Compare Quotes from Roof Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Roof Inspection Services in Jacksonville, FL

Where do you need Roofing Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    SI

    In business since 2022

    About us: "You can depend on us to provide a high quality service at a fair and honest price. We understand that the future of our business depends upon our reputation and that is why customer service is by far our highest priority. If you are looking for a professional you can trust, please call today to schedule a no-obligation estimate! 2+ years of experience!"

    Expert Eye Inspections Logo

    Expert Customer Service, Certified Professional Home Inspector, Expert in Single & multi family residential home construction. , and 10 more

    "Thorough, detailed, competent, cost effective, Highly recommended. Overall David did a great job with the inspection keep up with the good work. I would highly recommend you to my friends and family if they decide to buy a house and need a home inspection..."

    Gabriel G. in November 2023

    1 Roof, LLC Logo
    Ponte Vedra Beach, FL·

    Asphalt Shingle Replacements & Repairs, Emergency Roof Repair, Full Reroofs , and 2 more

    "Professional work at a fair price. Would definitely recommend for any roof repair or intall. A+"

    Donald M. in December 2021

    1 Stop Home Inspection LLC Logo
    Fleming Island, FL·

    "Very kind and attentive and professional in your work."

    Ariel R. in October 2023

    Devore Capital Contracting Consulting, Inc. Logo
    Jacksonville, FL·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing Install, Asphalt Shingle Roofing Repair

    "Amazing Job with great craftsmanship! My new roof is looking good and I get lots of compliments from my neighbors. The process was hassle-free for me cause they did all the hard work of dealing with my home insurance and more. Communication was great throughout. Mr. Daniel was so friendly and sincere. Thank you to Mr. James for reahing out and keeping me informed during the process. I Highly recommend this company."

    Edelyne L. in December 2021

    GB
    Saint Augustine Beach, FL·

    Roof Replacements, Roof Installations, Roof Repairs

    "Very timely quote and timely installation, easy to work with, offered a wide variety of color choices to match the house. Installers were knowledgeable and explained why there was a pitch on the gutters. Ashley was easy to communicate with through email. Pricing was fair."

    Erik S. in January 2019

Showing 1-6 of 6 results

How much do roof inspection services typically cost?

  • Jacksonville, Florida Average
    $140
  • Typical Range
    $109 - $177
  • Low End - High End
    $95 - $350

Related Projects in Jacksonville, FL

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Jacksonville Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 174 reviews of 174 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Roofing Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Roofing Inspection Pros in Jacksonville, FL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before You Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof in Jacksonville, FL:

What kind of location is this?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Jacksonville, FL

    • Project Location: Jacksonville, FL
      Date: 02/05/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Roof leaked: No
      Location: Home/Residence
      Stories of Home: Two stories
      Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
      Comment: My handyman said my dryer vent cap is missing. I bought a new one for him but he needs a hip replacement and can’t do it. Can your company and what is your fee.253-961-3074. Victoria Anderson
    • Project Location: Jacksonville, FL
      Date: 02/05/24
      Roof leaked: No
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: Roof about 3 years old, need wind mitigation report for insurance
    • Project Location: Jacksonville, FL
      Date: 01/31/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
      Comment: Need estimate for insurance purposes.
    • Project Location: Jacksonville, FL
      Date: 01/29/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Metal
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Jacksonville, FL
      Date: 01/24/24
      Roof leaked: No
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: Need 4 point inspection and Florida wind mitigation inspection for home owners insurance company
    • Project Location: Jacksonville, FL
      Date: 01/23/24
      Roof leaked: No
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: Roof inspection
    • Project Location: Jacksonville, FL
      Date: 01/23/24
      Roof leaked: No
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: Want the roof inspected to determine if there are any issues beyond a couple of lifted shingles.
    • Project Location: Jacksonville, FL
      Date: 01/17/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Roofing Inspection
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Jacksonville, FL
      Date: 01/15/24
      Roof leaked: No
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: Its been 5 years since the roof was inspected. We don't even have a ladder and I just want to make sure there's nothing wrong up there.
    • Project Location: Jacksonville, FL
      Date: 01/12/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Roofing Inspection
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Jacksonville, FL
      Date: 01/12/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know
      Comment: Just need roof inspected by a licensed roofing contractor
    • Project Location: Jacksonville, FL
      Date: 01/09/24
      Roof leaked: No
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: I received a request from my new home insurance company as follows: "Per the recent exterior inspection, the roof at the rear of the dwelling appears to be uneven. Please provide evidence from a licensed contractor confirming the roof is watertight and has at least five years of remaining life." I need to get someone out here to check this before Jan 27th.
    • Project Location: Jacksonville, FL
      Date: 01/08/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Roofing Inspection
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Jacksonville, FL
      Date: 01/08/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Roofing Inspection
      Comment: To lower my homeowners insurance I need a Wind, mitigation report

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.