Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Davie, FL

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    SI
    Miami, FL·

    General Home Inspection Reports, Four point Inspection Reports, Wind Mitigation Reports

    "Despite needing a short-notice inspection, I received my report within 24 hours. I wholeheartedly recommend his services!! The best decision I made in this process was contact Ramon. Excellent and reliable services!! ."

    Clarissa F. in March 2024

    A Better Choice Home Inspection of South Florida, LLC Logo
    Fort Lauderdale, FL·

    Home Inspections

    "Ryan is excellent - thorough, professional, informative and fast. You could not possibly get more value for your money."

    Theresa W. in December 2016

    Better Call Paul Home Services Logo
    Coral Springs, FL·

    Home Inspections

    "Professional, courteous and qualified. Very pleased with Paul's work and won't hesitate to bring him in on my next project/need!"

    Scott M. in May 2020

    Anchor Property Inspection, LLC Logo
    Parkland, FL·

    Residential and Commercial Inspections., Fully Licensed Home Inspection. *Certified Master Inspector., Faulty Product/ Class Action expertise.

    "Scott did a great job and answered all my questions through the inspection. Melinda is also very helpful. I would recommend them to my agent and anyone who wants a pro to do their home inspection!"

    Yan D. in September 2013

    HH
    Boynton Beach, FL·

    4 point insurance inspections, Roof certification, Wind mitigation inspections , and 2 more

    "very easy to do business with"

    Riccardo L. in September 2021

    BV

    In business since 2022

    Miramar, FL·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship so there will be no question on who to call the next time service is needed. Your satisfaction is guaranteed!"

    RI

    In business since 2017

    Hialeah, FL·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    About us: "Reliable Inspections, is a locally owned and operated company with over 7 years of experience. We specialize in professional home inspection services. Our commitment is 100% guaranteed customer satisfaction on every project. Call for a free estimate today!"

    OI

    In business since 2023

    Miami, FL·

    About us: "Our team of licensed inspectors provide a tailored inspection for you and your property. We specialize in 4-Point, Wind Mitigation, and Home Inspections ranging from apartments to townhouses to multi-family homes utilizing every tool at our disposal for a comprehensive recording of your property conditions including thermography and drone footage. Our team will have a finished report back to you within 24 hours of the inspection."

    360 Inspection Services Logo

    In business since 2022

    Hollywood, FL·

    Roof Certification Inspections, Home Inspection

    About us: "At 360 Inspection Services you can trust us to perform a high-quality and thorough home inspection. Consider hiring us for your home inspection, and we can guarantee peace of mind, a comprehensive report, and excellent satisfaction. Home inspections are a vital part of your buying, selling, or maintenance experience, and we're here to ensure you get the most out of this opportunity."

    Home Renew, LLC Logo
    Pinetta, FL·

    Utility bill reduction, Insulation, Energy Assessment

    "Excellent work. Everyone was kind and efficient. Saving me money. Well worth it."

    Annette H. in November 2023

    TH

    In business since 2020

    About us: "At Truth Home Inspections, we pride ourselves on being the best in the business for a multitude of reasons. Our unwavering commitment to excellence sets us apart, as we strive to exceed our clients' expectations at every turn. We bring a wealth of experience and innovation to the table, ensuring that every solution is not just effective but also cutting-edge. We prioritize client satisfaction above all else, and our personalized approach guarantees that each client's unique needs are met with precision and care. Moreover, our track record of success speaks for itself, with countless satisfied clients and remarkable achievements in the industry. Trust us to be your home inspection company providing best service in the industry."

    FR
    Ocalla, FL·

    Roofing Inspections

    "Customer reported that the SP knew his business and do excellent job."

    Gloria B. in November 2023

    KR
    Miami, FL·

    Roofing

    "Very honest, and top notch work, 5 stars"

    Oscar M. in February 2024

    Jerry LeNoir dba Action Inspections Logo
    Lauderhill, FL·

    Roof Inspections, Home Inspections

    "Definitely would use them again. They are reliable and friendly."

    Antoine F. in December 2022

    CI
    Delray Beach, FL·

    Remodeling, Painting, Additions

    "The owner is very responsible and warranties his work. Highly recommended"

    María B. in March 2024

    Rooftop Tech Logo
    Hollywood, FL·

    Reroof, Repair - Painting, Commercial roof repair/ reroof , and 2 more

    "They are very reliable and professional! Great customer service. Extremely knowledgeable. Will definitely use them again in the future! Thank you!!!"

    Denise S. in September 2019

    Pro Home Inspection Logo
    Doral, FL·

    "He was on time and honest"

    ROBERT B. in November 2023

    CityCurrent Inspection, LLC Logo
    North Miami, FL·

    Comercial inspection, Condo apartment inspection, pool inspections , and 1 more

    "my inspector was extremely friendly and professional. Explained every detail of the process. The turn around report was amazing. The price was incredible compared to others I reached out to."

    Jacquelyn G. in June 2022

    JS

    In business since 2000

    Orlando, FL·

    About us: "JD Solar LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    JI

    Home Inspection

    "This company is really great enjoyed having them do the work, fair and honest."

    Yonathan J. in December 2017

    SS

    In business since 2022

    Port Saint Lucie, FL·

    Solar Panels

    About us: "After 17 years in the business, we know how to deliver the best prices and the best quality in the shortest amount of time. Based locally in Port Saint Lucie, and being able to fix everything from roofs to generator to AC units, we have been changing the solar game tremendously. If you and your home has an FPL bill that's getting out of hand in cost or if you are just interested in being energy independent, reach out to us and we'll set you up with a free appointment faster than FPL can add extra charges to your power bill...and thats saying a lot."

    Guerrero World Solar Pro Logo

    In business since 2016

    Fort Lauderdale, FL·

    Energy Audits, Solar Panel

    About us: ""We have the experience and we are committed to providing quality workmanship and superior customer service on all our applications. We at The World Solar Pro strive to maintain our reputation as a high quality, very service oriented company with our main focus being customer satisfaction.""

    FE

    In business since 2023

    MIAMI, FL·

    Home Inspections

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today"

    AC
    Delray Beach, FL·

    Home Inspections

    "They were great I would honestly recommend them to anyone."

    TJ S. in October 2017

    Guaranteed Roofing Solutions Co. Logo
    Miramar, FL·

    Tile Re-Roof, Flat Re-Roof, Inspections , and 2 more

    "As a single women. Trying to get estimates from a man business was pretty risky. After three estimates from other roofing companies I found this company through a reference and boy I was so happy to have found an honest company who did a awesome job , great customer service, very professional . Return all my calls back in a timely manner. Got my estimate in writing and time frame on when the job will be complete. They did not miss a beat. Job was done on time frame as quoted. Excellent job done and excellent service. Need a roofer contact this Company. I rate as the highest margin. Resident Houseð"

    Vanessa L. in December 2021

Showing 1-25 of 25 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Davie Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 193 reviews of 193 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Davie, FL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Davie, FL

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.