Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Brownsburg, IN

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Indy West Home Inspections Logo
    Westfield, IN·

    Home Inspections

    "Provided a copy of sample report. Very thorough, explained everything and answered questions. Excellent customer service and offers service beyond the closing. I'd definitely recommend. Thank you Sam Carnes!!"

    Alberta S. in July 2019

    Howell Home Inspection, LLC Logo

    In business since 2022

    Indianapolis, IN·

    Home Inspections.

    About us: "With over 10 years of experience as a Home Inspector, Howell Home Inspection, LLC , is who you need to Inspect your home. We handle everything from the initial consultation to making sure your property is properly inspected every single time. We will always do a thorough property inspections of the home, and you will be surprised how simple and easy our team will make the whole process seem. Give our team a call today. We're looking forward to working with you!"

    WS
    Greenwood, IN·

    Basement, Foundation repair, Crawl space , and 2 more

    "Fernando and team did an amazing job-french drains installed and the work was down quickly and is working beautifully Highly recommend for any yard drainage issues"

    Lisa H. in April 2023

    Klaus Roofing Systems of Indiana Logo
    Indianapolis, IN·

    Gutters and Downspouts, Roof Repair, Roof Replacement

    "Honest and fast service."

    Jeff B. in December 2020

    RH
    West Lafayette, IN·

    Home Inspections

    About us: "Redhawk Home Inspections LLC is the solution to all of your home inspection needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness, and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call."

    RE
    Indianapolis, IN·

    Siding, Roofing, Roofing , and 8 more

    "Great experience, professional, and excellent quality of work. I worked directly with Eddie, he was very attentive and responsive to text, phone calls and email"

    David F. in May 2021

    SP

    In business since 2024

    Zionsville, IN·

    Storm Claim Services, Roofing, Siding , and 2 more

    About us: "SunLuxe Power provides exceptional service to the surrounding areas. Always taking pride in all of our services. Whatever your home improvement needs may be, you can count on our company to leave you satisfied and happy. Our customer satisfaction is our top priority. We will earn your trust for a lifetime. We believe in making all clients repeat clients. Our staff listens to your needs regarding your home improvement project. Call us today you'll be relieved you did. Thank you"

    EG
    Indianapolis, IN·

    We are Experts in Re-Insulating homes with our Extreme Green Foam Insulation (Exceptional for injecting foam into your walls without removing drywall, etc.), Whole House Insulation Packages that can Save You Up to 50% on your Heating & Cooling Bills!, Injecting our Premium Foam into your walls without removing your drywall or lathe/plaster! , and 7 more

    "Great from start to finish. From sales to Install, extreme was very informative and keeps customers needs first. Highly recommended."

    James M. in December 2020

Showing 1-8 of 8 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Brownsburg Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 197 reviews of 197 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Indiana

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Indiana, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Indiana Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Brownsburg, IN

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Brownsburg, IN

  • Project Location: Brownsburg, IN
    Date: 01/31/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Hi, we recently agreed to purchase a home and would like to have it inspected before closing.
  • Project Location: Brownsburg, IN
    Date: 01/26/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Home purchase
  • Project Location: Brownsburg, IN
    Date: 01/16/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: I need a full inspection, including air quality, radon test, presence of toxic, and mold. How much would it cost?

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.