Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Moreno Valley, CA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    AO
    Moreno Valley, CA·

    home inspection

    "Great, professional and he tought me a lot would definitely recommend"

    Lawrence E. in December 2021

    BR
    Riverside, CA·

    Home Inspections

    "He was very efficient and thorough, reported to me at any time and finished the job in a timely manner."

    Lacey E. in July 2022

    Kretzschmar Inspection Logo
    La Verne, CA·

    Electrical, Roofing, Home Inspection interior,heating,air,foundation , and 2 more

    "The inspection went very well, I would contact Conrad again."

    ana M. in November 2019

    Bender's Inspection Services Logo

    In business since 2020

    Hemet, CA·

    Pool and spa inspections, Buyer Inspections, Home Inspections , and 7 more

    About us: "My name is Brent Bender. Unlike most professionals you hire, we probably won't meet until your home inspection appointment. A home is the biggest purchase you’ll ever make, so it’s important to understand the condition of your investment. As a Certified Professional Inspector (CPI) trained by InterNACHI having over 20 years of construction experience- I’ll give you the information needed to purchase your property with confidence and peace of mind. I provide a full home inspection with an easy to read digital report outlining any visible issues or concerns with photo specific comments for each pictured defect all within 24 hours. If your home has a pool or spa, I am also a certified pool and spa inspector as well. Ultimately, a thorough home inspection depends heavily on the individual inspector’s own effort. If you honor me by permitting me to inspect your home, I guarantee that I'll give you my very best effort and inspect your home as if it were my own! Satisfaction guaranteed!"

    SoCal Green Roofing & Builders Logo
    Encino, CA·

    Roofing

    "I really enjoyed working with them. They gave good prices and provided good quality work."

    Itsik A. in October 2019

    PI

    Home Inspection, *** We Do Not Do Radon and Mold Inspections ***, 4 Point Home Inspections for Insurance , and 4 more

    "I hired John Gonsalez for my home inspection. He took his time to inspect the whole house and answered all of my questions or concerns I had. He explained very well in a matter I would understand and made sure I understood everything. This is actually my 1st time buying a home wasnâ t sure of what to expect, but John Gonsalez not only did a great 10/10 inspections but also gave me advice! Once I received my inspection report it was super easy and understandable to read! I am very Greatful finding John as my home inspector! I HIGHLY recommend John Gonsalez!"

    Karla R. in December 2023

    KRGS Roofing Logo
    Beaumont, CA·

    Repairs, preventative maintenance, re roofs, Roofing

    "KRGS Was Very professional and efficient, grate quality materials with excellent warranty, the project was fairly priced"

    Juancarlos M. in November 2021

    NEMA Roofing Solutions Logo
    Santa Barbara, CA·

    METAL REPAIR / NEW INSTALL, CONCRETE TILE, MAINTAINCE/SERVICE/REPAIRS , and 2 more

    "We just experienced the worst leaking weâ ve had in years. We always get a handyman to come and fix it. Every year it gets worse and worse but who wants to pay for a new roof when you think you cam just fix it every year. Enough was enough, it was 2AM and our leak was so bad it tripped the electrical circuit as it was leaking in our bedroom from two ceiling through the recess lighting. Adam was the only emergency service and answered his guys came with the new QuickTime covered entire roof and came back to take off the tarp. After everything was dry Adam gave us a quick analysis and got to the job straight away. We have replaced the leaking section and happy to say we shall experience no more leaking."

    angel A. in December 2021

    LC

    In business since 2008

    Canyon Lake, CA·

    Roofing

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today!"

    The Roof Masters Logo
    Vista, CA·

    Licensed / Bonded / Insured, New Roofs, Re Roofs, Roof Repairs, Residential & Commercial Roofing , and 2 more

    "We had The Roof Masters repair our roof. We had other estimates and Rudy's was competitive. He customer service was above what was expected. We had a bad leak and it was going to rain so he sent out his guys to temporary patch it until he could come out the next week to do the total repair job. Rudy is AWESOME!"

    Gale H. in December 2015

    Morales Solar Efficiency - Unlicensed Contractor Logo
    Imperial Beach, CA·

    Solar

    "excellent service very good price lower the price of what you paid for electricity Stephanie she nice and helpful"

    Brenda C. in August 2022

    TR

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    JS
    Los Angeles, CA·

    All Masonry Services, All Concrete Services

    "The landscape designer was creative and knowledgeable. They took the time to understand my needs and preferences, and the end result was a beautiful and functional outdoor space."

