Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Kingwood, TX

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Hestand Home Inspections Logo
    Cypress, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "Sam was on time, very informative, very nice and very prompt with reporting back to me the inspection report. I am a Realtor & will definitely be referring him to my peers!!!"

    Judy S. in December 2021

    OT
    Magnolia, TX·

    All Aspects Of Home Inspections, TREC License # 23239, Dedicated, Knowledgeable & Excited To Work For You! , and 1 more

    "Mark delivered on unparalleled customer service and helped me after the fact which showed me that he cared. He was honest, dependable and extremely friendly. I can't say enough about him, he's a great guy."

    Justin H. in August 2018

    AH
    Kingwood, TX·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "Very professional and helpful"

    jose H. in October 2016

    Texas Wide Inspection Logo
    Houston, TX·

    Residential Inspections

    "Manny was very quick in responding to my request for a home inspection. I was early for the appointment and patient with me as I was running late. He and his partner were VERY professional and thorough in their inspection. At the end, they took time to explain issues that needed to be addressed. I would highly recommend them!"

    Cathy Z. in July 2013

    Home Quick Check, LLC Logo
    Pearland, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "Easy to read report delivered quickly"

    Hamilton C. in December 2021

    Olive Branch Partners, LLC Logo

    In business since 2021

    Spring, TX·

    Home Inspections

    About us: "Olive Branch Partners, LLC is the solution to all of your property inspection needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness, and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call."

    HiLo Home Inspections of Texas Logo
    Conroe, TX·

    Pools and Spa Inspections, Septics and Well Inspections, Mold Sampling and Reporting , and 2 more

    "Cory is one of the best inspectors I have worked with. His meticulous attention to detail and dedication to his work are qualities that are invaluable to a realtor like me. Additionally, his consistent availability to address any inquiries is truly commendable. I am genuinely grateful for his exceptional customer service."

    Niki B. in October 2023

    Weather Shield Structures, LLC Logo

    In business since 2008

    13+ Years Industry Experience, Roofing Installs and Repairs

    About us: "Customer satisfaction is what determines our success, which is why we take a hands-on approach. When interacting with Weather Shield Structures, you'll notice that we're particularly focused on the principles of quality workmanship, timely completion, competitive pricing and integrity in all our business dealings. We combine knowledge and research with our extensive practical experience to ensure a specialized approach for your project needs. Contact us today for a fair and accurate estimate of your project. We look forward to adding you to our long and growing list of happy customers."

    R

    In business since 2022

    About us: "We are dedicated to providing our clients with the very best in concrete installation and repair for driveways, sidewalks, patios, steps, retaining walls, foundations, and a variety of other projects. With over 5 years of industry experience, we take and enormous amount of pride in the attention to detail put into each of the projects we're involved with. We are known for our quality work and the integrity of our business. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients, and guarantee your satisfaction."

    CR
    Kingwood, TX·

    Roof Inspection, Roofing Install/Replacements, Roofing Repairs

    "Scott and his crew replaced my clay tile roof with a shingle asphalt roof. His price was very fair and they completed the job very professionally and in a timely manner. He corrected a problem area I had by the chimney where water pooled. He also let me know about one of my roof vents being out of code and fixed that. They did a fantastic job of cleaning up my yard afterwards. I highly recommend this company!"

    Kathy N. in July 2021

    Professional Real Estate Inspection Services, PLLC Logo
    Spring, TX·

    "Professional service, very helpful and very reliable."

    Jasmine H. in June 2021

    DH

    In business since 2022

    Tomball, TX·

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumers' needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship, and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs, and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work, and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    A Plus Inspections of Texas Logo
    Conroe, TX·

    Commercial Inspections, Home Inspections

    "thorough, timely and very professional"

    Julie S. in July 2015

    Texas House Check, LLC Logo
    Katy, TX·

    Pest and Termite, Home Inspection, Mold Assessment and Testing , and 2 more

    "Very professional and knowledgeable people. Thanks to Anthony gor.checking every coner of the house and listen to what we went through to make sure to help us to fix the problem. Very happy with the service as we have been searching for help for.the last 4 months and none can address what pur house was and is involved. Until Texas House check listen to our details and check almost every corner to make sure not missing anything. Also thanks for the discount that is a plus as we have been checking several and cost so much. But thanks for the great discount, knowledgeable, professional and share with us with very great info to know. Once avain, thanks for helping us and I would love recommending to anyone as not many can be patiently listen to the issue. Very passionate and caring processional people. Thanks again for helping us."

