Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Commerce City, CO

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    TE
    Conifer, CO·

    Geotechnical, Soil, Civil Engineering , and 1 more

    "Tom was quick to call and very responsive. He scheduled an appointment that day to inspect the foundation and returned a report the next day. This was imperative to us as our house is under contract and set to close soon. He is definitely on our referral list going forward."

    Lori B. in December 2018

    MH
    Denver, CO·

    "Joshua was fantastic to work with. He helped install a faucet, hang a large cabinet, and put together a piece of furniture. He was efficient, communicative, and professional. I would highly recommend him and plan to use him in the future."

    Scott M. in May 2024

    Pure Maintenance of Colorado, LLC Logo
    Wheat Ridge, CO·

    Homes and Businesses, Mold Testing & Remediation Services, Gyms, schools, day cares , and 1 more

    "Francis was very professional and knowledgeable. He was able to explain the entire testing process. Their testing cost was the cheapest of the 3 vendors I looked at."

    Allan N. in August 2020

    Flash Roofing Logo
    Littleton, CO·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install or Replace, Metal Roofing - Install or Replace, Wood Shake or Composite Roofing - Install or Replace , and 2 more

    "Timely and professional. Quiet and cleaned up before leaving. Would not hesitate to rehire."

    Peter M. in December 2020

    Jeremy A. Gold Structural Services Logo
    Lakewood, CO·

    "He was very helpful, knowledgeable and easy to talk to"

    Florinda V. in May 2024

    Exclusive Home Evaluations and Inspections Logo
    Aurora, CO·

    Radon Testing, Home Inspection, Sewer Scope , and 1 more

    "Erik was prompt in response, great communication, educational during the inspection. Very kind and professional! Highly recommended ð"

    Mardell H. in December 2020

    Colorado Mold Services, LLC Logo
    Woodland Park, CO·

    Mold Testing, Air Testing, Mold Removal

    "Submitted the request late in the evening and the company rep was out the next day (thanksgiving!!!). The work was completed the next weekend. Fast, Friendly, and Efficient. Would highly recommend"

    Gary B. in December 2015

    FE

    Structural Inspections and Analysis, Design of Remodels, Addtions, and New Homes, Permit Drawing Preparation , and 2 more

    "Zach performed a structural inspection on a wall we wanted to remove in our house. He was very responsive. He answered our phone calls, quickly scheduled the inspection, and showed up on time. He was very knowledgeable, thorough, and took time to answer all our questions. He provided the engineering letter with his stamp within a couple of days after the inspection. He was honest and friendly. I would work with him again."

    Tasha M. in November 2023

    USA Property Services, Inc. Logo
    Westminster, CO·

    Appraisal Check List repairs, Roofing, Insurance Damage reports , and 2 more

    "Mario was very attentive and did a great job."

    Jeff W. in April 2019

Showing 1-9 of 48 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Commerce City, Colorado Average
    $340
  • Typical Range
    $240 - $412
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $555

Related Projects in Commerce City, CO

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Commerce City Home Inspectors are rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 132 reviews of 132 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Colorado

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Colorado, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Commerce City, CO

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Commerce City, CO

    • Project Location: Commerce City, CO
      Date: 01/29/24
      Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
      Request Stage: Ready to Hire
      Location: Home/Residence
      Comment: I need to have a recent vinyl siding install inspected i do not believe it was installed properly
    • Project Location: Commerce City, CO
      Date: 01/20/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Need a quote for a professional home inspection.
    • Project Location: Commerce City, CO
      Date: 01/07/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.