Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Commerce City, CO

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Mountain State Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Centennial, CO·

    Home Inspections

    About us: "Mountain State Home Inspections, LLC is Colorado based and we are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business. We also offer Radon Testing , Mold Testing, Sewer Scope Services as well. Ask about our Bundle options."

    CH

    Sewer Scope, Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "Great services very flexible scheduling"

    Rogelio P. in December 2023

    National Home Inspections, Inc. Logo
    Loveland, CO·

    Radon Testing, Septic Inspection, Residential Home Inspection , and 1 more

    "National Home Inspections responded quickly and had excellent communication throughout the process. Forrest was very knowledgeable, helpful, and answered all of my questions. He provided a very thorough and accurate inspection report."

    Jessica G. in November 2018

    Exclusive Home Evaluations and Inspections Logo
    Aurora, CO·

    Radon Testing, Home Inspection, Sewer Scope , and 1 more

    "Erik was prompt in response, great communication, educational during the inspection. Very kind and professional! Highly recommended ð"

    Mardell H. in December 2020

    MH
    Denver, CO·

    "He did a great job at providing a multiple services and got it done quick and easy. Had no troubles."

    Makenzie B. in April 2024

    CP
    Denver, CO·

    Home Inspection, Commercial Inspection, Home Inspection

    "Inspector was professional, helpful and went over the inspection report as he conducted it. Having one inspector to do general home inspection, sewer scope, radon mitigation test, and mold inspection at once was convenient."

    Magali F. in June 2023

    AP

    In business since 2008

    Home Inspection

    About us: "A Pro Home Inspection is the most reliable company for your home inspection. We will provide honest and detailed service. Give us a call today! is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade, combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business"

    HRI Roofing And Construction LLC Logo
    Denver, CO·

    Roofing & Gutters

    "If you need your roof replaced or repaired I highly recommend HRI! They definitely live up to their logo! Honesty, Respect, Integrity! Great company! 5 STARS!"

    Trish M. in November 2019

    AH

    In business since 2023

    About us: "Ascent Home Inspection LLC We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent and thorough inspections and complete customer satisfaction from start to finish. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, knowledge, and turn around, regardless of how large or small the subject property."

    Premier Roofing Company Logo
    Denver, CO·

    Free Hail Storm Assessment, Ashpalt Shingle Roofing- Re-roof/Tear-off/Install/Repair, Roofing Services , and 2 more

    "They did a great with clean up.."

    Chuck J. in October 2017

    CP
    Conifer, CO·

    Home Inspection

    "Amazing service. Super quick scheduling"

    Chris H. in February 2024

    covR, LLC Logo
    Denver, CO·

    Siding, Gutters, Roofing , and 1 more

    "COVR went above and beyond to fix my roof in my very narrow timeframe. All questions were answered completely and promptly and Julie sent me updates and photos. By far the best experience Iâ ve ever had with a roofer or any contractor for that matter. Thank you."

    Misa V. in November 2022

    JH
    Centennial, CO·

    Painting, Roofing, Leak Repair , and 5 more

    "John solved a major headache for me. My concrete tile roof had a few cracked tiles, but my tiles have been out of production for many years. John spent several days doing detective work around the country and calling in personal favors until he located the correct tile for the repair. They are even an exact color match, which is really hard to find. He then completed the repair flawlessly. He was relentless, taking ownership of a difficult challenge, and delivered service with a smile. Very pleased, would not hesitate to hire him again, and recommend him enthusiastically."

    Stefan G. in April 2024

    AI

    "Thorough, comprehensive, and reasonably price."

    Kristen P. in December 2023

    MH

    About us: "At LRT Electric we pride our ourselves in quality, value, and service! We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    Hoffman Weber Construction, Inc. Logo
    Aurora, CO·

    Siding Installation, Replacement and Repair, Exterior Remodeling and Restoration, Window Replacement , and 2 more

    "H-W was very help in dealing with my insurance company. Joe was very attentive to my concerns and ensured that I was satisfied with the work at the end of the job."

    Ben K. in December 2010

    NP

    In business since 2014

    Bailey, CO·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "National Property Inspections will provide you with a thorough, unbiased, detailed, confidential, and professional inspection of your property, whether that is your home or a commercial building. We are an owner operated business with multiple years of experience in the industry! We are excited to work with you and assist you with both your residential and commercial inspection needs!"

    Flash Roofing Logo
    Littleton, CO·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install or Replace, Metal Roofing - Install or Replace, Wood Shake or Composite Roofing - Install or Replace , and 2 more

    "Timely and professional. Quiet and cleaned up before leaving. Would not hesitate to rehire."

    Peter M. in December 2020

    IR

    In business since 1997

    About us: "At Integrity Roofing, LLC, we're not your average roofing team. What makes us stand out is our unwavering commitment to treating your home as if it's our own, backed by a team of professionals who are passionate about precision. We're not newcomers; we're fresh faces with a fresh perspective in your neighborhood, ready to redefine what a roofing company can be. When you choose us, you're not just hiring a roofing service; you're welcoming a detail-oriented team to safeguard your home. As insurance claim specialists we can also save you the headache of dealing with the insurance company! We don't believe in shortcuts or hidden costs and offer fair pricing without sacrificing the quality you deserve. Our goal isn't just to complete a project; it's to build lasting relationships, ensuring your satisfaction every step of the way. What are you waiting for?! Let’s get your home in tip-top shape so you can get back to your life!"

    AC
    Lone Tree, CO·

    Additions and Remodels

    "Great company to work with, The owner is amazing"

    Tony N. in May 2023

    Skyline Property Services Logo
    Aurora, CO·

    Radon Gas Testing, Home Inspection, Mold Testing , and 1 more

    "Very punctual person."

    dough T. in June 2019

    Sol Vista Roofing, LLC Logo
    Denver, CO

    Roofing Installs

    "Excellent work. Kept me informed thru out the project at every step. Very satisfied"

    Les P. in June 2021

    HC
    Golden, CO·

    Roofing

    "The deck looks good and was done on time. Overall I am happy with the overall experience I had with the crew. When they didn't show up on one day they made it up the next day by working very long hours. We had a date that they would finish by and they hit that goal but would have beat it by a few days if weather wouldn't have held them up."

    Ron N. in July 2006

    IH
    Strasburg, CO·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "Very humble. Great customer service. Wants to do good by the customer"

    Rich G. in December 2023

    McReynolds Consulting, LLC Logo
    Golden, CO·

    Home Warranty Program & roof asset management, Appreciation of people and property, Improving roofing knowledge to the client , and 2 more

    "High quality performance with quick response to our needs!"

    Keith R. in October 2014

Showing 1-25 of 33 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Commerce City Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 408 reviews of 408 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Colorado

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Colorado, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Colorado Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Commerce City, CO

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Commerce City, CO

  • Project Location: Commerce City, CO
    Date: 01/29/24
    Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Location: Home/Residence
    Comment: I need to have a recent vinyl siding install inspected i do not believe it was installed properly
  • Project Location: Commerce City, CO
    Date: 01/20/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Need a quote for a professional home inspection.
  • Project Location: Commerce City, CO
    Date: 01/07/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.