Compare Quotes from Roof Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Roof Inspection Services in Staten Island, NY

Where do you need Roofing Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    SU
    Totowa, NJ·

    roofing

    "We had a fantastic experience with SealUSA Inc. We scheduled an inspection and received the estimate with clear details of the scope of work and great pricing. We then decided to move forward with the work. Everyone we dealt with was super professional and the work was quality. We had many penetrations sealed and secured and we couldnâ t be happier. SealUSA did a great job and cleaned up daily until the project was complete."

    Kris Z. in June 2024

    BR
    Staten Island, NY·

    Roofing

    "Yes, I hired them. I had a hidden leak. They found it repaired in the same day. I would highly recommend them anytime. Ty for the work"

    Dolly J. in April 2024

    LA

    Roofing Installs, Roofing Repairs

    "Professional reliable, fast, very clean,"

    Harry S. in June 2024

    SS
    Brooklyn, NY·

    Spray foam insulation, Open cell insulation, Closed cell insulation

    "I found Score Construction on Home Advisor's website. I was looking for a contractor and needless to say I read reviews for many of the construction firms. Every review I read was terrific for Score Construction and because of that I called, met Janusz Z who is the Owner and was very impressed with his knowledge and professionalism. I started with 2 bathrooms that were necessary to do because of water damage. I was thrilled with the work done, the care of how it was done by the workers that were both professional and respectful. A year later a major renovation for my apartment was considered and I called Score Construction. Not only did the renovation to my apartment turn out fabulous and I'm happy every day that I wake up and see how beautiful it is, but they also did major work to the outside of our building - replacing the cornice, roof repair, pointing of bricks, structurally reinforcing all 16 windows which was no easy task for a 100 year old building, but they got it done. ALL this work again was done professionally and with the utmost of care and the knowledge of how to get the job done is their forte'. Every experience that I have had with Score Construction workers and owner, Janusz Z has been top notch. I recommend Score Construction HIGHLY. You will be extremely happy that you did so."

    Constance C. in November 2019

    QR
    Fresh Meadows, NY·

    x

    About us: "I pride myself on my professionalism, as well as my ability to complete every job to the homeowner's total satisfaction. I never leave a job unfinished, or a homeowner not 100% satisfied with my level of service - Call today!"

    AAA AB Contracting, Inc. Logo

    Contracting

    "Theyâ re very hard working and knowledgeable people. I didnâ t feel like I was getting overcharged or anything and Iâ d definitely recommend them to my friends and family!"

    Ahmad S. in July 2022

    Genty Handyman Services Logo
    Brooklyn, NY·

    10 years experience, Handyman Services

    "The men that came were courteous, professional and very knowledgeable. They gave me there recommendations of what needed to be done, and completed the work in the time promised. I will always hire these guys again."

    Fahmy S. in January 2023

    AR
    Staten Island, NY·

    Non-fiber, aluminum, rubberized roof coating, Roofing, Flat foam rubber roof specials , and 2 more

    "I highly recommend Advanced Roofing I was very satisfied with their work it was done just in the timeframe they said it would be completed and it was hassle free and professionally done in the whole process."

    Santino M. in February 2024

    Cover to Cover Roofing Logo
    Staten Island, NY·

    Roofing

    "Very helpful and kind working people,I would go back to them for roof repairs every time. -Joe"

    Joseph D. in November 2023

Showing 1-9 of 11 results

How much do roof inspection services typically cost?

  • Staten Island, New York Average
    $274
  • Typical Range
    $150 - $375
  • Low End - High End
    $100 - $750

Related Projects in Staten Island, NY

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Staten Island Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 80 reviews of 80 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in New York

If you're looking for Roofing Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New York, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Roofing Inspection Pros in Staten Island, NY

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before You Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof in Staten Island, NY:

What kind of location is this?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Staten Island, NY

    • Project Location: Staten Island, NY
      Date: 01/25/24
      Roof leaked: No
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
      Comment: I need a letter stating that the roof does not need repairs at this time.
    • Project Location: Staten Island, NY
      Date: 01/22/24
      Roof leaked: No
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    • Project Location: Staten Island, NY
      Date: 01/18/24
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: I am in the process of buying a house and had it inspected. The inspection said there are missing shingles. I would like to get an inspection and estimate for repair, so I know what I am dealing with.
    • Project Location: Staten Island, NY
      Date: 01/14/24
      Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
      Request Stage: Ready to Hire
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      Stories of Home: Three stories or more
      Kind of Roof: Metal

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.