Compare Quotes from Roof Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Roof Inspection Services in Plano, TX

Where do you need Roofing Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Priority Roofing - Dallas, LLC Logo
    Dallas, TX·

    "Everyone was professional and knowledgeable. We highly recommend Frank for his great customer service, professionalism and great with dealing with the insurance company."

    Frank G. in November 2023

    New Elite Roof, LLC Logo
    Richardson, TX·

    Roofing & Gutters

    "Professional service."

    Hugo B. in November 2018

    Texas Direct Roofing and Construction, LLC Logo
    Haltom City, TX·

    Roofing, Fencing, Fencing , and 4 more

    "They did a great job for us. They were always prompt, helpful, knowledgeable and professional. They worked directly with our insurance company to make sure that our replacement roof was of the same high quality as the one being replaced. We highly recommend Texas Direct without reservation."

    Mary Beth K. in June 2018

    Ascent Roofing and Restoration Logo
    Little Elm, TX·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install or Replace, General Contracting, Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair , and 2 more

    "Customer service is A++, i had my roof redone, siding replaced and moisture extracted from my main bathroom, these guys did it all. Upfront pricing and dealt with insurance company with zero hiccups. The work was neat, the service excellent, fair honest and always on time. 5 Stars for Ascent Roofing."

    Muhammad J. in May 2020

    Performance Roofing, Inc. Logo
    McKinney, TX·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install or Replace, Flat, Foam, or Single Ply Roofing - Install or Replace

    "They were awesome! Friendly, did a great job, and right in line with my budget!! Would definitely recommend it hem and already have!"

    Nancy B. in July 2020

    Premier Roofing & Remodeling Logo
    North Richland Hills, TX·

    16 Years Experience in Roofing Industry, Insurance Claim Specialist, Client Relationship Development , and 2 more

    "Prompt knowledgeable service. Very helpful"

    Paula S. in November 2018

    Aligned Roofing & Construction Logo
    Fort Worth, TX·

    "Had them install 2 attic power vents. They came out to the house to give me a bid for the installation of the vents and checked the roof for damages . They found places that needed repair and took pictures so I could see what needed repair. They came out the following week and did everything in a couple of hours. Once the work was done, they took pictures of the repairs they did."

    Joe C. in November 2022

    RR
    Grapevine, TX·

    Commercial Roofing Repairs, Roofing Repairs, Roofing , and 4 more

    "Great team and easy to work with."

    Yasir S. in March 2024

    Livgreen, LLC Logo
    Rockwall, TX·

    Lawn Care, Framing, Patio cover extentions , and 3 more

    "Trimmed shrubs that were overgrown. Excellent work and cleanup! Highly recommend their services."

    Debra K. in November 2023

Showing 1-9 of 29 results

How much do roof inspection services typically cost?

  • Plano, Texas Average
    $284
  • Typical Range
    $155 - $683
  • Low End - High End
    $75 - $900

Related Projects in Plano, TX

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Plano Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 368 reviews of 368 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Roofing Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Roofing Inspection Pros in Plano, TX

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before You Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof in Plano, TX:

What kind of location is this?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Plano, TX

      References Available
      Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
      Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
      Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

      Please enter valid zip.

      Please choose a location.

      We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
      Please select a new time below:
      does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
      Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
      There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
      We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
      Please select a new time below:

      Select your appointment type and time:

      Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

      Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


      Required
      Required
      Required
      Required
       
       
       

      By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.