Compare Quotes from Roof Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Roof Inspection Services in New York, NY

Where do you need Roofing Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Advant Engineering, Inc. Logo
    Old Greenwich, CT·

    Financial Review, Structural Analysis, Home Inspection , and 4 more

    "I'm a new home investor and Louis was very patient with all my questions and always took the time to explain to all the pros and cons of my investment. The one on one attention is amazing. I always felt like he had my back and looked out for my interest. Thanks for all the support and guidance you so kindly provided me. JC"

    Jacqueline C. in October 2021

    JP Restoration Services Corp. Logo
    Flushing, NY·

    Shingle Roofing Repairs, Aluminum Gutter Installations, Siding Installs

    "Very responsive, great customer service. Work was completed on time and done well."

    Sandra W. in December 2023

    GR
    Corona, NY·

    "Angelo and his crew. Worked extremely well from start to finish. He kept me informed of their progress and of any additional concerns he had to address in the repair and installation of my new roof. I was extremely pleased."

    Antonio C M. in May 2024

    FB
    Corona, NY·

    Roofing, Windows, Gutters , and 3 more

    "Excellent company! Very reliable, effective and extremely professional. I highly recommend Five Boro Remodeling, Inc."

    Dario C. in October 2023

    DR

    "Very quick response and professional results. Easy to work with and delivered results in promised time. A real pro,"

    Victor G. in December 2022

    RT
    Rockaway Beach, NY·

    Exterior Renovation

    "They were very professional with reasonable pricing and got the job done on time."

    Awais M. in March 2022

    SU
    Totowa, NJ·

    roofing

    "We had a fantastic experience with SealUSA Inc. We scheduled an inspection and received the estimate with clear details of the scope of work and great pricing. We then decided to move forward with the work. Everyone we dealt with was super professional and the work was quality. We had many penetrations sealed and secured and we couldnâ t be happier. SealUSA did a great job and cleaned up daily until the project was complete."

    Kris Z. in June 2024

    BR
    Staten Island, NY·

    Roofing

    "Best roofing in nyc highly recommend very satisfied"

    Archie R. in June 2024

    LA

    Roofing Installs, Roofing Repairs

    "Thay took the time to actually explain what needs to be done before any work would be profound thay work very clean and 100% professional ð  Â"

    Michael T. in June 2024

Showing 1-9 of 17 results

How much do roof inspection services typically cost?

  • New York, New York Average
    $301
  • Typical Range
    $186 - $442
  • Low End - High End
    $100 - $800

Related Projects in New York, NY

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

New York Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 376 reviews of 376 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in New York

If you're looking for Roofing Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New York, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Roofing Inspection Pros in New York, NY

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before You Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof in New York, NY:

What kind of location is this?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in New York, NY

    • Project Location: New York, NY
      Date: 02/01/24
      Roof leaked: No
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: New York, NY
      Date: 01/28/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: More than 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: New York, NY
      Date: 01/27/24
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Metal
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: New York, NY
      Date: 01/27/24
      Roof leaked: No
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Natural Slate
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: New York, NY
      Date: 01/24/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: Necesito trabajar estoy buscando trabajo 😞

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.