Top Home Inspectors in Hialeah, FL

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 28 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tony X. on 04/03/2018 He is personable, he has great attention to detail at a great value, hes a great guy to work with, and attentive to your needs.
Call Now: (877) 215-9585 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Oleg O. on 12/28/2021 Ray and his team provided exceptional service. Ray was super pro-active with permit, accomodated all my wishes and caprices. Final installation was neat and accurate. Perfect experience. Thank you so much!
All Service Pros
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 We’re a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home or business as if it were our own. We are experts in all aspects of roofing projects and our services are customizable to each individual project. We specialize in both installations and replacements. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (954) 515-9323 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Manuel R. on 06/14/2011 Prompt, efficient and great clean up
Call Now: (866) 681-3995 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2003 Over three-decade of professional construction, engineering and building inspections experience, YAPI GROUP provides services to a wide variety of clients including home buyers and home sellers, commercial property investors/owners/tenants, real estate agents and real estate attorneys, employee relocation firms, banks & financial institutions, and field service companies. Whether you are looking for a home inspection, commercial building inspection or any type of special feature property inspection, YAPI Group offers the services you need through our highly trained and experienced, well-seasoned civil engineers, licensed home inspectors, certified commercial building inspectors, and licensed environmental assessors and remediators.
Call Now: (305) 280-0000 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by joseph d. on 10/15/2021 A+ service. Very quick to respond.
Call Now: (833) 424-6772 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Riccardo L. on 09/08/2021 very easy to do business with
Call Now: (561) 704-9828 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jasmin S. on 09/30/2021 Jerry Lenor with Action Home Inspection is your company and your guy.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017 Reliable Inspections, is a locally owned and operated company with over 7 years of experience. We specialize in professional home inspection services. Our commitment is 100% guaranteed customer satisfaction on every project. Call for a free estimate today!
Call Now: (305) 896-8712 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nancy H. on 09/02/2021 Showed up when they said they would. Very knowledgeable and help.
Call Now: (866) 349-9263 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Iwan v. on 06/17/2021 Capstone pro was very responsive and helpful throughout the inspection process.
Call Now: (786) 578-3892 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by SUSETTE G. on 06/26/2018 Excellence, professionalism, great customer service, outstanding work quality. This company deserves a 10. Noe was very professional. I highly recommend their services.
Call Now: (305) 582-8876 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1992 We would like to take this opportunity to introduce Security Roofing Systems, Inc. We, at Security Roofing have been committed to quality workmanship since 1992. Security Roofing is experienced with all types of roofing such as: Tile, Flat, Shingle, Built-Up flat, Single Ply and Polyurethane Roofing & Coating Systems, for Residential, Commercial, Marine and Industrial Roofs. Security Roofing is proud to be a Certified Installer for: Polythane Systems, GAF, Firestone, Certainteed, Tamko, Owens Coring, and John Mansville. The Qualifier of the company Gerald Bidlofsky is a State Certified Roofing Contractor as well as a State Certified General Contractor, performing approximately 1000 + roofs annually, on a project and scattered basis, some examples are: Home Depot Installed Products USA, Sears, Lauderdale West Home Owners Association, Jacaranda Club Apartments, Housing Trust & Ramblewood East Condominium.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Claudio D. on 06/18/2019 Great service
Call Now: (305) 595-4992 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship so there will be no question on who to call the next time service is needed. Your satisfaction is guaranteed!
Call Now: (305) 903-7250 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2010 Roof 4 Less is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 12 years of hands on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!
Call Now: (954) 235-1453 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 Our company invites you to experience prompt service and superior attention to detail. Our customer satisfaction is our top priority. We will earn your trust for a lifetime. We believe in making all clients repeat clients. You can be assured you're in good hands with our company working on your home improvement project. If you are looking for a contractor that follows business practices such as promptly returning phone calls, arriving on time for appointments and following through on promises then to call our reputable company today We will be the one and only contractor you'll ever need. Call us today you'll be pleased you did. Thank you!
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2005 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent quality and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.
Call Now: (786) 380-2535 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Eduardo P. on 12/29/2020 VERY HAPPY WITH THE JOB WILL USE THEM AGIAN THANK YOU.
Call Now: (954) 588-2723 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018 Erian Home Inspections is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (786) 608-5469 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 Zafras Property Services is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have years of hands on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!
Call Now: (954) 328-1419 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Lindy D. on 01/04/2022 I only needed an inspection. The inspector was great. He took great pictures and explained everything he found.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John D. on 10/09/2021 Punctual. Communicative. Fixed within 2 days. Thorough
Call Now: (833) 363-9372 Call Now

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Hialeah

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Hialeah Home Inspectors are rated 4.84 out of 5 based on 741 reviews of 28 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Hialeah, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Hialeah, FL

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Hialeah, FL Date: 01/13/2022 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: TileRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: YesDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Need estimate of roof repair for lawyer to take to court, due to Insurance company denial of payment.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Hialeah, FL Date: 01/11/2022 Part of real estate sale: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Hialeah, FL Date: 12/28/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Hialeah, FL Date: 12/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Roof repairs and I need an inspection to obtain homeowners insurance

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Hialeah, FL Date: 12/1/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Hialeah, FL Date: 11/15/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Insurance mitigaion

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Hialeah, FL Date: 10/27/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Hialeah, FL Date: 10/24/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Need home inspection for new homeowners insurance, thank you

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Hialeah, FL Date: 10/21/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Hialeah, FL Date: 10/19/2021 Stories in House: One storyPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsHow old is your home (in years)?: 31 - 40 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000Property Owner: YesAre you interested in financing?: No Comment: I want to know what is causing high energy bills.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.