Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in West Valley City, UT

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    MP

    "Jared was very thorough and informative. Friendly and easy to work with. If I needed an inspector again, I would hire him again. GREAT JOB!!!!"

    Della B. in October 2022

    BI
    Ogden, UT·

    Home Inspection, Commercial and Residential

    "On time veryskilled. Worked around my work day. Inspecerhas all tools for the job."

    Mr. R. in December 2015

    AH
    Draper, UT·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "He is very personable, friendly, and attentive. I would use him again!"

    Howard .. in January 2020

    BB
    American Fork, UT·

    "Mike is super knowledgeable and noticed things we didnâ t notice or think about."

    Valeie P. in April 2024

    Emerald Home Pros Logo
    Layton, UT·

    "Josh is professional, knowledgeable, and very fair in pricing. He always responds immediately with a call or text. Very flexible with customers schedules. Would recommend Emerald and Josh Dennis to anyone needing a home inspection"

    Jasen D. in October 2023

    IH

    In business since 2024

    Eagle Mountain, UT·

    home inspection

    About us: "Illuminate Home Inspections LLC offers a fast and thorough home inspection service in Utah. They use the InterNACHI® Buy-Back Guarantee program for client assurance and welcome clients to attend the inspection for a comprehensive experience. Reports are delivered within 24 hours, ensuring a smooth closing process for home buyers and peace of mind for current homeowners."

    ABC Inspections Logo

    In business since 2010

    Provo, UT·

    ADA Consultations, HUD Inspections, Home Inspections , and 2 more

    About us: "ABC Inspections is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    TB
    Manti, UT·

    Home Inspection

    "THANK YOU!!! Honesty, Integrity, Professionalism -can't ask for more. Will definingly hire this company again."

    Machele N. in March 2024

    WS
    Bountiful, UT·

    Complete Home Inspection, Indoor Air Quality Testing, Mold & Toxic Material Test , and 1 more

    "I called White on a Tuesday and was able to make arrangements for an inspection on a Wednesday. I live out of the area so after the inspection Andy spend 1 hour on a video call with my daughter (in person) and myself. He went over the home inspections with both of us. I could not have asked for a more through, helpful, exact inspection. Andy also said he would have the written report sent to my email by noon the next day. I looked at my email at noon and sure enough it was there."

    Karen A. in July 2024

    SH
    Herriman, UT·

    Mold Testing, Radon Testing, Roof Inspections , and 1 more

    "Hired them to clean dryer vent and they arrived on time. During the cleaning vent flap broke in (it was really brittle). The service person completing the dryer vent cleaning showed us the broken flap, ran to the hardware store to buy another (at no cost to us), and replaced it for us. Perfect experience all the way around."

    Rebecca M. in December 2016

    LL

    In business since 2020

    Hooper, UT·

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. Our top priority is customer satisfaction and will go the extra mile. We are experts in our trade and will work with you from conception to competition. We strive in making all clients, repeat clients. Call us today you’ll be relieved you did. Thank you"

    Roofing & Restoration Services of America LLC. Logo

    In business since 2010

    Siding-Installation/Services, Gutter Services, Solar Services , and 2 more

    About us: "A family-owned and BBB-accredited company with a nationwide reach, Roofing & Restoration Services of America has built up a reputation for honesty and trustworthiness that’s unparalleled in the industry. Our exterior remodeling company officially opened for business in 2010 in Texas, and now manages offices all across the nation. We specialize in best-in-class roofing, siding, and solar services for communities across all 50 states. Visit our website to learn more about RRSA and our strong commitment to our residential, commercial, and military clients throughout the United States!"

    Jemza Roofing, LLC Logo
    Millcreek, UT·

    Roofing

    "Quick response, pleasant, explained well, went above and beyond."

    PHIL and Lola S. in November 2021

    Do Champ Home Inspections, L.L.C. Logo
    Kearns, UT·

    Home Inspections

    "Very kind, professional and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend."

    Hailey D. in May 2023

    M&M Gutters, Inc. Logo
    Salt Lake City, UT·

    Soffit Fascia, Guttering

    "Good to work with and good commnication."

    Kevin C. in October 2016

    Vantage Point Roofing and Restoration, LLC Logo
    Saratoga Springs, UT·

    Roofing and Gutters, Roof Snow Removal, Roofing and Gutters

    "Jake and his team came out to help us same day as we needed a repair completed. I highly recommend these guys"

    Rhett J. in November 2021

    McNeil Aspen Consultants Logo

    In business since 1983

    Sandy, UT·

    Roofing Consulting

    About us: "We are licensed professionals, and because of our mix of disciplines we can handle about any problem that you might bring our way. We are a locally owned and operated company. Please call today with any inquiries. We look forward to earning your lifelong business!"

Showing 1-17 of 17 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

West Valley City Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 249 reviews of 249 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Utah

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Utah, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Utah Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in West Valley City, UT

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in West Valley City, UT

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.