    Katelynn N. in November 2023

    Quality Roofs Logo
    Houston, TX·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofs, New Installations and Repairs, New Installations and Repairs , and 1 more

    "I was very happy that I hired this company to repair the roof. Luis did an excellent job and treated me like a good friend. Awesome customer service, great interpersonal skills. He knows what he is doing and I trust him. I am going to hire him again to replace the roof. Thank you, Luis!! Lana M, Kingwood."

    LANA M. in December 2013

    Homeimprove Construction, Inc. Logo

    In business since 2022

    Seattle, WA·

    Decks patio enclosures/patio covers, Bathroom & Kitchen remodels, Backyard remodeling landscape/hardscape , and 2 more

    About us: "To get the home you have always wanted, you need a good home remodeling contractor who understands your needs and can help you incorporate all the design elements you want into your space. That’s where our team of experts at HomeImprove Construction come into play. Beyond having years of experience in the field, we also have a sound understanding of what it takes to get the job done right. We don’t just rush through the remodeling process for the sake of saving time. It’s all about working alongside the customer to ensure their needs are met. Whether you want help redesigning your space or just changing out the floors in your existing space, you can put your trust in our team to get the job done right. At Home Improve Construction the customer comes first. From bathroom remodeling to kitchen remodeling, room additions, new flooring, and more, you can count on our design specialist to bring your vision to life."

    JB

    In business since 2020

    Houston, TX·

    Remodeling, Remodeling, Bathroom remodeling , and 3 more

    About us: "Welcome to Joey Builders Inc! We take pride in the quality of work and customer satisfaction that we give each and every customer! We are known to pay exquisite attention to detail while making customer satisfaction our top priority. Call us today to learn more about how we can help you!"

    SB

    In business since 2018

    Pflugerville, TX·

    About us: "Welcome to Sonny Builders! We’re a locally owned and operated company with over 20 years of experience. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of Home Improvement services that are customizable to each individual project. We specialize in additions and remodels, landscaping work, landscape design, hardscape, carpentry work, and a variety of other projects. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We offer a one year guarantee on all jobs performed. Estimates are free so give us a call today if you have a project you are interested in. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    HR

    In business since 2020

    La Porte, TX·

    Roofing Inspections

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    SB

    In business since 2018

    Pflugerville, TX·

    Awnings

    About us: "Welcome to Sonny Builders! We’re a locally owned and operated company with over 20 years of experience. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of Home Improvement services that are customizable to each individual project. We specialize in additions and remodels, landscaping work, landscape design, hardscape, carpentry work, and a variety of other projects. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We offer a one year guarantee on all jobs performed. Estimates are free so give us a call today if you have a project you are interested in. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    RS

    In business since 2022

    Houston, TX·

    Carpentry, Landscaping, Painting & Drywall , and 1 more

    About us: "REL Services is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    SG

    In business since 2019

    Arlington, TX·

    Construction

    About us: "With over 10 years of experience in the construction industry, we are the service professionals you need to take care of your home or business. We handle all types of construction projects. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give Sharana Green Solutions a call today, we look forward to working with you!"

    TC
    Huffman, TX·

    Roofing

    "Mr Tibbitts was prompt in calling me to discuss the problem I had. He came and assessed the problem, repaired it the next day. His work ethic is very good. I will definitely use him again in the future!"

    Barbara A. in May 2021

    G6 Home Inspection Services, PLLC Logo
    Livingston, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "Was absolutely wonderful! Will most definitely use him again!"

    Sheri R. in December 2023

    MR

    In business since 1976

    Houston, TX·

    Emergency Roofing Services, Emergency Roof Repairs, Roofing

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet our customer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. To understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to professionally communicate with every customer. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

Showing 1-25 of 35 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Kingwood Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 464 reviews of 464 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Kingwood, TX

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Kingwood, TX

  • Project Location: Kingwood, TX
    Date: 01/31/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: More than 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: Need to know if roof damage occurred during hail storm.
  • Project Location: Kingwood, TX
    Date: 01/29/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: 3 year old house has had consistent leaks in porch roof during heavy, multi-day rain events. Roofer says shingles are fine. Issue may be with flashing or chimney chase.
  • Project Location: Kingwood, TX
    Date: 01/18/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
  • Project Location: Kingwood, TX
    Date: 01/16/24
    How old is your home (in years)?: 31 - 40 years
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Comment: I just need to get an energy audit done on the house in Kingwood, to conserve energy.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.