    Eliana F. in April 2023

    RoofRx, Inc. Logo
    Anaheim, CA·

    Roofing- Service and Repair

    "My experience with Dave was excellent. Dave always showed up on time. He was able to schedule the work within a few days of meeting with him. Given that rain was forecast before he could complete the job, he tarped two separate areas where I had a leaks. He is clearly knowledgeable and correctly diagnosed the problems upon inspection. His pricing is reasonable and he offered a 5% AAA discount."

    John V. in December 2012

    OT

    In business since 2021

    San Bernardino, CA·

    Roofing Installation, Repair, & Maintenance

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today!"

    All Pro Construction Services Logo

    "Couldnâ t leave a review on hone advisor and the agents had difficulty in helping me do the same. Eventually I spoke to Christine and left a review."

    Casi N. in July 2021

    SE

    In business since 2021

    Escondido, CA·

    Solar, Home Energy Audits

    About us: "Empowered Solutions is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    BE

    In business since 2023

    Oceanside, CA·

    Title 24 Verifications and inspections, Energy Audits, Home Inspections

    About us: "We are available to handle all of your Title 24 compliance verifications and testing solutions for New construction, Residential Alterations, Commercial Buildings, and Solar Installations. We strive to exceed your expectations by ensuring that each of our clients receives our individualized service. We will also provide you with a full consultation to explain all of your available Title 24 inspection needs while combining our use of the highest quality testing services, our dedication to delivering an exceptional service to provide you with the top quality Energy Efficiency for your Home or Business. We serve both residential and commercial clients and offer a variety of title 24 compliance solutions. Please call for a no obligation free quote on inspection prices (760) 920-7293"

    Hippo Home Inspections Logo
    Santa Clarita, CA·

    IAC2 - Certified Indoor Air Consultants, Home Inspections, Construction Estimator , and 2 more

    "We hired Hippo to do an air quality check in our apartment because we were worried about mold and other allergens that are causing health problems for my husband and I. Daveâ s son came out and was SO knowledgeable and did an excellent job of explaining everything he was checking for and what all of the numbers meant. He was very thorough and gave great recommendations for next steps as well. The whole process was so easy and theyâ re very professional. They also check for more than just mold, which I found a lot of other inspection companies around us donâ t check for. Would definitely hire Hippo again!"

    Valerie S. in December 2022

    San Gabriel Valley Roofing, Inc. Logo
    Glendora, CA·

    Roofing

    "Very happy with the services provided very professional good prices on time and good work"

    Rodolfo B. in January 2020

    BE
    Jurupa Valley, CA·

    Energy Testing and Troubleshooting

    "spotted the problem with air quality upon arrival"

    mike T. in July 2016

    TS

    In business since 2020

    About us: "We pride our company on competitive pricing, punctuality, great communication, reliability, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your roofing project. Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today! We look forward to earning your business!"

    FS

    In business since 2016

    Claremont, CA·

    General Home Inspections

    About us: "Welcome to Fort South Inspection Services Your inspector, Ian Souden, has the experience, professionalism and personality that you are looking for. Since an early age, Ian has been working in the construction field with his family business, specializing in custom home design/build projects, room additions, complete or partial home renovation, commercial property renovation, and everything in between. He has an extensive hands-on knowledge of the construction process from concept to completion. After completing a two-year, college level certification program for construction management, he has been a break-through professional in the property inspection industry since 2009. With years of inspection experience, thousands of residential and commercial inspections performed and certification through the California Real Estate Inspection Association (CREIA), you can rest assured that we are your first step to an informed decision!"

    California Roof Experts Logo
    Riverside, CA·

    Flat Roof Installation, Flat Roof Repair, Tile Roof Repair , and 2 more

    "The price was right. They were prompt. Very friendly and professional. Excellent work and a 7 year warranty. Can't get any better than that."

    Shirlee H. in December 2020

    Full Metal Electric Logo

    In business since 2023

    Pomona, CA·

    About us: "FULL METAL ELECTRIC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

Showing 1-25 of 26 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Moreno Valley Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 831 reviews of 831 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Moreno Valley, CA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Moreno Valley, CA

  • Project Location: Moreno Valley, CA
    Date: 01/29/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: First time home buyer

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.