Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Grove City, OH

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    SD
    Marysville, OH·

    Mold Remediation, Crawl Space Encapsulation, Water Damage Restoration/Home Dry Outs , and 2 more

    "Crew was amazing, I have been checking my yard in the weeks since the work was completed and it just looks amazing. I was surprised how much of the yard they was able to save."

    Daniel B. in December 2020

    The Mold Man Logo
    Columbus, OH·

    Mold Removal

    "Very responsive and available, and was able to get the job done before most others could even get to the job for an estimate. Over-delivered and delighted my client!"

    Eric M. in December 2022

    AL
    Cincinnati, OH·

    "He showed up and explained what the process was and where he suspected the property lines are. After the survey he clearly marked the boundaries and walked me through where the markers were. Now I can have the fence put up having the confidence it is where it is supposed to be."

    Joyce R. in December 2022

    Ohio Dream Home Inspections Logo
    Marysville, OH·

    Residential Home Inspector

    "Rocco was a true professional. I was early to our appointment but he was already there waiting for me. He took off his shoes in the house even though everyone else didn’t. He walked me through everything as it was happening and showed me what he was looking at. He was very respectful of the homeowner who was present and worked quickly, but thoroughly. And the price was lower than everyone else I checked. I would definitely call him for my next inspection!"

    Sean M. in July 2019

    OV
    Steubenville, OH·

    Electricial, Soffit/ & Fascia, Landscaping , and 1 more

    "Mike returned my call immediately, came on time, and hung a chandelier from cathedral ceiling as well as fixed a leaking toilet. He is dependable and knows what he’s doing. I will call him again and recommend in the future"

    Sally D. in December 2020

    David Vics Logo
    Galena, OH·

    Window Screen Repair, Full Home Re-Screening, Door and Window Screens , and 6 more

    "Very professional. Great communications."

    Holly J. in December 2022

    Stormproof Roofing Logo
    Columbus, OH·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair, Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install or Replace

    "They came, they saw, they repaired."

    Amy P. in July 2022

    MH
    Mount Sterling, OH·

    Customer Satisfaction, Competitive Pricing, EXPERIENCE , and 6 more

    "Mike from Mack’s was very friendly and very informative. He explained many aspects of the home to me and how to maintain an older home. I felt free to ask questions and he was happy to answer them. He showed up on time and finished his report very quickly! You won’t regret hiring Mike! He’s a real pro!"

    Cathy P. in June 2024

    EA
    Granville, OH·

    Appraisal - Real Estate, 1-4 Unit Residential Properties, Residential Only , and 1 more

    "very professional, on time"

    Todd/don S. in December 2022

Showing 1-9 of 15 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Grove City, Ohio Average
    $327
  • Typical Range
    $237 - $400
  • Low End - High End
    $225 - $500

Related Projects in Grove City, OH

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Grove City Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 87 reviews of 87 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Ohio

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Ohio, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Grove City, OH

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Grove City, OH

    • Project Location: Grove City, OH
      Date: 01/15/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: I'm currently buying a mobile home and I'm in contract. I need to get a home inspection. According to all the documents, There is no known issues.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.