Compare Quotes from Roof Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Roof Inspection Services in Albuquerque, NM

Where do you need Roofing Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    CA
    Sante Fe, NM·

    Air Quality, Inspections

    "They were efficient and punctual. They took their time to complete the inspection."

    Jenny N. in November 2020

    Flat Roofing Experts Logo
    Albuquerque, NM·

    Repairs or Reroofs, Flat Roofs, Silicone Coating Roofs , and 2 more

    "They provided a free roof inspection, provided a lot of information about roofing options, roofing materials out there, what to expect. They advised me about other roofers that are basically brokers that might resell my roofing job to a cheapest sub. Flat Roofing Experts has employees that are trained, workers comp insured, and experienced. Im very happy with all work done on my flat roof. Highly recommend!!! Thank You Flat Roofing Experts."

    Stuart B. in November 2023

    MR

    "I needed advice on my TPO roof which had been installed by a roofer no longer in business. Gaston Loya came by right away, did a thorough inspection and, at my request, completed a few things to make sure my roof would continue to protect my home. I was quite satisfied with Mr. Loya's work and his professionalism."

    Tim W. in November 2023

    HP

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our major focus is on the quality our work and producing outstanding results. We are committed to creating a level of value unmatched by any of our competitors. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    VB
    Albuquerque, NM·

    Flooring, Drywall, Major Home Renovations , and 2 more

    "Outstanding Contractor. Very professional. These people are the very best at what they do!"

    Donald R. in September 2019

    Home Zia Remodeling & Landscaping Logo
    Rio Rancho, NM·

    Landscaping, Remodeling, Remodeling , and 1 more

    "They did all my back yard whit paver excellent work the job was so beautiful my neighbors also ask them for some job i will recommend"

    Domitila C. in September 2021

    RI

    Inspection - Roofing- For Business, Inspection - Roofing, Roof Installation and Roof Code

    "He completed the service he paid for."

    Patience I. in December 2022

    TZ

    In business since 2020

    Albuquerque, NM·

    Roofing & Gutters

    About us: "Our mission at COMPANY NAME is to continue the growth of our business by doing right by all of our clients. We love seeing that one of a kind smile on a home owners face at the end of a project! COMPANY NAME stacks up with the competition and surpasses it with competitive prices, second to none workmanship and a prompt/responsive team! We give you quality that you can measure, and a finished product that will enhance your home forever. Call us today!"

Showing 1-8 of 8 results

How much do roof inspection services typically cost?

  • Albuquerque, New Mexico Average
    $128
  • Typical Range
    $112 - $148
  • Low End - High End
    $85 - $150

Related Projects in Albuquerque, NM

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Albuquerque Home Inspectors are rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 70 reviews of 70 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in New Mexico

If you're looking for Roofing Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New Mexico, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Roofing Inspection Pros in Albuquerque, NM

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before You Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof in Albuquerque, NM:

What kind of location is this?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Albuquerque, NM

    • Project Location: Albuquerque, NM
      Date: 02/01/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Wood Shake/Composite
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Albuquerque, NM
      Date: 01/30/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Flat, Foam, Single Ply
      Comment: I would like a free inspection.
    • Project Location: Albuquerque, NM
      Date: 01/29/24
      Roof leaked: No
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: Ripoff inspection for resale and storm damage
    • Project Location: Albuquerque, NM
      Date: 01/18/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Roofing Inspection
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Albuquerque, NM
      Date: 01/12/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Metal
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Comment: I would like a estimate for Water leaks where patio cover and roof of house meet .Patio cover does not drain fast enough.
    • Project Location: Albuquerque, NM
      Date: 01/10/24
      Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
      Request Stage: Ready to Hire
      Roof leaked: No
      Location: Home/Residence
      Stories of Home: One story
      Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
      Comment: Recent wind damage. Visually from ground, appears isolated to back roof.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.