Top Home Inspectors in Loomis, CA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-14 of 14 results
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ted W. on 02/27/2021 They were able to respond the same day I called them. They came out and diagnosed the problem quickly.
Call Now: (888) 217-0682 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Cong Ly is the best energy consultant in the Yuba City metro area. We take pride in our honesty and being knowledgale in all avenues of solar. We want to help make your home work the best way possible. Call us today.
Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Olivia z. on 08/19/2020 Bryan is the best home inspection you would want to work with. Dependable, on time, excellent thorough job, explain everything and very reasonable pricing. I highly recommend Bryan to all home owners and sellers and all brokers and real estate agents. He is the best you can get. Superb work and very polite. Keep up the wonderful work Bryan!! Keep safe. Olivia
Call Now: (916) 216-5939 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michelle W. on 03/11/2022 I usually don't write reviews, but Home Master of Folsom was worth it to me to write one and recommend their service to anyone. Tyler did the inspection for my house I am considering selling. He is professional and very detail oriented. The whole process took about 4 hours. He took a lot of pictures (about 200) and explained to me everything he found. The final report is 49 pages, you can imagine the detail it is. The charge is absolutely reasonable. Knowing what need repair before listing was so valuable! I would say they totally worth it simply because they do a such a good job. 100% recommended!
Call Now: (800) 639-8770 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carlo S. on 10/17/2019 quick response
Call Now: (800) 995-4063 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by andrew c. on 01/23/2021 were able to do inspection same day that i called. great service and good price!
Call Now: (530) 315-8409 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018 Riverside Home Inspections is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (916) 709-3049 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shannon B. on 04/03/2020 Jamie was energetic and lively both on the phone and in person and also very knowledgeable. He made us feel comfortable right away. He took his time, examined everything, and then walked us through his findings. His report was received promptly and was extremely thorough. He wasn't afraid to get dirty, climbing on the roof and crawling around the attic and basement to get a clear picture of all facets of the house. We were very happy with his service and would recommend him in an instant to anyone who needs a complete home inspection.
Call Now: (916) 877-4055 Call Now
Call Now: (530) 210-3695 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Greg N. on 08/11/2021 The thing I appreciate with Steven is, there is no sales pitch! He paired us with best options we have and he always gets back and answers any questions we have to me! Just great!
Call Now: (925) 719-5597 Call Now
Posted by Motiejus R. on 06/01/2019 Apollo did a fine job assessing my townhomes energy needs. The energy report covered what I needed.
Call Now: (888) 614-8338 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Amy J. on 04/05/2022 We had several cracked tiles and some water damage. They came out quickly to do an estimate and they worked with us on tight schedule so we could get the work done before out house was painted. Jeanie was wonderful to work with and the crew was on time and worked quickly. Thanks:)
Call Now: (916) 663-9395 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Breck P. on 04/26/2022 Shayn is a great guy and truly professional. Thank you!

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Loomis

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Loomis Home Inspectors are rated 4.83 out of 5 based on 297 reviews of 14 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Loomis, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Loomis, CA

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Loomis, CA Date: 02/23/2022 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I would like to get an estimate for roofing inspection.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Loomis, CA Date: 02/14/2022 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: New roof 4 years old. One leak to the outside of house. Another possible or future leaks unknown.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Loomis, CA Date: 02/7/2022

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Loomis, CA Date: 02/4/2022 Stories of Home: One storyLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I would like to get an estimate for roof inspection - to check if there is a leak and if it needs repair -asphalt roof

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Loomis, CA Date: 01/31/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Desire a roof inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Loomis, CA Date: 10/30/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Loomis, CA Date: 10/26/2021

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Loomis, CA Date: 06/11/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Looking for a general roof inspection to determine years of life left (approx.) and if there are any major issues before we purchase this home. Looking for someone who can get out the home in Loomis in the next few days or as soon as possible. We had roof doctor going out there, but forgot to tell them the gate lock box code so now they can't get back out to the home until next Friday. That's too far off. we need this done sooner. Thank you!

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Loomis, CA Date: 01/17/2021 Stories in House: One storyPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsHow old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000Property Owner: YesAre you interested in financing?: No Comment: Our PG&E bill seems very high.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Loomis, CA Date: 09/1/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Trying to get the inspection done ASAP so that I can address any issues with the house prior to negotiating with a buyer.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Loomis, CA Date: 08/20/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Roof inspection 2 yr roof certification

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Loomis, CA Date: 08/18/2020 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 Comment: i would like to inspect my home for energy efficiency

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.