Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Grove City, OH

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    MH
    Mount Sterling, OH·

    Customer Satisfaction, Competitive Pricing, EXPERIENCE , and 6 more

    "Will call Mike again to inspect our next real estate purchase. Thanks for giving us peace of mind."

    Linda F. in June 2024

    KG
    Westerville, OH·

    Roofing, Roofing, Gutters , and 1 more

    "I would highly recommend Brock Moreland if you have any roofing issues or leaks to speak of he provided excellent customer service working with us on a payment plan around the holidays and under an emergency situation he was prompt and and fully capable and we appreciate his good work. Thank you Brock."

    Joshua S. in November 2018

    Ohio Dream Home Inspections Logo
    Marysville, OH·

    Residential Home Inspector

    "Rocco was a true professional. I was early to our appointment but he was already there waiting for me. He took off his shoes in the house even though everyone else didn’t. He walked me through everything as it was happening and showed me what he was looking at. He was very respectful of the homeowner who was present and worked quickly, but thoroughly. And the price was lower than everyone else I checked. I would definitely call him for my next inspection!"

    Sean M. in July 2019

    Victors Home Solutions - Toledo Logo
    Walbridge, OH·

    "I really appreciated the fact that the licensed builder and the owner of the company was the one who assessed the job and gave me the estimate. He was also present and involved in the job. His price was also the lowest for the quality I chose. He is very easy to work with. I highly recommend him."

    Karen A. in December 2013

    AC
    McArthur, OH·

    2000 square feet or more, Roofing

    "They do quality work, they do what they say and the service is great,"

    Eli P. in January 2022

    Stormproof Roofing Logo
    Columbus, OH·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair, Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install or Replace

    "They came, they saw, they repaired."

    Amy P. in July 2022

    DR
    Cambridge, OH·

    Commercial Roofing Only, Roof Restoration

    "If you have a problem they do respond in a timely matter"

    Robyn M. in March 2022

    Bontrager Roofing, LLC Logo
    Kenton, OH·

    Providing the Best Quality Roofing Sealant for Commercial Roofing

    "He does great work! A pleasure to have around and he is trustworthy, honest and dependable!"

    Eli P. in January 2017

    YR
    Columbus, OH·

    Roof Maintenace, Roof Management, Roofing Installation and Repair , and 1 more

    "Very professional company!Loved how respectful they was very presentable came got the job done and it looked fantastic!Would definitely have them do another roof again."

    Lealand H. in April 2024

Showing 1-9 of 9 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Grove City Home Inspectors are rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 331 reviews of 331 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Ohio

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Ohio, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Ohio Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Grove City, OH

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Grove City, OH

  • Project Location: Grove City, OH
    Date: 01/15/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: I'm currently buying a mobile home and I'm in contract. I need to get a home inspection. According to all the documents, There is no known issues.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.