Compare Quotes from Roof Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Roof Inspection Services in Arlington, TX

Where do you need Roofing Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Mike and Mike Remodeling Logo
    Weatherford, TX·

    Windows - all Types and Brands with Lifetime Ratings, Gutters - 5” and 6” also custom Full Seamless Aluminum and Galvanized, Siding - Hardi Board -Vinyl Siding - Smart Siding , and 2 more

    "Mike arrived on time; he was professional and completed the work as intended along with a minor repair. I would recommend Mike again becuase his prices were fair and he was very knowledgeable and provided valuable information for the future."

    sam R. in November 2021

    KG Roofing & Renovations Corporation Logo
    Fort Worth, TX·

    Asphalt Shingle Repairs and Partial Replacements

    "These two guys provided exceptional service and have great integrity. I'd use them again for sure."

    Tracy C. in October 2019

    RR
    Grapevine, TX·

    Commercial Roofing Repairs, Roofing Repairs, Roofing , and 4 more

    "I recently hired a them to address some issues with my roof, and I couldn't be more pleased with the results. The repair job was executed with precision, and the team demonstrated excellent craftsmanship. They were punctual, professional, and ensured that the work was completed in a timely manner. The communication throughout the process was clear, and the final result exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend their services for anyone in need of roofing repairs."

    Abdul A. in March 2024

    MR
    Frisco, TX·

    Roofing Inspections, Asphalt Shingle Roofing Install, Roofing Inspections , and 1 more

    "The team took the time to identify all the problems we had with a leak. Process was very fluid and easy. I recommend this team for your next repair."

    Erick O. in June 2024

    Premier Roofing & Remodeling Logo
    North Richland Hills, TX·

    16 Years Experience in Roofing Industry, Insurance Claim Specialist, Client Relationship Development , and 2 more

    "The customer service and quality of work was outstanding. I would definitely recommend to others and hire for future jobs. Thank you for all your hard work and time."

    SHAPRITA W. in September 2018

    Aligned Roofing & Construction Logo
    Fort Worth, TX·

    "Very professional and explained all repair options and estimates in a timely manner. Loved my repair and will definitely use them again when its time to replace my entire roof and other projects. My repairs also came with a 2 year warranty in a written contract which came with even more piece of mind."

    Celeste F. in April 2021

    Craven Roofing & Construction, Inc. Logo
    Burleson, TX·

    Roofing, General Contracting, Construction , and 2 more

    "Very honest, professional, superior service"

    Cyndi K. in October 2018

    SR
    Lewisville, TX·

    Roof repair, Roof installation, Roof repair , and 1 more

    "Very quick and excellent work. Great price. I highly recommend this company."

    Annie M. in June 2024

    WCG Roofing & Construction Logo
    Decatur, TX·

    Roofing, General Contractor, Roofs

    "They were very professional and performed and awesome job!"

    Ed D. in October 2023

Showing 1-9 of 24 results

How much do roof inspection services typically cost?

  • Arlington, Texas Average
    $284
  • Typical Range
    $100 - $473
  • Low End - High End
    $75 - $900

Related Projects in Arlington, TX

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Arlington Home Inspectors are rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 226 reviews of 226 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Roofing Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Roofing Inspection Pros in Arlington, TX

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before You Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof in Arlington, TX:

What kind of location is this?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Arlington, TX

    • Project Location: Arlington, TX
      Date: 01/27/24
      Roof leaked: No
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: I am purchasing a house and need it inspected ASAP during my option period.
    • Project Location: Arlington, TX
      Date: 01/19/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Comment: I would like to get an estimate for
    • Project Location: Arlington, TX
      Date: 01/19/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Natural Slate
      Comment: the roof has started leaking, can you send someone to check the roof and replace it, as soon as possible
    • Project Location: Arlington, TX
      Date: 01/11/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: Looking for a roof inspection. Just need to get an inspection please
    • Project Location: Arlington, TX
      Date: 01/07/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.