Compare Quotes from Roof Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Roof Inspection Services in Arlington, VA

Where do you need Roofing Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    NextDay Inspect® Logo
    Sterling, VA·

    Deck Inspection, Foundation Inspection, Roof & Attic Inspection , and 2 more

    "Very helpful and patient with me as I asked all my questions. They were willing to explain everything thoroughly and set my nervous first-time-home-buying mind at ease."

    Set M. in December 2021

    Real1Construction, LLC Logo
    Falls Church, VA·

    Residential Roofing Repairs, Residential Roofing Installs

    "Very professional and personable"

    Esteban C. in October 2021

    Burns Contracting, Inc. Logo
    Chantilly, VA·

    Flat, Built Up Roofing - Cold or Hot Applied, Flat, Single Ply Roofing, Flat, Modified Roofing , and 2 more

    "We hired Burns Contracting for our sunroom roof based on: 1) previous excellent customer reviews, 2) their price competitive quote, and 3) last but not least, the expertise & professionalism of Mr Burns. They exceeded expectations, and we are quite happy with our new roof!"

    Mark S. in August 2014

    DreamHome Remodeling, Inc. Logo
    Springfield, VA·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing, GUTTER COVER, WINDOW REPLACEMENT , and 3 more

    "This company is TOP NOTCH when it comes to deck construction. They built my deck above a hot tub which was not easy to work with considering the height and obstructions. The project manager is constantly in touch with you on your project and the construction crew is the hardest working men who are sensitive to your needs and schedule. The clean up was amazing. This is a turn key company. Step right up and watch the show. I'm so impressed. I will be calling them back in the future."

    Tom Y. in September 2016

    LC
    MCLEAN, VA·

    "Lifetime is the best for your needs they have A+ honest service. Some shingles blew off my home and I had a few companies come out to check. The roof is only 7 years old and lifetime were the only company out of 3 that did try to push us into a full roof replacement. They gave me an estimate for repair and completed the work the very next day."

    Justice E. in April 2024

    District Roofing LLC Logo
    Mclean, VA·

    "Very easy process. Called District Roofing for inspection because I had couple shingles missing on my roof, they offered a free inspection which was great. Their inspector showed up in hour to my house. He inspected my roof and help me file a claim with my home insurance. Next thing you know I have a brand new roof. I highly recommend this company. They are knowledgeable and experienced and have great customer service."

    Akhtar P. in March 2023

    BB
    Herndon, VA·

    Waterproofing

    "I had water coming in my basement . After some research, I contacted BuildBright . Michael, the Project Manager came out and assessed my problem. He is very knowledgeable about what needs to be done in order to solve the problem. I recommend Buildbright for any waterproofing problems. Thank you BuildBright Masonry And Construction."

    James R. in July 2024

    CM
    Vienna, VA·

    Masonry * Fencing * Gutters * Doors * Siding *, Roofing Inspection * Roof - Repair, Install or Replace *, and Much More!!!

    "Dande and Renato helped us replace our roof at our falls church property. Thank you guys! They made it super easy from start to finish!"

    Esteban S. in July 2021

    CB
    Manassas, VA·

    Additions, Basment Remodel, Bathroom Remodel , and 2 more

    "This is an excellent company! Isaac was there for us for permits, questions, and the overall build always. They also built our screen porch which is out of this world beautiful In fact we are looking for other projects that they can do at our home AND sending referrals to friends and family. If you need a screen porch, remodel the inside of your home, this is the company to choose."

    Stephen/Marilyn B. in June 2024

Showing 1-9 of 11 results

How much do roof inspection services typically cost?

  • Arlington, Virginia Average
    $328
  • Typical Range
    $0 - $437
  • Low End - High End
    $100 - $1,000

Related Projects in Arlington, VA

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Arlington Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 134 reviews of 134 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Virginia

If you're looking for Roofing Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Virginia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Roofing Inspection Pros in Arlington, VA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before You Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof in Arlington, VA:

What kind of location is this?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Arlington, VA

    • Project Location: Arlington, VA
      Date: 01/19/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Comment: I have a membrane roof that normally sits under a deck. There is a leak in the roof where it meets the exterior wall. The old deck has been removed, and I need the roof repaired before the new deck is installed.
    • Project Location: Arlington, VA
      Date: 01/10/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know
      Comment: I have a membrane roof that normally sits under a deck. There is a leak in the roof where it meets the exterior wall. The old deck has been removed, and I need the roof repaired before the new deck is installed.
    • Project Location: Arlington, VA
      Date: 01/08/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.