Top Home Inspectors in Greenwood, IN

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 25 results
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kelly S. on 08/15/2017 Greg has been so wonderful and pleasant to work with. He is great at communicating and helping us through this process.
Call Now: (312) 525-9881 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Andrew P. on 05/22/2021 They provided a prompt and friendly service. Completed the job as requested at a price that was better than others. No hard sales tactics to try to get us to get more work done that we were asking for.
Call Now: (312) 999-1783 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rick R. on 11/04/2021 N/A
All Service Pros
Posted by Ron P. on 07/31/2015 It was a great experience, very good value for the money, great people to work with
Call Now: (855) 629-9425 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michelle C. on 08/16/2021 He was honest
Call Now: (812) 663-6638 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mohamad H. on 08/23/2021 Looks great. Never know it was a work site after they were done. Delivered as promised
Call Now: (317) 951-3949 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Christopher S. on 09/17/2021 Very fair price without sacrificing quality of work which was important in my negotiation process. Thank you Aaron!
Call Now: (317) 446-9711 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lawonda H. on 10/06/2021 My inspector was Steven Hinshaw he was prompt and ready work. Steven explained everything to clearly where I understood everything he was doing in the inspection. Steven took his time to make sure he covered everything in and outside the home. Steven was also prompt with the inspection report . I would definately recommend this company and Steven Hinshaw to anyone for a home inspection. Thank You
Call Now: (317) 202-3020 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Johnnie M. on 09/20/2020 The inspector was very thorough and I would highly recommend
Call Now: (317) 508-1349 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Budget Pro Renovations, LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (317) 744-5557 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Christopher B. on 08/16/2021 I wanted to provide a Kudos to Kenneth Ewing, Restoration Consultant for Roof It Forward. Kenneth dropped by after recent storm offering to check my roof for damage. Kenneth has been on time, courteous, and professional with every contact. Kenneth did find damage and he has worked closely with my insurance company towards a resolution all the while checking in with me and keeping me informed of progress. My experience to this point has been great and I look forward to continuing to work with Kenneth and Roof It Forward.
Call Now: (317) 204-7222 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Hannah P. on 05/02/2017 We have had our roof for a year now and it has held up great. Couldn't have gotten better quality or value!
Call Now: (317) 784-3227 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jinnie F. on 09/03/2021 Great service always very friendly showed up on time actually came out twice to do roof repairs just an amazing group of guys I would recommend them highly to anyone
Call Now: (855) 937-3055 Call Now
Call Now: (317) 967-1358 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Liz F. on 10/29/2021 They were very friendly. We ended up having an issue with one of our walls that we need to do a renovation on, NOT caused by them, but they said once we have that fixed they will come back and finish up the job.
Call Now: (317) 444-0007 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeff B. on 12/11/2020 Honest and fast service.
Call Now: (463) 200-7176 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Yana V. on 05/27/2021 Fast and high quality work. I would definitely recommend them. Very professional and polite.
Call Now: (214) 864-2432 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Glenn B. on 02/03/2021 Prompt, professional, and thorough service.
Call Now: (317) 434-1014 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mark D. on 10/03/2021 Prompt and courteous service. Thoroughly inspected roof and provided timely reporting.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Barbara W. on 04/30/2015 They were very professional! They work caring about the value for my money and they did exactly what they said they would.
Call Now: (765) 412-6507 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bernadette B. on 09/15/2020 They were very professional and did a excellent job. Money well spent! Very good quality windows .
Call Now: (317) 506-5229 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kevin W. on 08/30/2021 Safe Haven Home Inspections owner was very professional and friendly at the same time. He seemed to be very thorough and knowledgeable based on his report he provided. to me. I wanted a home inspection before listing my house to see if there were any problems I needed to address. Safe Havens inspection report pointed out all of the issues that were found with my house which allowed me to make the proper repairs before my house even went on the market. I would certainly recommend Safe Haven to anyone as they were definitely an A+ in my book.
Call Now: (317) 358-5265 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jerry H. on 12/21/2017 Did a great job. I asked them to come back for additional work however, they have not returned.
Call Now: (317) 679-9514 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Diane T. on 05/10/2021 Top notch service. Arrived on time, did a thorough inspection and received a report within 24 hours. Excellent service and turnaround.
Call Now: (317) 498-5952 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Molly G. on 06/02/2021 All went well
Call Now: (317) 879-5509 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Greenwood Home Inspectors are rated 4.79 out of 5 based on 541 reviews of 25 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Indiana

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Indiana, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Indiana Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Greenwood, IN

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Greenwood, IN

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Greenwood, IN Date: 11/8/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: need an inspection on house and property

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Greenwood, IN Date: 10/21/2021 Stories of Home: Three stories or moreKind of Roof: OtherRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Greenwood, IN Date: 10/19/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Greenwood, IN Date: 10/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Greenwood, IN Date: 10/8/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Greenwood, IN Date: 10/5/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Basic home inspection for structural issues before sale

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Greenwood, IN Date: 09/17/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Greenwood, IN Date: 09/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Buying my 1st mobile home. I want to know if it's in good condition.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Greenwood, IN Date: 09/16/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Need a home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Greenwood, IN Date: 08/26/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Planning for future sale so would like an inspection done to know what we should focus on prior to listing

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Greenwood

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.