Top Home Inspectors in Henderson, NV

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-7 of 7 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Odin Home Inspections, LLC is the solution to all of your inspection needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness, and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call.
Call Now: (702) 848-3998 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Peter R. on 06/13/2021 Received a $25 discount on 1st inspection and $50 on 2nd one , reports were provided within 24 hours of inspection and were very detailed ...
Call Now: (702) 507-3280 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by brett b. on 11/17/2021 Billie was easy to work with, and I believe found most issues. He has a history in the HVAC arena and seemed to be quite thorough on that front. The pricing was reasonable and he communicated in a timely manner and showed up on time. He answered all my many questions.
Call Now: (877) 341-6967 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Donna C. on 01/02/2022 Very thorough
Call Now: (702) 371-9587 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Davis Q. on 10/29/2021 Kevin is great to work with. He gave me a break down on what they found and even showed me the problem areas in person. He gave me recommendations on how to solve the issues as well. Within 24 hours I received the full report as well as pictures and descriptions showing areas of concern.
Call Now: (702) 239-1614 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Lena P. on 06/12/2020 Jason goes above and beyond, he met all my clients needs. He is very thorough, detail oriented and knowledgeable. He provides accurate inspections and will follow up with them and will to go back out to the property if need be. He handles all of my inspections and is absolutely fabulous. He has never had an issue of missing something.
Call Now: (702) 701-3782 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Michael B. on 12/12/2021 Quick, fast, friendly, knowledgable
Call Now: (702) 222-1522 Call Now

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Henderson

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Henderson Home Inspectors are rated 4.88 out of 5 based on 598 reviews of 7 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Nevada

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Nevada, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Nevada Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Henderson, NV

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Henderson, NV

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Henderson, NV Date: 01/16/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: single family home 3/2
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Henderson, NV Date: 01/16/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: My home 1 year warranty from the builder will expire in March 2022 and would like and inspection on roof and other things

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Henderson, NV Date: 01/12/2022 Stories in House: Two storiesPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsHow old is your home (in years)?: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000Property Owner: YesAre you interested in financing?: No Comment: We paid Solup $16000 to install panels that were supposed to cover 77 percent of usage but our bills have remained the same. They're claiming we tripled our usage, which is ridiculous. We did get a pool that started up two months before the panels but everything else is the same. it's just me and wife so I know what we're using and there is no way the pool increased our power by that much. I suspect NV Energy is still charging us for power while we are supposed to be running on our panels during the sunny daytime but the meter is impossible to read and NV Energy has been completely unhelpful. I need a person independent of Solu UP and NV Energy to determine what is happening. 89011 is zipcode. Please email don't call as I am swamped with work.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Henderson, NV Date: 01/11/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Kitchen remodel master bedroom remodel

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Henderson, NV Date: 01/10/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Looking for home inspection service, including radon testing, for real estate transaction.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Henderson, NV Date: 01/9/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Henderson, NV Date: 01/7/2022

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Henderson, NV Date: 12/30/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Henderson, NV Date: 12/30/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Henderson, NV Date: 12/23/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: More than 5,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Henderson, NV Date: 12/19/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Single family home at Macdonald ranch in Henderson, NV. One level approximately 1650 sq ft. Needing to get inspection asap.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.