Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Hudson, FL

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    TI
    New Port Richey, FL·

    Real Estate inspections, Home inspections

    "Harold was very thorough and professional. His demeanor was extremely kind and helpful along with being very responsive."

    Gene B. in March 2021

    Stone Eagle Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Hudson, FL·

    Wind Mitigatiion, Pool Inspection, 4 Point Inspections , and 1 more

    "Very professional, knowledgeable and very thorough."

    Sharleen P. in May 2020

    Whitt Inspections, LLC Logo
    Lakeland, FL·

    General Home Inspection, Wind Mitigation Inspection, Home Inspection Services , and 2 more

    "Very Professional, Highly Reccommend."

    Isaac V. in December 2018

    Legendary Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Wesley Chapel, FL·

    Wind Mitigations, Pre-Purchase Home Inspections, 11 Month Warranty Inspection , and 7 more

    "He arrived on time and was finished in no time.answered my questions.was polite and helpful."

    Kathy T. in November 2021

    JM
    Tarpon Springs, FL·

    4-Point Inspections, Home Inspections, Roof Certifications , and 1 more

    "Very professional and honest. Made my day."

    sam M. in February 2021

    SI
    Largo, FL·

    Radon, Roof Inspections, Home Inspections

    "Sparta Inspections went above and beyond during our home inspection. Their attention to detail was remarkable, and their report was comprehensive. I feel confident moving forward with our home purchase knowing we had such a thorough inspection."

    Murilo A. in May 2024

    EH
    Hudson, FL·

    Commercial Inspections, HUD 203K Consultant and Licensed Florida Home Inspector, Home Inspections , and 2 more

    "Stephen was wonderful,! He was on time and very knowledgeable. I would recommend him 100%"

    Jeanine M. in May 2024

    Steel Soul Enterprises LLC Logo

    In business since 2018

    Home Inspection

    About us: "Steel Soul Enterprises Llc is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Assured Home Inspection Logo
    Dunnellon, FL·

    Pest, Rodents, fungi & mold, water testing, radon, roof., Commercial, Mitigation inspection & 4 Point insurance inspections , and 2 more

    "Very knowledgeable! It's our first time purchasing a manufactured home with well water and he made suggestions on what inspections to get. So glad he did because insurance wanted everything we got. We also got a water testing which was great because it came back with issues we were able to address it quickly."

    Ashley H. in April 2024

    EH
    Odessa, FL·

    Solar Consulting, Energy Audit

    "Extremely professional and pleasant. Was very forthcoming with information. Quick and efficient install process."

    Mike M. in July 2022

    Gail Carter Logo
    Altamonte Springs, FL·

    Solar Panels For Electric System - Install, Home Energy Audit

    "She is exceptional, she was very detailed, very thorough and accurate."

    Francine F. in March 2022

    GS
    Lutz, FL·

    Roofing Installs, Roofing Repairs

    "I would highly recommend them they did great work and they were in and out as quick as you can believe I was very surprised how efficient they were"

    Richard L. in May 2024

Showing 1-12 of 12 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Hudson Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 486 reviews of 486 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Hudson, FL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Hudson, FL

  • Project Location: Hudson, FL
    Date: 01/21/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Inspection of residence for purchase including detached garage.
  • Project Location: Hudson, FL
    Date: 01/15/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
    Comment: need for building purposes
  • Project Location: Hudson, FL
    Date: 01/10/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Additional services needed is a well and septic inspection

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.