Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Hutto, TX

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    MO
    Liberty Hill, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "Tel was very professional and explained to me in detail the items he felt needed fixed. He took the time to answer all my questions and put me at ease with my home purchase. I highly recommend hiring Mighty Oak."

    Toni G. in March 2024

    SI

    In business since 2023

    About us: "At Solid Inspections, we take pride in being a licensed home inspection company serving central Texas. Our team consists of experienced and certified inspectors who are dedicated to providing thorough and professional inspections that you can trust. With our attention to detail and commitment to excellence, we offer comprehensive reports that give you peace of mind and confidence in your investment. What sets us apart is that we have licensed electricians and plumbers on our team, allowing us to assess the electrical, plumbing, and HVAC systems of your home with the highest level of expertise. We can provide accurate recommendations for any necessary repairs or upgrades. Give us a call today!"

    McEntee Construction Logo
    Round Rock, TX·

    Asphalt Roofing Installation And Repair, Blown-In Insulation, Residential

    "Dan McEntee was great to work with on the roofing project. He communicates well and the quality work was done on time and budget. Highly recommend McEntee Construction."

    Rob C. in December 2016

    Homeimprove Construction, Inc. Logo

    In business since 2022

    Seattle, WA·

    Decks patio enclosures/patio covers, Bathroom & Kitchen remodels, Backyard remodeling landscape/hardscape , and 2 more

    About us: "To get the home you have always wanted, you need a good home remodeling contractor who understands your needs and can help you incorporate all the design elements you want into your space. That’s where our team of experts at HomeImprove Construction come into play. Beyond having years of experience in the field, we also have a sound understanding of what it takes to get the job done right. We don’t just rush through the remodeling process for the sake of saving time. It’s all about working alongside the customer to ensure their needs are met. Whether you want help redesigning your space or just changing out the floors in your existing space, you can put your trust in our team to get the job done right. At Home Improve Construction the customer comes first. From bathroom remodeling to kitchen remodeling, room additions, new flooring, and more, you can count on our design specialist to bring your vision to life."

    SB

    In business since 2018

    Pflugerville, TX·

    About us: "Welcome to Sonny Builders! We’re a locally owned and operated company with over 20 years of experience. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of Home Improvement services that are customizable to each individual project. We specialize in additions and remodels, landscaping work, landscape design, hardscape, carpentry work, and a variety of other projects. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We offer a one year guarantee on all jobs performed. Estimates are free so give us a call today if you have a project you are interested in. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    DI

    "He went above and beyond to come back out because the power and water company screwed service turn on due to the holiday weekend. He’s fast, a hard worker, and an honest guy. I will be using him again after the repairs have been completed."

    Victoria K. in June 2024

    SB

    In business since 2018

    Pflugerville, TX·

    Awnings

    About us: "Welcome to Sonny Builders! We’re a locally owned and operated company with over 20 years of experience. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of Home Improvement services that are customizable to each individual project. We specialize in additions and remodels, landscaping work, landscape design, hardscape, carpentry work, and a variety of other projects. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We offer a one year guarantee on all jobs performed. Estimates are free so give us a call today if you have a project you are interested in. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    Foster Roofing Logo
    Troy, TX·

    Roofing

    "He and his workers were on time and very efficient in their job."

    Reynold S. in December 2019

    SO

    In business since 2020

    Austin, TX·

    Insurance Claims Specialist, Roof Inspections

    About us: "INSPECTION BASED Storm One Claims will perform a full roof inspection. We will provide you with a photo report of our findings and can also assist with the claims process if the weather damage appears to be covered by your homeowner's policy. We have numerous field locations located throughout the country, ensuring we are present at every inspection. With over 30 Public Adjusters, Estimators, and staff in field, we are able to work diligently to ensure proper communication and that your needs are not missed. Texas License #3146883"

    Ja-Mar Roofing & Sheet Metal Logo
    Austin, TX·

    Siding / Wall panels, All Types of Roofing & Roofing Repairs, Sheet Metal Fabrication , and 1 more

    "I had the opportunity to work with Bill Robinson who is very professional and does what he commits to doing. Fast job estimating the cost for the metal roof. The old roof had tar and gravel which was removed, they replaced the rotten wood and insulation the same day. The sent me photos during the job to keep me up to date on their progress. Quality is important as Ja-Mar walks the talk at they completed the job. I recommend hiring these folks for your metal roof needs. I know that, if I every do another roof job my first call will be to Ja-mar."

    Jack P. in December 2019

    CAP CITY PROPERTY INSPECTIONS PLLC Logo

    "On point and on time. Professional, courteous, and respectful. Brandon called me within 5 mins of my search and reached out to verify the appointment was still good. Kept me informed and answered all questions."

    Eric C. in October 2023

    J V Roofing Repairs Logo
    Austin, TX·

    emergency roof leaks, Residential/ Commercial Roofing Contractor, Austin round rock Pflugerville

    "Jose Valor was very prompt and extremely professional. He came out and looked at a section of leaking roof within days and emailed me a professional estimate immediately. Then his work was clean and thorough, including before during and after photos of the work. I cannot recommend him enough!"

    Anna T. in December 2021

    Texas Cool Roofing, Inc. Logo
    Austin, TX·

    Monolithic Roof Coatings, Waterproofing, Roofing & Gutters , and 2 more

    "Friendly, on time and completed job as planned."

    Robert W. in June 2022

    TC
    Leander, TX·

    "Paul Beam did a fantastic job advocating for me during this roof installation. Heâ  s professional, punctual and dependable. I am very satisfied with his personable service. ."

    Irene L. in March 2024

    TP

    In business since 2020

    Coral Gables, FL·

    Wind and Hurricane Damage, Roof Damage, Fire Damage , and 2 more

    About us: "Public Adjusters Advantage experts have been providing the services of public adjusters in Florida, Texas, North Carolina and Mississippe for well over 30 years. Our knowledge and experience are far-reaching, covering all kinds of property damage insurance claims, including hurricanes, hail, tornadoes, roof leaks, fire, flood, plumbing, mold, vandalism, and more. No other adjusting company can promise the same expertise and excellent customer service or provide a more capable and reliable public adjuster. NO RECOVERY, NO FEES!"

    CR

    In business since 2023

    Beverly Hills, TX·

    Roofing

    About us: "We are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade, combined with ability, is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business, so call us today!"

Showing 1-16 of 16 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Hutto Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 288 reviews of 288 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Hutto, TX

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Hutto, TX

  • Project Location: Hutto, TX
    Date: 01/11/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
  • Project Location: Hutto, TX
    Date: 01/10/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: first year home inspection
  • Project Location: Hutto, TX
    Date: 01/10/24
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: looking to buy this house but showing some signs of foundation issues.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.