Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Winter Garden, FL

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Ascension Inspection Services Logo

    Mold and Water Restoration Services, Roofing Inspections & Estimates, Insurance Reports - 4PT, Wind Mitigation, Roof Certification , and 7 more

    "The inspector Jose was very professional and thorough and the report was very detailed. I would definitely recommend."

    Rose G. in November 2023

    FD

    In business since 2015

    About us: "At Front Door Home Inspections we want to ensure that each and every customer which we inspect a property for receives only the best quality inspection their money can buy. We offer 4 point and wind mitigation reports, which will allow you to potentially save money on your insurance premiums We also offers Wood Destroying Inspection Reports (WDIR) which can point out wood rot or wood destroying organisms around your home and also offer air quality testing. You can bundle these inspections with your home inspection or purchase them separately. Unlike our competitors, we provide our reports within a matter of hours, with thorough, detailed descriptions and pictures of any areas of concern we would like to point out."

    TH

    In business since 2023

    Groveland, FL·

    Home Inspections

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    QR
    Apopka, FL·

    Roofing, repairs, Roofing

    "Showed up when stated, sat in the pouring rain to wait for it to pass to finish the job the same day. Fixed other items to ensure the work completed was going to hold well and went above and beyond to address minor issues they encountered."

    Alycia D. in June 2024

    FR
    Ocalla, FL·

    Roofing Inspections

    "Customer reported that the SP knew his business and do excellent job."

    Gloria B. in November 2023

    CB Roofing Construction, Inc. Logo
    Valrico, FL·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install or Replace, Metal, Asphalt, Single ply Roofing Repairs, Flat, Foam, or Single Ply Roofing - Install or Replace , and 1 more

    "The representatives for this company were very acommdating, over all met my expectations"

    Victoria Y. in December 2017

    SL
    Kissimmee, FL·

    Tile Roofing & Metal Roofs, Asphalt Shingle Roofing & Flat Roofs, Free Estimates , and 2 more

    "I highly recommend the guys at Sunny land roofing, they did a great job installing my new roof and at the best price I am super happy."

    Tressa L. in February 2024

    Gail Carter Logo
    Altamonte Springs, FL·

    Solar Panels For Electric System - Install, Home Energy Audit

    "She is exceptional, she was very detailed, very thorough and accurate."

    Francine F. in March 2022

    TR

    In business since 2018

    Orlando, FL·

    Tile Roofing Repairs, Metal Roof Repairs, Asphalt Shingle Roofing Repairs , and 4 more

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction, from the start to the completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    Milocox Properties, Inc. Logo
    Orlando, FL·

    4 Point Insurance Forms, Wind Mitigation Insurance Forms, Home Inspection

    "No complaints. Mike is professional & knowledgeable"

    WK B. in December 2020

    PS

    In business since 2020

    Longwood, FL·

    Roofing

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today!"

    Geowell Construction, LLC Logo
    Apopka, FL·

    Additions and Remodels

    "They have professional service"

    Victor V. in December 2022

    UR
    Longwood, FL·

    Roofing & Gutters

    "Excellent customer service."

    Lisa P. in October 2023

    JS

    In business since 2000

    Orlando, FL·

    About us: "JD Solar LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

Showing 1-14 of 14 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Winter Garden Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 267 reviews of 267 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Winter Garden, FL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Winter Garden, FL

  • Project Location: Winter Garden, FL
    Date: 02/05/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: The roof was replaced about 3 years ago. I need an inspection for a refinance loan due to discoloration on my ceiling in the back porch.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.