Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Greenwood, IN

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Howell Home Inspection, LLC Logo

    In business since 2022

    Indianapolis, IN·

    Home Inspections.

    About us: "With over 10 years of experience as a Home Inspector, Howell Home Inspection, LLC , is who you need to Inspect your home. We handle everything from the initial consultation to making sure your property is properly inspected every single time. We will always do a thorough property inspections of the home, and you will be surprised how simple and easy our team will make the whole process seem. Give our team a call today. We're looking forward to working with you!"

    PC
    Greenwood, IN·

    Roofing

    About us: "We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our major focus is on the quality our work and producing outstanding results. We are committed to creating a level of value unmatched by any of our competitors. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    WS
    Greenwood, IN·

    Basement, Foundation repair, Crawl space , and 2 more

    "He truly knows what he's doing, I did multiple quotes and he was the best one. Fast friendly and quality work"

    Michelle L. in November 2020

    Klaus Roofing Systems of Indiana Logo
    Indianapolis, IN·

    Gutters and Downspouts, Roof Repair, Roof Replacement

    "Honest and fast service."

    Jeff B. in December 2020

    HR

    In business since 2020

    New Palestine, IN·

    Roof Replacement, Roofing Inspections

    About us: "We at Hometown Restoration pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We specialize in roof repair, installation, and maintenance, as well as siding repair, gutter repair, and restoration services. We look forward to earning your business!"

    AC
    Martinsville, IN·

    Inspections, Inspections, Foundation Inspection , and 3 more

    "Very fast response time, very thorough, excellent competitive pricing, and a consummate professional!"

    Cameron S. in April 2024

    JW Restores Logo
    Indianapolis, IN·

    Roofing Installs and Repairs

    "Great service always very friendly showed up on time actually came out twice to do roof repairs just an amazing group of guys I would recommend them highly to anyone"

    Jinnie F. in September 2021

    RE
    Indianapolis, IN·

    Siding, Roofing, Roofing , and 8 more

    "They are a true roofing company using the same 2 crews for all the roofs they did in my neighbor def better work then some of my other neighbors who used other contractors. No money down was a good start. Plus they helped me get insurance to pay for everything even after I got denied the insurance company. Ty reroof for the Christmas card. Happy New year's"

    Jay B. in December 2020

    EG
    Indianapolis, IN·

    We are Experts in Re-Insulating homes with our Extreme Green Foam Insulation (Exceptional for injecting foam into your walls without removing drywall, etc.), Whole House Insulation Packages that can Save You Up to 50% on your Heating & Cooling Bills!, Injecting our Premium Foam into your walls without removing your drywall or lathe/plaster! , and 7 more

    "We are already noticing that the house is warmer."

    Gayle B. in December 2018

    SP

    In business since 2024

    Zionsville, IN·

    Storm Claim Services, Roofing, Siding , and 2 more

    About us: "SunLuxe Power provides exceptional service to the surrounding areas. Always taking pride in all of our services. Whatever your home improvement needs may be, you can count on our company to leave you satisfied and happy. Our customer satisfaction is our top priority. We will earn your trust for a lifetime. We believe in making all clients repeat clients. Our staff listens to your needs regarding your home improvement project. Call us today you'll be relieved you did. Thank you"

    CR

    In business since 2007

    About us: "With several years of experience, we work hard to bring each customer the best possible service and quality available. We look forward to working with you on your next project. We welcome your questions and thank you for your interest."

    QF
    Plainfield, IN·

    Handyman Services

    "I had water damage in the ceiling below my upstairs bathroom. Chris did an excellent job, not only repairing the drywall, but matching the texture in my ceiling (no stencil is available for this anymore). He took the time to match and blend, and you would not know this has been replaced. He and his crew were on time, courteous, and his estimate for this repair was very reasonable. I would highly recommend his company, and have already given his number to friends and family."

    Teresa A. in January 2024

    Cams Roofing, LLC Logo
    Indianapolis, IN·

    Siding Repair, comercial flat roof instal, repair or restore ( roof coating), comercial roof repair or install Flat roof , and 7 more

    "Fast, prompt and very polite! Carlos will be my first choice on future projects!"

    Michael F. in December 2021

Showing 1-13 of 13 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Greenwood Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 262 reviews of 262 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Indiana

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Indiana, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Indiana Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Greenwood, IN

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Greenwood, IN

  • Project Location: Greenwood, IN
    Date: 02/01/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: We are trying to purchase a new home
  • Project Location: Greenwood, IN
    Date: 01/22/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
  • Project Location: Greenwood, IN
    Date: 01/14/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: I need a quote for a full house inspection, radon inspection, termite inspection and sewer line inspection.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.