mike showed us issues needing correction that we would never have seen on our own. He was very professional and his report was sent to us within 24 hours."

    Tom W. in December 2008

    Double A Roofing Logo
    Durham, NC·

    Roofing & Gutters, Siding instalation, Roofing & Gutters , and 1 more

    "Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Suggested and installed some upgrades and did not up the price. Easy to work with and I would recommend and us again without question. Jim"

    Jim T. in December 2023

    NKS Contracting, LLC Logo
    Benson, NC·

    Storm Related Damages/Insurance Claims, Metal Roofing, Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Installation, Replacements, Repairs , and 2 more

    "Extremely reputable. Nick is a true gentleman with southern manners, Was recommended by a friend who had two roofs replaced by NKS over a period of 5 years--both due to hail."

    Travis T. in September 2020

    BC

    In business since 2013

    Butner, NC·

    Roofing

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    AC

    "Good company with great customer service. Quality workmanship. Fair proces"

    Heather F. in September 2022

    MP
    Stanfield, NC·

    Plumbing, Electrical, All house hold remodeling needs , and 7 more

    "They are polite, kind, walked us through every step and their prices are exceptional."

    Annatoli M. in December 2017

    HH

    In business since 2023

    Garner, NC·

    About us: "Why Call HouseMaster First? HouseMaster is one of the oldest, most experienced, and trusted names in home inspection. We proudly celebrate over 40 years of helping prospective home buyers make informed buying decisions. Collectively we have performed over 3 million home inspections. HouseMaster continues to be a leading home inspection service — with a long tradition of quality and integrity. Our legacy is now carried across almost 400 locations, with a local office nearby that's ready to help you make your home purchase with confidence. Home Inspections. Done Right."

    David Jones Home Inspection Services Logo
    Benson, NC·

    Liscened Pest Control and Termite Control Operator, Home Inspections, Home Repairs and Remodeling , and 2 more

    "David was very professional and thorough. It was a pleasure working with David and his assistant Morgan. We will definitely recommend him."

    robin C. in December 2016

    Resco Roofing Company Logo

    In business since 2020

    Greensboro, NC·

    Residential Roofing, Commercial Roofing, Multi Family Roofing

    About us: "Here at ResCo Roofing, we are changing the industry one roof at a time. We are confident that we can produce and install a quality product on your home at a price you can afford. Where else can you find a roofing company that provides comprehensive maintenance, repairs, and replacement services to residential homes? Our experienced team is dedicated to getting your roof back in shape as soon as possible! We use the highest quality materials and state-of-the-art technological advances available within the industry to provide you with great value in the residential roofing industry."

    Universal Contracting Logo
    Wake forest, NC·

    Siding, Painting, Roofing & Gutters

    "Extremely quick response, scheduled work within the week, reasonable price, quality work, cleaned up everything afterwards. Easy to reach, consistent follow up and communication. Highly recommend."

    Lillian P. in December 2023

Showing 1-18 of 18 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Morrisville, North Carolina Average
    $367
  • Typical Range
    $321 - $436
  • Low End - High End
    $250 - $570

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Morrisville Home Inspectors are rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 431 reviews of 431 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in North Carolina

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in North Carolina, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional North Carolina Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Morrisville, NC

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Morrisville, NC

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.