Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Almont, MI

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Liberty Home Inspections Logo
    Grand Blanc, MI·

    New Home Buyers Specials!, Residential Home Inspections, Fully Trained & Certified, PVC Well Chlorination , and 1 more

    "Bill did a great job quick professional and great advice very in depth report I needed an inspection on a condo that I am buying site unseen other than real estate photos, Being over 2 thousand miles away I feel by his report and my knowledge of market value and being a hands on person with repairs I made the right choice in Bill."

    Robert B. in December 2018

    WIN Home Inspection Lake Orion Logo

    In business since 2023

    Lake Orion, MI·

    home inspection

    About us: "Win Home Inspection is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    HI
    Clarkston, MI·

    Radon gas testing ONLY NO LITIGATIONS, Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector), Well Inspections testing water for contaminates , and 16 more

    "Very thorough inspection, explanation and report. It was exactly what I needed afterwards to get the seller to complete repairs. I have recommended this company to my real estate agent and he was very pleased with them also."

    Mark M. in December 2018

    VH
    Canton, MI·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing, Asphalt Shingle Roofing Repairs, Gutters , and 8 more

    "I really appreciated the fact that the licensed builder and the owner of the company was the one who assessed the job and gave me the estimate. He was also present and involved in the job. His price was also the lowest for the quality I chose. He is very easy to work with. I highly recommend him."

    Karen A. in December 2013

    GR

    "Aaron is a highly skilled roofing technician. He is been helping me for several weeks free of charge to settle a claim with my insurance company. My roof suffered significant storm damage but my claim for replacement was denied. Aaron challenged the denial and was able to get the claim reopened for review. We are awaiting a ruling. I am impressed with his responsiveness to my concerns. I never wait for his replies to my questions. A true customer service oriented professional."

    Tim D. in July 2024

    DC
    Utica, MI·

    Trim, Remodels, Siding , and 1 more

    "we want to apologize to Mr Dishluk for not writing this review after our roof was re shingled. we are out of state home owners , found this service via website. hired his service . the service and work on our house was outstanding. So if you are needing any work on your home, please contact tis company."

    alan J. in November 2019

    DL
    Hillsdale, MI·

    Roofing, Residential & Commercial, Carpentry , and 1 more

    "These guys were awesome and great to work with. They did an excellent job with the small odd jobs I needed done such as hanging trim, finishing the back of my island, putting on my toe kick, hanging and finishing a bit of dry wall. They were always in communication and came in at their quoted budget. I would recommend them for any type of job and will be reaching out to them for future jobs."

    Jody H. in February 2024

    SH

    In business since 2022

    Riley, MI·

    Roofing

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We are experts in our amazing roofing and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to working with you."

    EE

    In business since 2018

    DEARBORN, MI·

    roofing

    About us: "EAGLE EYE ROOFING LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    HE
    Lawrence, MI·

    Roofing

    "His communication was really good and no questions during the process. He was very affordable as well."

    Jimmy H. in February 2020

    IR

    In business since 2023

    kaleva, MI·

    6 yrs Experience, Speaks Dutch

    About us: "As experts in residential and commercial roofing, Integrity Roofing Services strives to exceed expectations. With nearly 10 years of experience, we take pride in the quality of our work, responsiveness, and competitive pricing. We look forward to serving you and building a lasting relationship."

    True Built, LLC Logo
    Clinton Township, MI·

    Metal Roofing - Install or Replace, Seamless Metal Gutters - Install, Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install or Replace

    "Easy to deal with. Did a great job for best price. Made no mess."

    mary jo R. in December 2019

Showing 1-12 of 12 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Almont Home Inspectors are rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 437 reviews of 437 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Michigan

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Michigan, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Michigan Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Almont, MI

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Almont, MI

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.