Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Davie, FL

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Environmental Testing Agency, Inc. Logo
    Fort Lauderdale, FL·

    Moisture Inspection, Mold Testing and Inspection, Water/Mold loss project management , and 2 more

    "Anthony was extremely knowledgeable and professional. He was very patient and took the time to walk us through the process and accommodate our schedule to ensure our family vacation would not be interrupted. He did a great job and I would utilize him again in the future."

    Alexandra C. in December 2021

    Priority One Mold Inspections, LLC Logo
    Port St Lucie, FL·

    Soot and Fire Damage Testing, Air Quality Testing, Particulate Testing , and 7 more

    "Jose was truly a great, professional, and personable inspector. He answered all our questions thoroughly and explained everything he tested for in detail. We would definitely recommend him if you are concerned about mold in your home! We are very happy we made the decision to work with him over other inspectors."

    Megan W. in December 2022

    AK
    Delray Beach, FL·

    Appraisal - Real Estate, PMI Removal, Appraisal - Real Estate , and 8 more

    "Excellent service, very professional, very prompt in getting back to you. Would not hesitate to recommend them."

    Zena N. in September 2018

    RP
    Hialeah, FL·

    Mold Inspection, Mold, Mold Inspection , and 2 more

    "They’re very professional,on time and good quality"

    Bob M. in April 2024

    Sunshine Mold Pros, LLC Logo
    Boca Raton, FL·

    Mold Remediation, Expert Indoor Air Quality Testing, Expert Mold Testing

    "Nisan was punctual, honest, professional, and fast! Iâ d recommend him."

    Whitney P. in November 2023

    Home Repairs Pros Logo
    Sun Rise, FL·

    water damage restoration, mold remediation, drywalls repairs

    "Shay and company were on time, professional and completed the job as agreed. Need a painter? call Home Repair Pros"

    Larry M. in June 2018

    RL
    Boca Raton, FL·

    Punctual, 7+ Years Experience, Competitive Pricing , and 2 more

    "Very professional and fair. Thank you again!!"

    Wil G. in December 2023

    MP

    "I called mold x pros because I smelled a musty smell in my bathroom. They arrived same day took air samples and provided me with lab results. I highly recommend them!"

    Carmel M. in September 2022

    Anchor Property Inspection, LLC Logo
    Parkland, FL·

    Residential and Commercial Inspections., Fully Licensed Home Inspection. *Certified Master Inspector., Faulty Product/ Class Action expertise.

    "Scott did a great job and answered all my questions through the inspection. Melinda is also very helpful. I would recommend them to my agent and anyone who wants a pro to do their home inspection!"

    Yan D. in September 2013

Showing 1-9 of 56 results

Related Projects in Davie, FL

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Davie Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 160 reviews of 160 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Davie, FL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Davie, FL

      References Available
      Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
      Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
      Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

      Please enter valid zip.

      Please choose a location.

      We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
      Please select a new time below:
      does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
      Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
      There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
      We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
      Please select a new time below:

      Select your appointment type and time:

      Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

      Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


      Required
      Required
      Required
      Required
       
       
       

      By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.