Compare Quotes from Roof Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Roof Inspection Services in Minneapolis, MN

Where do you need Roofing Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    AT
    Brooklyn Park, MN·

    Grout install/replace/clean, Bathroom remodels, Tile install/repair/replace , and 5 more

    "We are very satisfied with Argi tile. We had Argi retile the tub area of our shower. We will also have them do the floor when our new cabinets come in. I was particularly impressed with the rapid response whenever we had a question or needed some detail of the work attended to. Argi is very friendly and easy to work with."

    Bruce P. in November 2014

    PE
    Burnsville, MN·

    ROOFING

    "Carey, Mary Beth and Clay are extremely customer oriented and professional. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Premier Exteriors."

    David N. in April 2021

    CL
    Farmington, MN·

    Roofing

    "David wad excellent to work with."

    Thomas O. in May 2024

    Harry Gorman Logo
    Eagan, MN·

    Metal roof coating, Roofing

    "Harry Gorman quickly analyzed why my roof was leaking and made the repairs needed promptly. I was very satisfied with the service he provided."

    Linda I. in August 2022

    Revival Exteriors, LLC Logo
    Blaine, MN·

    Siding, Roofing

    "Very prompt, on time, great job."

    Sally E. in June 2021

    KW Exterior Property Consulting Logo
    Minneapolis, MN·

    Roofing

    "These guys are great! Professional, on- time high quality and fantastic customer service! Highest recommendation, from s picky customer!"

    Matt M. in June 2023

    Superior Classic, Inc. Logo
    Saint Paul, MN·

    Commercial, Install and Repair, Solar Power Production , and 1 more

    "My flat roof was in really bad shape last year, and I had many quotes from multiple companies to fix it, but Superior Classics not only had the best price, but Billy actually took the time to explain to me what they were going to do, versus just pressuring me to sign a contract like these other companies. They did a great job getting my roof installed quickly before it got really cold for the winter. My only complaint was that the materials for the project took a little bit longer than expected to get ordered, but otherwise I would recommend them to anyone needing a roof done!"

    Ashley B. in November 2019

    Triton Exteriors, Inc. Logo
    Buffalo, MN·

    Roofing, Siding

    About us: "At Triton Exteriors, we pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. Hence our Slogan . "We Put The Hammer Down On Quality "We are experts and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business."

    Property Doctors, Inc. Logo
    Maplewood, MN·

    Remodeling, Siding

    "They were very professional. Worked with my insurance company to get everything approved and ready for install. Highly recommended."

    Brian M. in August 2022

Showing 1-9 of 24 results

How much do roof inspection services typically cost?

  • Minneapolis, Minnesota Average
    $659
  • Typical Range
    $325 - $797
  • Low End - High End
    $100 - $3,000

Related Projects in Minneapolis, MN

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Minneapolis Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 186 reviews of 186 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Minnesota

If you're looking for Roofing Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Minnesota, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Roofing Inspection Pros in Minneapolis, MN

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before You Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof in Minneapolis, MN:

What kind of location is this?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Minneapolis, MN

    • Project Location: Minneapolis, MN
      Date: 01/29/24
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: Examine my roof for possible leaks and wear and tear on roof.
    • Project Location: Minneapolis, MN
      Date: 01/23/24
      Roof leaked: No
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: I'm not sure whether the problem is caused by the skylight or the attic ventilation. Can any experts explain it?
    • Project Location: Minneapolis, MN
      Date: 01/23/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know
      Comment: Need an inspection.
    • Project Location: Minneapolis, MN
      Date: 01/23/24
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Wood Shake/Composite
      Comment: Over the last several days there has been multiple water stain spots (brown stains) forming on my ceilings. I need someone who can access into my attic spaces and roof. Do an inspection and tell me if it's an insulation probably that is causing all of this water damage or if my roof actually has holes in the roofing system.
    • Project Location: Minneapolis, MN
      Date: 01/20/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: Apparent roof leak at or near upstairs vent for bathroom exhaust fan. Also, caps for various plumbing vents also may leak. Roof is only 8 years old.
    • Project Location: Minneapolis, MN
      Date: 01/17/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.