Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Henderson, NV

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Watson Homes Inspection, LLC Logo
    Las Vegas, NV·

    Home Inspections

    "I used Watson Homes Inspection as a second opinion when buying a home recently. I had originally chosen a home inspection company based on reviews and the use thermal imaging as I was concerned about water leaks. But when I received the inspection report, the thermal imaging was a terrible picture of the guy holding up a thermal imager and taking a crude picture of it. I called Scott with Watson Homes Inspection to follow up and received a WAY more thorough report than the previous. Scott was quick to reply back, friendly, and wasted zero time. And he had REAL thermal imaging! I felt much better after having Scott come through my new house, and I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new or used home. Thanks Scott!"

    Matthew F. in July 2021

    LV
    Las Vegas, NV·

    Home Inspection

    "Ryan was great! Super thorough & precise on his inspection. As a first time homebuyer & making a home purchase on my own I felt extremely taken care of. Ryan went out of his way to help find out more information about things we had inquired about during the inspection. I would recommend Ryanâ s service to anyone purchasing a property in the Las Vegas area."

    BERILYN ZOE P. in June 2021

    JI
    Henderson, NV·

    Home Inspection

    "still waiting on doing the work"

    Leo G. in March 2023

    HI
    Las Vegas, NV·

    Home Inspections, Commercial Property Inspectors, Home Inspections

    "H2C is fantastic! Geoff and Steve are so easy to work with and very knowledgeable. I appreciate their timeliness and efforts. Highly recommend!"

    Michelle C. in January 2024

    HouseMaster Logo
    Las Vegas, NV

    Home Inspection, Seller Inspections, Sewer Scope Inspections , and 7 more

    "Shawn Davis was awesome! Report delivered the same night! He was thorough, methodical, helpful, knowledgeable, courteous, professional, and respectful. He addressed all my questions and concerns."

    James C. in March 2021

    IR

    In business since 2024

    LAS VEGAS, NV·

    Debri Removal, Roofing Inspections, Roofing Inspections , and 2 more

    About us: "9th Island Roofing Solutions LLC, is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. 24 years of accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    RR

    In business since 2021

    Flat Roof, Asphalt Roofing, Free Estimates , and 1 more

    About us: "Rob's Roofing LLC is a premiere full service contractor that operates out of Las Vegas, NV. We pride ourselves on high quality work and precise attention to details. Family owned and operated. Have been working in Roofing Contracting for over 30 years in the Las Vegas Valley. Servicing areas in Las Vegas, Henderson, North Las Vegas and all of Clark County."

Showing 1-7 of 7 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Henderson Home Inspectors are rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 62 reviews of 62 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Nevada

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Nevada, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Nevada Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Henderson, NV

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Henderson, NV

  • Project Location: Henderson, NV
    Date: 02/06/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know
    Comment: Looking for someone to tarp our roof.
  • Project Location: Henderson, NV
    Date: 01/31/24
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Primary Motivation: Home Inspection
    Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
    How old is your home (in years)?: 5 - 10 years
    Comment: I would like to get an estimate for there is dust everywhere in the house, and it seems to keep coming in even when I do a deep clean. Looking for someone who can inspect the home and see where dust might be coming from.
  • Project Location: Henderson, NV
    Date: 01/26/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Henderson, NV
    Date: 01/12/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.