Top Home Inspectors in Morrisville, NC

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 26 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Natasha S. on 01/04/2022 Professional and prompt and thorough
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Venkateswarulu V. on 11/10/2021 Didn’t find anything during drywall inspection
Call Now: (612) 852-8475 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Anli R. on 10/18/2021 They did a great job!
All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sandra G. on 04/06/2018 He is always available to answer and explain all questions regarding the home inspection process.
Call Now: (919) 851-7960 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Delacey S. on 10/12/2021 He was very thorough and detailed.
Call Now: (919) 771-3120 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David A. on 11/26/2021 This company is very dependable and worked with us to make sure our project was done to our satisfaction. Andy did a great job of coordinating all aspects of our entry addition and reroofing project. Finished project on time and very much to our satisfaction. Work crews were polite, job focused, and cleaned up every day. I will use Modern Roofers for future projects.
Call Now: (910) 335-0003 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Donald G. on 09/24/2019 Excellent.Great job.Great guy
Call Now: (919) 313-3564 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Susan L. on 06/29/2021 Very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend and will definitely call again if needed for furure inspections.
Call Now: (919) 627-7721 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Amy N. on 09/05/2021 My inspector was nice and is an Army veteran.
Call Now: (919) 847-3126 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ari B. on 04/01/2021 I worked with Jeff. Great experience from top to bottom, could not recommend him more. Huge value for what I paid, provided exactly the inspection detail and quality I needed.
Call Now: (919) 904-3267 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Colleen L. on 09/29/2020 Excellent job!! We hired Weathervein for a pre-purchase home inspection. Doing this saved us from making a huge mistake In purchasing a home that had serious issues which could have been very costly repairs to us . I highly recommend this company and will use them again when we find the â rightâ house for us.
Call Now: (919) 418-4735 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alessia L. on 12/29/2021 Lee home inspection report is always very detailed. Great work!
Call Now: (919) 606-2187 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 It can be a daunting task looking for only the right contractor for your job but also the right contractor for you. We completely understand what you're going through. We know every customer has different desires, different needs and different schedules. We're only here to turn your ideas into reality but to make it a memorable experience every step of the way. Call us right now, no matter where you are in the planning process.
Call Now: (804) 350-0990 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015 Welcome to Justin Godde, LLC., proudly serving Raleigh, North Carolina and all the surrounding areas. Our goal is to complete your project to perfection. We look forward to building long lasting relationships with the customers that we serve. Call us today! You will not be disappointed.
Call Now: (919) 800-9414 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018 JG Youngs Home Inspection LLC Here at J.G. Young's home inspections, we are proud of our record of reliability, communication, integrity, and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in every inspection. We are experts in our trade and especially enjoy educating first time buyers. We look forward to earning your business!
Call Now: (984) 218-9692 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Eva K. on 06/05/2017 Wonderful job to ease our mind when purchasing our new home. Reasonably priced, but in this case the saying "you get what you pay for" does not hold, as we received a thorough inspection along with a great report.
Call Now: (919) 760-1727 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Erik J. on 06/25/2021 Brandon was on time and did a thorough inspection of the property. Would definitely recommend.
Call Now: (919) 625-2852 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bob T. on 08/15/2019 Great guy, good product, good price = awesome for your home.
Call Now: (210) 346-0404 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dallas B. on 08/23/2021 roofers where there on time and preformed quality work it was a enjoyable experience working with Clint and NKS Contracting
Call Now: (919) 820-2444 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Margaret C. on 12/31/2021 I am ecstatic over the courtesy, professional knowledge, thoroughness, and actual help that Chris Huffman gave to me!! I have a mold problem and with his amazing equipment he found the exact problem areas! I will get detailed reports in 5 days on the samples he took. I was so depressed, but now am optimistic that this problem is solvable. I have contacted a home improvement person to check out the areas that Chris pointed out to me.. I do and willâ ¦. HIGHLY recommend Chris for ANY of the services he supplies. Thank you so much for recommending such a qualified and helpful company!!! I must admit I was skeptical because of companies Iâ ve hired before butâ ¦.I am 100% satisfied with Peoples Choice!! Thank you again!!!
Call Now: (866) 238-0608 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Vanitha G. on 03/24/2021 Great quality of work. Very professional and friendly. Would recommend for my friends and family!
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kenneth G. on 05/09/2020 aa
Call Now: (919) 601-4315 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Brenda C. on 08/17/2021 Excellent service and work. Leak in screen porch roof. Called, Chris responded immediately. Stopped by identified and assessed the problem. Returned and completed work efficiently and expertly. I highly recommend Chris and Generations Roofing for any roofing needs.
Call Now: (919) 999-5338 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Season M. on 12/09/2021 David was superb friendly & trying to help
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dan S. on 11/07/2013 John was very professional and thorough in setting up and completing the inspection. The report was detailed and included good color photographs, and was available electronically in less than 24 hours. I would definitely recommend Hagan Home Inspections.
Call Now: (919) 999-5770 Call Now

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Morrisville

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Morrisville Home Inspectors are rated 4.91 out of 5 based on 694 reviews of 26 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in North Carolina

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in North Carolina, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional North Carolina Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Morrisville, NC

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Morrisville, NC

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Morrisville, NC Date: 01/9/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Morrisville, NC Date: 01/3/2022

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Morrisville, NC Date: 12/21/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Morrisville, NC Date: 12/16/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Morrisville, NC Date: 11/15/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Morrisville, NC Date: 10/26/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Morrisville, NC Date: 09/29/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: More than 5,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Morrisville, NC Date: 09/2/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Morrisville, NC Date: 08/15/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Morrisville, NC Date: 08/4/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.