Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Gainesville, GA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Apex Inspections LLC Logo
    Blairsville, GA·

    Home Inspections

    "Jon is very thorough and responsive! He takes the time it takes to make sure he does not miss anything beyond reason! If you have a question or need advice, he is quick to respond even weeks after inspection. If youâ re on a time crunch, he will do whatever he can to fit you in! Jon is trustworthy and professional. Couldnâ t ask for a better vendor-partner in the business!!"

    Savannah H. in December 2023

    RP

    "Very great service and produced a quality report. Very responsive and highly recommend!!!!"

    Tim T. in September 2022

    Top To Bottom Home Inspection Service Logo
    Oakwood, GA·

    Commercial Inspections, Pre-Drywall Inspections, Home Inspections , and 2 more

    "I have never seen anyone do such a great job! I promise you I thought I knew Steve as a family member. Because, he surely, surely treat/made us that way. If you need your money worth & time spent look no further! "Top To Bottom" is your inspectors."

    Jenson F. in December 2016

    BF
    Helen, GA·

    Complete Home Inspection, Complete Home Inspection, InterNACHI Certified Professional Inspector

    "Did a great job! Checked the whole house thoroughly, noted any small issues, and pointed me in the direction of other professionals to help get them fixed."

    Andrew S. in July 2024

    AR
    Marietta, GA·

    Roofing, Storm Damage Inspection, Roofing , and 1 more

    "Best customer service very professional did wonderful job with the roof."

    Sheraz C. in March 2024

    Hewatt Roofing Company Logo
    Hoschton, GA·

    Roofing, Gutters

    "Excellent pricing, quality, service and installation!"

    Nancy P. in March 2022

    NW
    Toccoa, GA·

    Home inspection, Permanent foundation inspection certificate, xx , and 1 more

    "I recently hired Christopher for a foundation inspection, and I am thoroughly impressed with the service provided. Christopher demonstrated exceptional professionalism, expertise, and efficiency from the moment he arrived. Despite my tight schedule, Christopher completed the inspection quickly without missing a single detail. He thoroughly assessed the foundation, explaining each step of the process and identifying any potential issues with precision and clarity. His expertise was evident, and his keen eye for detail reassured me that my home's foundation was in good hands. What truly stood out was Christopher ability to balance speed with thoroughness. He delivered a comprehensive report promptly, highlighting all findings and offering practical recommendations. This allowed me to make informed decisions swiftly, saving both time and stress. In addition to his technical skills, Christopher was friendly, approachable, and willing to answer all my questions. His customer service is top-notch, making the entire experience seamless and stress-free. I highly recommend Christopher for anyone in need of a foundation inspection. His quick, thorough, and professional approach sets him apart from the rest!"

    Holman N. in July 2024

    ST
    Oakwood, GA·

    Roofing, Exterior Home Painting, Gutter Guards

    "I used 2-story for my home paint job after putting on my roof. Both were amazing. They were on time, on budget and helped us to navigate the insurance maze to get the job done. We are very pleased with the work product. I wiuld certainly use them again."

    Henry G. in November 2021

    TS
    Cumming, GA·

    Solar Pannel Installation, Price Matching from any competitor, Interest Rates as low as .99-2.99 , and 1 more

    "Kyle Dunn is the best"

    John A. in June 2021

    BD Roofing & Paving Logo
    Buford, GA·

    Flat & Metal Roofing Repair & Patch (Min $650 Charge), Asphalt Sealing, COVID Friendly - No Contact Services , and 2 more

    "Quick response and work done in a timely manner"

    Judy G. in November 2020

    Steadfast Inspections Logo
    Dawsonville, GA·

    Commercial Inspections- ADA, Fire Walls, Egress, Big Ticket Items, Pre-Drywall inspections- Inspect before you cover up!!!, CCPIA Inspector, Certified Inspector NACHI 18021226 , and 2 more

    "Eric was the most thorough inspector I've ever had. He did an excellent job with both commercial and residential purchases. He gave me a lot of good information without overwhelming me. He made sure there would be no surprises and made the process easier on me."

    allen A. in February 2021

    LF

    In business since 2021

    About us: "We invite you to experience a tradition of customer satisfaction that will exceed your greatest expectations. Our professionalism and quality workmanship will accurately reflect your taste and lifestyle. From conception to completion we work with you until the job is done. We thrive to take care of all of our clients unique needs. We are ethical, honest and easy to communicate with. Call us today you'll be pleased you did. Thank you"

    HR
    Braselton, GA·

    Property Maintenance and Repairs, Carpentry, Tractor Work , and 2 more

    "Great communication, on time, over and above! Yard looking great! Definitely recommend ."

    Julene O. in July 2024

    Dunlop Roofing Logo
    Madison, GA·

    Commercial Roofing, Roof consultant

    "All around great service, very professional and straight forward experience. From evaluation of roof condition and or damage, to working with the insurance adjuster to help determine replacement over repair options, Dunlop Roofing was top notch and did a wonderful job installing my new roof in just one day. An awesome company that I fell comfortable recommending."

    Eric F. in November 2020

    FR

    In business since 1995

    Marietta, GA·

    About us: "Since 1995, Findlay Roofing (Roof Roof) has been repairing and replacing roofs in the Atlanta area with exceptional service and pinpoint attention-to-detail. What started out as a small, Atlanta roofing company quickly blossomed into Georgia's largest full-service roofing contractor thanks to high recommendations from current and past clients. Quality work has made us a leading Owens Corning Platinum Preferred Contractor, in good standing with the Better Business Bureau, and a member of the National Roofing Contractors Association. We offer superior workmanship and materials while never compromising quality for higher margins. In fact, our volume allows us to recruit and retain the best installation crews and offer higher quality materials at lower prices. Our company is fully insured for both liability and workers compensation. Backed by our confidence in our work and materials, we offer a lifetime, Leak Free Warranty and take no payment until we did what we said we would do."

    SP

    In business since 2014

    Buford, GA·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "At Superior Property Home Inspections, we strive to maintain our reputation as a high quality, very service-oriented company with our focus being customer satisfaction. We are committed to excellence in every aspect of the business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are mindful of our customer interest and make their concerns the basis of our business. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship so that the next time a project is needed there will be no question on who to call. We look forward to earning your business!"

    LF
    Lawrenceville, GA·

    "We were pleased with their work and continued communication."

    Magnolia Y. in December 2023

    BH

    In business since 2024

    Home Inspections, Mold testing, Radon testing

    About us: "At BHR we are your go to stop for all home inspection needs. From mold and toxic material testing, radon gas, and complete home inspections we have it all! We pride ourselves on quality customer service! Call us today to schedule your inspection."

Showing 1-18 of 18 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Gainesville Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 133 reviews of 133 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Georgia

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Georgia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Georgia Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Gainesville, GA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Gainesville, GA

  • Project Location: Gainesville, GA
    Date: 01/18/24
    How old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 years
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Comment: energy audit to improve the deficiency of the home

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.