Compare Quotes from Roof Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Roof Inspection Services in San Jose, CA

Where do you need Roofing Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    ID
    San Francisco, CA·

    Bathroom Remodel, HVAC

    "Thus company really cares about their customers and doing good work at fair prices. Adam goes the extra mile to make sure things are going well."

    Chris R. in July 2017

    AH
    San Jose, CA·

    Home Inspection: AAA Home Inspection, Mold and Radon Inspection, Green Building Inspections.

    "I have order several times homes inspections, but this is the first time that I see an inspector perform an inspection and explain in detail what he found wrong in the property."

    Hector D. in December 2010

    MC
    Watsonville, CA·

    Roofing & Gutters

    "Amazing work and very friendly and helpful. The service was top notch and the price was fair.. I am telling all my friends and family and hope to use them again in the future.... And can’t wait to see them paint my house..."

    Matt D. in September 2020

    Journey Builders Logo
    San Jose, CA·

    Roofing Section Repair, Energy Efficient Roofing, Tile Roofing , and 2 more

    "Great service and great price."

    Eunice W. in May 2023

    Renuly, Inc. Logo
    Sunnyvale, CA·

    TBD, Gutters, Plumbing , and 1 more

    "Excellent service. Had stubborn clogged drain and he stayed with it til he cleared it. Very good."

    Wilma M. in August 2022

    ID

    In business since 2020

    San Francisco, CA·

    HVAC, General Contracting

    About us: "With years of experience in the construction industry, we are the experts you need to take care of your home or business. We handle all of your general contracting and HVAC needs with great care. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give IY Development & Renovation, Inc. a call today, we look forward to working with you!"

    DR
    Hayward, CA·

    Additions and Remodels

    "It was great working with Dream to Reality Remodeling Overall the experience was amazing. From start to finish it went smoothly. The final outcome was impressive. They Remodeled our kitchen and the before and after difference was out of this world."

    Gannie M. in May 2021

    HR
    San Leandro, CA·

    Remodeling

    "This kitchen remodeling company was a pleasure to work with. Their communication was excellent, and they delivered a high-quality finished product."

    Winston H. in March 2023

    RR

    In business since 2021

    Tracy, CA·

    roofing and waterproofing

    About us: "We’re a family owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity, and stands behind our work. We offer several years of industry experience. We specialize in Asphalt Shingle Roofing installation, replacement, and repairs. Our services are customized to the individual project, paying close attention to the details of each project that we're involved with. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!"

Showing 1-9 of 12 results

How much do roof inspection services typically cost?

  • San Jose, California Average
    $190
  • Typical Range
    $0 - $245
  • Low End - High End
    $125 - $385

Related Projects in San Jose, CA

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

San Jose Home Inspectors are rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 243 reviews of 243 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Roofing Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Roofing Inspection Pros in San Jose, CA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before You Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof in San Jose, CA:

What kind of location is this?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in San Jose, CA

    • NewProject Location: San Jose, CA
      Date: 05/28/23
      Roof leaked: No
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      How many stories is your home/business?: Two or more stories
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: 10 two-story townhomes in three buildings. Would like to estimate the remaining life time for our roof.
    • Project Location: San Jose, CA
      Date: 05/08/23
      Roof leaked: Don't know
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Still in planning & budgeting phase
      How many stories is your home/business?: One story
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: I need to repair my roof
    • Project Location: San Jose, CA
      Date: 05/04/23
      Stories of Home: Two stories
      Kind of Roof: Don't know
      Roof leaked: No
      Location: Home/Residence
      Covered by Insurance: No
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Ready to Hire
      Comment: A Couple of pieces seems to come off the roof.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.