Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Farmington, MI

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    R Squared Property Inspections Logo
    Farmington Hills, MI·

    Home Inspection

    "Russ is the most thorough inspector I've ever experienced. He explained the process, concerns, suggestions, and answered every question I had during and after the process. Very detailed. The reports provided are very easy to read and again thorough and the turn around was super fast. I would recommend this business to anyone."

    Gary H. in December 2014

    Liberty Home Inspections Logo
    Grand Blanc, MI·

    New Home Buyers Specials!, Residential Home Inspections, Fully Trained & Certified, PVC Well Chlorination , and 1 more

    "Bill did a great job quick professional and great advice very in depth report I needed an inspection on a condo that I am buying site unseen other than real estate photos, Being over 2 thousand miles away I feel by his report and my knowledge of market value and being a hands on person with repairs I made the right choice in Bill."

    Robert B. in December 2018

    Eastman Home Inspections Logo
    Leslie, MI·

    Water Quality Testing, Home Inspections, Radon Testing , and 2 more

    "Jason was incredible, thorough, informative, and personable during the inspection. He was so patient with all of our questions and making sure we understood the answers. I absolutely would recommend and wouldn t call anyone else for the job!"

    Bailey I. in November 2019

    Triple Check Inspections LLC Logo
    Grosse Pointe, MI·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "Owner is a great guy, nice and helpful. Great value for the service!"

    Ben M. in November 2023

    WIN Home Inspection Lake Orion Logo

    In business since 2023

    Lake Orion, MI·

    home inspection

    About us: "Win Home Inspection is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    HI
    Clarkston, MI·

    Radon gas testing ONLY NO LITIGATIONS, Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector), Well Inspections testing water for contaminates , and 16 more

    "Tim was very thorough in his inspection. His reports are very detailed. He walked us through every point in each room an explain what was wrong and his recommendation about it. Would definitely recommend Tim to anybody looking for a professional house inspection."

    Germain S. in January 2020

    VH
    Canton, MI·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing, Asphalt Shingle Roofing Repairs, Gutters , and 3 more

    "I would highly recommend Victors. Victor himself was always present to address your needs and to make sure everything was done to your satisfaction."

    Frankju A. in May 2014

    Roofing & Restoration Services Of America, LLC Logo

    In business since 2010

    About us: "A family-owned and BBB-accredited company with a nationwide reach, Roofing & Restoration Services of America has built up a reputation for honesty and trustworthiness that’s unparalleled in the industry. Our exterior remodeling company officially opened for business in 2010 in Texas, and now manages offices all across the nation. We specialize in best-in-class roofing, siding, and solar services for communities across all 50 states. Visit our website to learn more about RRSA and our strong commitment to our residential, commercial, and military clients throughout the United States!"

    JW
    Ypsilanti, MI·

    Roofing

    "Very polite, reasonable rates. Would recommend to anyone."

    ANDREW S. in October 2022

    DC
    Utica, MI·

    Trim, Remodels, Siding , and 1 more

    "we want to apologize to Mr Dishluk for not writing this review after our roof was re shingled. we are out of state home owners , found this service via website. hired his service . the service and work on our house was outstanding. So if you are needing any work on your home, please contact tis company."

    alan J. in November 2019

    Virtue Home Inspector, LLC Logo
    Wyandotte, MI·

    Radon testing, Poll & Sauna Inspection, home inspection , and 2 more

    "On time. Professional attitude. Fast response time reporting. Report was thorough and to the point. Would highly recommend."

    Tom D. in November 2021

    SH

    In business since 2022

    Riley, MI·

    Roofing

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We are experts in our amazing roofing and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to working with you."

    DL
    Hillsdale, MI·

    Roofing, Residential & Commercial, Carpentry , and 1 more

    "These guys were awesome and great to work with. They did an excellent job with the small odd jobs I needed done such as hanging trim, finishing the back of my island, putting on my toe kick, hanging and finishing a bit of dry wall. They were always in communication and came in at their quoted budget. I would recommend them for any type of job and will be reaching out to them for future jobs."

    Jody H. in February 2024

    TC

    "It was the language barrier that causes miscommunication in the project. However that being said, I failed to get a written document describing the project which would have explained in detail the commitment Sorry, but he is a good guy. Wish him well as he builds his business. And I would use him for future work now knowing how to communicate with him."

    Atiyah S. in January 2024

    SH

    Home Inspection, Sewer Inspection, Thermal Imaging Inspection , and 1 more

    "He Answered all our questions and the report was detailed and easy to read , I would highly recommend him !"

    Moustafa C. in January 2024

    HH

    In business since 2024

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    Thompsons Roof Inspection Logo

    In business since 2022

    Walled Lake, MI·

    Roofing Inspections

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We are experts in our Roofing Inspections and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to working with you."

    MS

    In business since 2024

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today!"

    HE
    Lawrence, MI·

    Roofing

    "His communication was really good and no questions during the process. He was very affordable as well."

    Jimmy H. in February 2020

    FV
    Harrison Township, MI·

    Home Inspections, Radon Testing, Radon Testing , and 2 more

    "We used Full View Home Inspections to inspect a property that we were purchasingâ ¦ they were reliable, detailed, they didnâ  t miss anything and very informative and responsive to the client... I would recommend Full View Home Inspection to anyone and everyone buying a home."

    Kimberly D. in December 2022

    Watkins Home Inspection Logo
    Osseo, MI·

    Home Inspections

    "He gave the house a very thorough inspection, and his report had great details with photos of problems he found."

    Thomas P. in December 2023

    FS

    In business since 2021

    Northville, MI·

    Residential Home Inspections, Cashapp Payments Accepted

    About us: "Fitz Services proudly serves its customers with integrity, professionalism and attention to the details that matter most to you! Give us a call, visit our profile page or book us instantly today!"

    DH

    In business since 2022

    Pontiac, MI·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today!"

Showing 1-23 of 23 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Farmington Home Inspectors are rated 4.6 out of 5 based on 360 reviews of 360 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Michigan

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Michigan, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Michigan Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Farmington, MI

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Farmington, MI

  • Project Location: Farmington, MI
    Date: 01/17/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
    Comment: I need a list of section 8 inspectors for Detroit and their prices

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.